(2008/09) Sep 2008

Am worried about the sagging too, so am investing in good support bras now.

I'm tempted to order now too but am hesistant cos I read that you need to let baby listen to the programme twice a day and at the same time for it to be effective.

Wow, $230 for vpost charges is really high! That's the thing about vpost, they use volumic weight so sometimes I would put a note and tell the merchant to use the smallest box possible and to minimise of samples and pamphlets.

Yes - now i know! Learnt my lesson - can only get small items via vPost. They packed alot of bubble packages in the box to prevent the glass scale from breaking so the box was huge....would be okie if the scale actually works, but its faulty! And no point sending back, cos i would have to send to vPost US in Oregon, then the Amazon retailer!

Thanks Mei, Ill check out those CD shops....

Shazz: you're really well-endowed

jessi: my gynae also never measure my bb's wt.

LIke bacon&eggs, my MIL brews soups using pao shen, wolfberries with black chix, sometimes, I spotted dangshen, huai san, hua jiao, etc.in the soup. She even makes sharksfin which I told her not to cos I think it's gross...black chicken is very bu, so u can rotate normal chicken and lean pork. Honestly, I usually just drink the soup and ignore the residue.

I am not sure abt lotus roots but watercress/winter melon soups are certainly too cooling for us.

aloevera: you're absolutely rite about bu-ing the baby, not so much the mommy.

Big toes: its really expensive IMO. I will just listen to Mozart :)

Mei (meie), Bigtoes - I have been to the mishka & maven store before, but feel the workmanship is not very good eg the closet does not close completely, slight jagged edges esp when the different pieces join together.

Another time is their cots do not have rollers.

Flos
I just went to Zara...I saw all those pretty outfits for girls...wow..really really pretty!! In the end I bot body suits for infants...guess how much??!! Only $4.90 for TWO PIECES!!! really very cheap!! I bot 4 pcs cos very limited sizes then bot socks for my princess... and of cos mummy needs to buy clothes for herself too,haha... Today is demolition day for my wallet,hehe...

Mrs Yap: Don't worry about the size of bb, I know by don't know how many weeks, dr will not measure the length already because bb will be curl up so its difficult to measure the whole length.

I am going for my detailed scan on Wed 16 Apr!! So excited, I can't wait to see bb again!!

My laptop kena virus!!! Sob sob... Is lemon here? I think her computer have virus & I accidentally clicked on what she msn me & I also kena the virus!! So anyone whom received my msn asking if the photo is yours, pls don't open it & close it!!!

Shazz: 80DD?? Wow... Thats great! I also same as Mrs Yap, cup never change but it seem to have grown bigger, more fleshy.. keke...

Sarahmay,
Ya.. it coming out already.. than slowly the whole thing will be out soon.. hmm.. I dun think it will be itchy.. those complaining itchy one is those for first pregnancy bah.. u first time rite.. kekeke.. our stomach already season.. kekeke.. stretch out already.. like rubber.. so dun feel it anymore.. kekeke
Crayonshinchan,
Sop sop.. I also .. whole day got teased by those colleagues.. given me with all sorts of nick already lah… BB come already.. meaning Big Breast… sign~.. once or twice is ok.. but so many time.. some time my pride and ego got hurt.. u know how much it hurt.. sop sop.. so much when I watching cable.. there was this channel on home.. and there was this lady who wanted to do breast reduction.. I tell u.. I can understand why she wanted to do tat lor.. I 100% understand her feeling.. but it cost $30k USD.. omg.. I can’t already.. too much
Stef&sean,
Oh.. ok.. so sorry.. kekeke.. u love ur job so much ah.. kekeke… good lor.. I dun mind lah.. just give me more money.. kekeke..

Momoko: I understand how you feel about the teasings. Some friends would be envious of our size but when I tell them my problem of looking fat and having problems finding bras and clothes, they changed their mind about wanting bigger boobs, they will say they will be happy with C cup. Hopefully after we deliver and after breastfeeding, our breasts will shrink to a modest and frim C cup! ;)

Hmmn, even my hubby is joking that I'm like a pornstar with 80D!

shazz.. i understand how you feel. for me, i'm like ur size. pre-preg weight at 43.5kg at 1.58m. now at 19 weeks 5 days, i'm at 47kg. still wearing 70A, but during bf for the previous 2 kids, i grew to 75B. i found it pretty big and sometimes felt v conscious of it. Din dare wear spaghetti strap tops, cos will invite alot of stares. When i was bf, hubby even commented that i was big.. that was just 75B. cannot really imagine 80D for my size..however, i truly understand how u feel when others give u the stares.

Hey ladies!
Ask u all something. Is the baby heart monitor equivalent to the device that play music to the baby via the ‘headphone’?
I am thinking of getting tat ‘device’ that is able to play CD music to the baby directly w/o me listening one lo… any idea wat is tat called?

<font color="119911">Christine Tan (christan) - thanks for letting us know about the cot shop
In that case, I will most prob get the one I shortlisted. Thinking of getting the combi pram &amp; Britex car seat from them as well, so maybe ask for a bundle pricing during the Great Spore Sale. Anyone has any idea when that starts? I assume that places like Robinsons will have cheaper baby items, but the problem is that their range is kinda limited &amp; don't have the models/brands I want, thou these places would be good for smaller items like milk bottles and accessories</font>

Goldfish
I got the prenatal heart listener but mine does not have the function to let baby listen to music, mine costs $59.90.

J&amp;S,
agree with flos, you could rotate drink heaty herbal soups and cooling soups alternately..Bird nest is neutral..neither heaty nor cooling..think u can eat anytime u want.

i am still wearing those wireless bra i bought in the beginning of preggie..still ok i think..however i am already wearing XXL for undies..
those grandma's type.. but i like it for comfort level.

stef&amp;seanbabes (limyg): wow, you're still so slim after giving birth! How did you lose the weight after you gave birth the last time? Please share your tips with us. Ok, besides breastfeeding, did you do anything else? ;p

Updates on my weight: I weighed myself this morning and I'm down by 1kg! phew! I started watching what I eat for 2 days and cut out all the empty calories junk food! =)

updated.
Please let me know if i missed out your updates

<table border=1><tr><td>Mummy Nick</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD> EDD </TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Gynae </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelinegoh</TD><TD></TD><TD> 020sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> ALLim </TD></TR><TR><TD>aisha8314</TD><TD></TD><TD>02-sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> KKH </TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks </TD></TR><TR><TD>isabelle</TD><TD></TD><TD> 03-sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> TC Chang </TD></TR><TR><TD>skinny pig </TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD> Prof Yong EL </TD></TR><TR><TD>hippie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> Dr sF Loh </TD></TR><TR><TD>hp_babe</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD></TD><TD> 04-Sep</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> Dr Adrian </TD></TR><TR><TD>sasa_xie</TD><TD></TD><TD>04-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>twendy</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WKTan </TD></TR><TR><TD>crayonshinchan </TD><TD></TD><TD>06-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrsgan</TD><TD></TD><TD>06-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr KHI </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaline</TD><TD></TD><TD> 07-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD> MT A</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling</TD><TD></TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunrays</TD><TD></TD><TD>08-Sept</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>koras</TD><TD></TD><TD> 8Sept</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> DrAdrian </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shazz</TD><TD></TD><TD> 09-Sep</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> RH</TD><TD> Dr Lee I Wuen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane</TD><TD></TD><TD> 09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>preggies</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Sept</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Kowa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD>12Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Dr Adrian </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei</TD><TD></TD><TD>12Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan KT </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aloevera</TD><TD></TD><TD> 16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr M Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bigtoes</TD><TD></TD><TD> 08-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>yun</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>ydnic</TD><TD></TD><TD> 11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>juz_jewel</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD> Dr Tan LK </TD></TR><TR><TD>gali</TD><TD></TD><TD>11Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flos</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Li Chang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ava (avalyn) </TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Paul Tseng </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiuling</TD><TD></TD><TD> 17Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Momoko76</TD><TD></TD><TD> 17-sep</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> ESH</TD><TD> Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>lemon</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>milky</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Sept</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng </TD></TR><TR><TD>SarahMay</TD><TD></TD><TD>17Sept</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>fsa</TD><TD></TD><TD> 18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD> Dr Judy WongTPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve</TD><TD></TD><TD>20Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD></TR><TR><TD>alabone</TD><TD></TD><TD>20Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>yvonneho</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>dr lawrence ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> Dr SF Loh </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrsyap</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> Dr Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeanling</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Yong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lok</TD><TD></TD><TD>24Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>YvonneChan </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueroses</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>jessi</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruixiangsmom</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jgwee</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Sept</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jen </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkmilk</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee KH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian(SK) </TD></TR><TR><TD>l'l CY </TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr Vanaja </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD></TD><TD>end-sep</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> Dr Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>XuanMummy</TD><TD></TD><TD>end-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD></TR><TR><TD>stormmie</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> Dr Joan Thong </TD></TR><TR><TD>vicki</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&amp;SMum(AletheaT)(arielyn) </TD><TD></TD><TD>Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChrisTan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Late Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi mei
what was the pricing like in mishka and maven ?

Qiuling,
Glad you , hubby and bb are fine

Got to be careful..

flos,
where u get those cordyceps? Last round my friend bought the price i heard
almost 'killed' me..$500++ for 4time (i think 16pcs only)
Any 'recommend' shop to get them cheaper ?

Millie,
Cordyceps can eat if u dared heehee
That time i cook in slow cooker , the 'Fu Hua' shop ppl told me to cook for 2 to 2.5hr..(the water i put is non-boiled)
Lean meat or chicken is ok, but chicken tend to cause more phlegem or cough..

missy,
think u can try to apply powder or apply johnson product mild moistures..
if need more info let me know, cos my friend also got serious itchy , her is whole body somemore

Confinement Lady
==================
Anyone got good one to recommend ?

Massage Lady
===================
Search thru the forum found these 2 'recommended' ones
1) Nadia ($400, 7 Sessions) - 81004091
2) Rozie ($400, 7 Sessions) - 91846531

anyone got more to recoomends for both sercies ?

Sunrays

Agree that their girls' dresses are nicer than boys!!! In fact, the girls' designs mirror the female adults' fashion, so it can be quite cute and cool if u and princess wear the same thingie!

J&amp;S: better rotate. Like Lim says, chicken can be very heaty and cauases cough and phlegm. E.g. I happened to consume 3 tonic soups over the weekend, and now I'm having a cough! I am taking apple cider and honey to soothe my throat. Actually, it wasn't intended that way, i.e. to take tonic soup daily. Just happened that I was at my parents' place when my mom let me drink HER soup. Next day, I was at my in-laws' place, when my MIL let me drink HER soup. Before I left, she filled one thermal flask of tonic soup and told me to drink it on Mon nite. Well, then I ate up all the Ningxia King-size wolfberries without thinking that those are damn heaty...

Please take in moderation. I am cutting back on tonic soup in the coming days.

Lim: I know...those cordyceps are really over-priced in Singapore, but my hb got those (Tibetan Na Qu ones) from his client in China when he travels there for biz trip.

Flos: yah man the cordyceps is really overpriced! I think I will stick to my pao sheng &amp; bird nest...

BB's kick is getting more intese &amp; frequent! But its always at the lower tum-tum. Anyone experience on the upper tummy?

shazz,
i was breastfeeding exclusively for 2 yrs. i went back to my normal weight 44kg after the 1st month. after 1 month of working, i went down to 43-43.5kg
did nothing else besides working and breastfeeding.
i feel breastfeeding helps me lose weight v fast.. it's accelerated by the long hrs at work and tiredness of taking care of kids after work.
No real tips to share.. hope it helps though.. ;p

<font color="119911">storeberry (storeberry) - how many weeks are u already? I think I can feel my baby kicking sometimes, but cannot be sure if they are kicks or just the womb stretching! Still quite blur.

Lim (xuanmommy) - saw some ginseng at Eu Yang Sang the other day going for $500+ for 1 small skinny root! Scary...

stef&amp;seanbabes (limyg) - you breastfed exclusively for 2 whole years! Wow, that takes alot of persistence and stamina.
I can't imagine doing if for more than 6 months, esp since I would have to travel for work.</font>

hi xuanmumy,
pls help me update my details:
nick : stef&amp;seanbabes
Baby's name:
EDD: 4 Sept
hospital : TMC
gynae : Dr Eunice Chua

Hi Lim,
I think cordyceps r around this price range. I wonder how often should we take the soup cos i understand that should add 8-10 pcs each time ? So i tink one bunch of 16pcs can only last 2 times ???

Hi ladies.. it has been a week and 1 day since my triple test on last mon. Nurse says if nothing wrong she wont call me... so far, no news means good news... but I really hope to call and get a definite answer for my triple test result... I dun dare to call cos I am so afraid of bad result... aiyo... how?

shazz,
oh i forgot to add.. my normal diet is quite little, even during pregnancy.
std diet:
breakfast : a cup of milk + a biscuit or cereal
lunch : sandwich with cheese
dinner : one tablespoon rice with fish, veg, etc.
no snacks inbetween normally. sometimes if colleagues offer biscuits or chocs, will take a pc or 2.

anyone know if i can eat the flu medicine tat's prescribe by GP? I'm down with running nose.. and my hubby also had tat.. so he went to see doc.. was wondering if i can eat the same medicine as he has.. ?? anyone

koras, yeah. i know the amt i eat is v little. many pple tell me that. but i cannot eat much. if i eat a full meal for lunch, i can't eat dinner.
my appetite is not big. i can eat alot more during breastfeeding though

i normally lunch in my cubicle or during breastfeeding, will lunch in the lactation room in office
saves time so that i can go home earlier to pick kids from childcare

momoko: that time when i was having flu i asked my gynae he say can intake the yellow color de flu tablet which can be buy from watson

koras,
alrite.. so so long as not from tat watson yellow colour one than should be ok lah.. tys yeah..coz GP give one so should be ok i hope. not taking the anti biotic..

storeberry &amp; bigtoes,
i experienced fluttering quick ones, like 1-2 sec..usually the top tummy, today rite side of tummy...i suppose that's bb's kickings?

momoko, call your gynea to check if you can take those flu tablet..will set your mind at ease.

bigtoes (limay),
hee.. once u passed the 6 months period for breastfeeding, it becomes sort of an addiction. after it becomes an addiction, it becomes v difficult to give it up. mothers who hv breastfeed long enuf will know wat i mean. ;p

stef&amp;seanbabes (limyg) - I am sure your babies benefit with better health &amp; don't fall sick as often as formula-fed babies!
But still, can't imagine breastfeeding for so long...maybe 4-6 months max before the soreness becomes too much to handle - unless BF is helping me to lose the excess pregnancy weight!

Bigtoes (limay)
Both my babies went infant care from 3 months. i must say their resistance is pretty strong. dun fall sick so often considering the fact that they go to infant care and childcare.
Bf will really help u lose all the excess fat and weight. my thighs before pregnancy are those a little chunky type. however, during breastfeeding, my thighs became smaller
my jeans all became looser at the butt and thighs, though bf makes ur boops bigger, from a 70A to 75B. But rest of body actually lose fats

i could eat and eat yet not put on weight.. it's really wonderful!!
the only setback abt bf is that it is v troublesome. cos u cannot go out for long, unless u take ur pump out with u wherever u go.
this time, i hope to bf for at least 3 yrs

anyway, if u gals are thinking of which pump to buy, i would recommend the Medela Pump in style. it's a little costly, but it's well worth the $$ as it helps mothers lose weight fast and it provides the best milk for ur babies.

millie,
i think u ask the shop selling u cos it depend on the size of cordyceps. my friend bought one was quite 'fat' and 'eu ren seng' say can cook 4time.

flos , bigtoes,
YA REALLY EXPENSIVE!!!
Still thinking if i shld buy...cos my #1 i have drank, and my girl health considered not bad..

Flos - Super 'Bu' ! Very good!

CORDYCEPS &amp; OTHER HERBS PRICES:
I find them pricey too! But i figure that in the long run, they might be more cost-efficient if they do help develop a strong immunity system in our babies. Save money on medical treatment later.

Anyone taking this Chinese tonic that is called something like 'Thirteen Herb Tonic'? Supposed to help 'an tai' and prevent jaundice in babies... Heard just need to take twice only.

MOMOKO- Don't self-medicate! Drugs that are safe for others are not necessarily safe for preggies! Have you rung your gynae to double-check your medication that your GP gave?

If it is Chlorpheniramine, you might want to double check with your gynae. Checked this drug online. It is a class B drug tt is supposedly safe enough for use during pregnancy. However, what I found online doesn't seem so reassuring. Here's the link. http://www.safefetus.com/DrugDetail.asp?DrugId=379&amp;TradeName=Chlorpheniramine&amp;TradeId=2863

JJParents: Are you in the pharmaceutical or medical line? How come you know the name of the drug?

Stef&amp;Seanbabes: Did your boobs sag cos of BF? Any tips on preventing sagging? What about nipple chaffing? Also, I eat almost like you....did you lose weight? My gynae said I have to eat more at my recent visit cos I lost weight and am wk 16+ already.

Bras - Oh! E2 Lingerie has pretty good bra bargains. Comfy yet pretty. The boobsier ladies here might like it. I go there cos I can hardly find those to fit my size at other places without spending a bomb.

Cotton On Body also has a nice selection of bras and panties that I find q comfy even tho my belly is expanding!Also I just went last Thurs...got sale. bought cute camisole for nightwear for only $5. some of their PJs going for only $15!

<font color="119911">stef&amp;seanbabes (limyg) - anyway, pei fu! I am borrowing the Medela PIS from my sis, so hopefully I won't find it such a chore to BF. Noticed that a number of new mommies from other forums are already selling their relatively new (1-2 month old) pumps...guess not everyone can BF even if they want to. The PIS is too heavy (4kg?) &amp; bulky to lug around outside thou...planning to borrow another Medela single pump from my SIL for outside use.

SarahMay (sarahmay)- which places stock "cotton on body" PJs? Looking out for a decent one I can use (front buttons) in the hospital &amp; be okie wearing it when visitors come by!</font>

Hi Bigtoes, I am in my 20weeks le, when I was in my 17-19weeks, can feel very soft kicks / depression on my tum-tum now its more obvious!

Mummies: I going for detailed scan tmr, so excited to see smallberry again! Kekeke

stef&amp;seanbabes (limyg): Your lunch is my breakfast! keke... I am intending to BF at least for a year, hope I will be able to do it!

Hi Storeberry!
I am doing my detailed scan 2mr oso! I dunno e gender yet 2mr will know!!! Finally, I can embark on my name search thereafter. Bt my primary concern is the normality of the bb wor..

Xuanmommy,
The one that i saw is Eu Yang Sang and it's $960...imagine ??

BTW, anyone has any idea where to buy the Du zong in mandarin (small porcelain container for brewing soup/bird's nest ) ?

Xuanmommy,
The one that i saw is Eu Yang Sang and it's $960...imagine ??

BTW, anyone has any idea where to buy the Dun zong in mandarin (small porcelain container for brewing soup/bird's nest ) ?