(2008/08) Aug 2008

Sylvia
Thx..but think my nephew dun feel comfy to let a man touch his wife, so he prefer female gynea lor.

shirley,
i guess if she don't want then don't force her. maybe you make lesser milk for her so not so waste. yu ze is still a milk drinker. at least 3 times a day and now is 4. he is like a baby now, wake up in the middle of the night asking for milk and he really finished them and yu xi had sleep through the night liao. sometimes, i try to drag a bit till like 5+am then give him so that becomes his morning feed.

morning - 180ml (when mixed will be like 200ml)
afternoon - 180ml (when mixed will be like 200ml)
night - 240ml (when mixed will be like 270ml)
midnight - 120ml (when mixed will be like 140ml)

sylvia,
just now, i change pamper for him before sleep mah. then he read story book, brush teeth and say don't want milk. so i leave his milk bottle beside him loh cos he sure drink one, no milk cannot sleep. then he told me, he wants to change pampers. i was like huh! mummy change liao. he fuss when i refuse to change him.

i think now he is older, he will tell me, mummy buy pampers if i tell him no more liao.

snow74,
since he started toilet training in cc after march holiday, he had 2 accidents when he reach home without diaper. today, he was excited over the little einstein dvd that he run out of the room without wearing diaper and end up pee on the floor and he start fussing. hubby got to bring him to wash up again then he happy. usually, he will hold till he wear diaper then he start to pee in there.

my gynae in kk is also a guy and had moved out to tmc liao. but i do know that there are quite a no of famous female gynae in tmc.

<font color="ff0000">AUGUST BIRTHDAY BASH 2011

MUMMIES,
OUR BIRTHDAY BASH IS CONFIRM, DETAILS AS FOLLOWS:

ALPHABAKE
Date: 30 jul (sat)
Time: 10am- 1pm
venue: The Little Arts Academy PoMo (formerly known as Paradiz Centre)
1 Selegie Road, #05-01/02
http://maps.google.com.sg/maps?hl=en&amp;q=little%20arts%20academy%20singapore&amp;gs_sm=c&amp;gs_upl=903l3312l0l12l12l0l2l2l0l268l1756l0.3.5l8&amp;biw=1280&amp;bih=608&amp;wrapid=tlif131010425271911&amp;um=1&amp;ie=UTF-8&amp;sa=N&amp;tab=wl

the building is after Cathay cinema (handy road)

MRT: dhoby ghaut station
walking distance: abt 10 mins

Cost: $52/pair (includes PHOTOGRAPHY BY GARY NG)

1. Sylvia (1T)
2. celynlee (1T)
3. Ruixian (1T)
4. Yuuri (1T)
5 shint (1T)
6. Balugu (1T)
7. Nana (1T)
8. Mulberry (1T)
9. lingling (1T)
10. happy mummy(1T) - Take over rata
11. rona (1T)
12. Cat (1T)
13. Hui Chin (1T)
14. msapple (1T)
15. msapple's hubby (1T)
16. shay (1T)
17. vern (1T)
18. april (1T)

PLEASE NOTE:
1. NO WITHDRAWAL IS ALLOWED. HOWEVER, YOU ARE ALLOW TO GIVE UP YOUR PLACE TO OTHER AUG 08 MUMMY.
2. DO KEEP ME INFORMED IF YOU ARE GIVING YOUR SLOT TO ANOTHER MUMMY.
3. ANY EXTRA AMOUNT COLLECTED WILL BE USED TO GET SMALL GIFTS FOR THE TODDLERS.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">AUGUST BIRTHDAY BASH 2011

MUMMIES,
PLEASE MAKE IT TO THE VENUE BEFORE 10AM. COS WE ARE GOING TO START AT 10AM SHARP.

THANKS.</font></font>

snow

cough cough... dis generation still got such man ar? faintz! kekeke!!
tell him ... he see only 1, gynae see thousands til no feeling liao. plus the focus in safety delivery,etc. where got time to see other things.

Wahahaha!!

celyn,
hmm......b.. no money buy pampers? or tell him he big liao. afte this pack, no more.
how cme he wanna change again? Think he fixed his system that diaper is toilet to pee till wear... luckily he small size, if nt after XXL size.. where wat size leh. :p

tks!!

morning mummies
my throat is killing me, dunno can tahan till wkend anot. -_-"

celyn
yu ze super like clean de is it?
abit dirty also cannot type?

sylvia
haiz...i can only say, its my sis that spoilt my nyphew.
my sis is those super soft type which her kids can jump on her head, so now my nyphew becomes quite mcp and not so independents.

my gynea is also a man, and i dun feel anything beside he is very fatherly. =)

Good Morning Mommies!
Mae is down w viral fever &amp; I can't be home with her
Just called her and my mom said she is ok, talking &amp; kpoing ard...

Hope she can recover soon as she is supposed to celebrate her birthday in school this Fri...

Snow,
My gynae is oso a male

snow

oooooo. male nt independent is jialat leh.

that day I saw a mum n son posting letter, the letter no add so mum ask son for add. Son told mum that he dunno how to write the letter n told mum to write for her. then ask son where is the add, he din bring n left at hotel. so mum ask son if in the envelope, there might be add. both will digging everywhere for the add.

u noe how old is the son? ard 40+ leh!!!

think the mum super caring til the son super mummy boy. I wld hv slap him!! hahaha!!

anything he did was " I dunno!". then I think he better go n knock himself on the knock n be a vege better. :p

u drink more liang teh ok, wkend still hv kids' enrichment classes too.

think gynae more males than females?
my hb also like that at 1st coz mil super old traditional one. so I told him... no need, i found liao. ;P

afternoon mummies

i went for review this morning and did a scope. got mc for today and got discharge too. this tonsil thingy had cost me more than $300. lucky all these can be claim.

snow74,
he siao siao one lah. teacher in cc say he is ok with mess now. last time, whenever its art class he will fuss with the mess he got on his hands now ok liao. but if you tell him dirty, he will change loh.

sylvia,
yah. lucky, he is still wearing L size now.

AUGUST BIRTHDAY BASH 2011

mommies,
me and my hubby r sick. coughing for nearly a week liao
. I'm not sure whether can recover by Sat.
Any mommies here willing to take over my plc? i can let go at half price.

Halo Mommies!

Sylvia,
Yes yes! Especially your comments on asking him to go knock himself until a vegetable hahaha

Mulberry,
Hope you &amp; hb get well soon!

Mulberry,

take care!

Shint/Celyn

parking available. right in fnt of building. if nt will be park lane parking.

M2B
wahahaha!!

There's parking at Paradiz Centre. Turn in after SOTA (you shd see TCC at the ground floor), and the carpark is just round the corner.
heheh, can help a little bit here coz hb's office is at Parklane

Snow,
My gynae is at GlenE. You ask your nephew if he wld like to give her a try: Dr Choo Wan Ling

<font color="ff0000">AUG BIRTHDAY BASH 2011

MUMMIES,
I JUST RECEIVE THE FOLLOWING INFO FROM ALPHABAKE.

ALPHABAKE
1. Ensure that kids &amp; parents that are working on the cookies have short nails (personal hygiene)
2. Girls with long hair are required to tie or bun up
3. No nail polish as the particles might contaminate the cookies mixture
4. Hand washing is required just before the start of the session

THE EVENT WILL START AT 10AM SHARP. PLEASE TRY TO BE THERE BY 9.45AM.

WE WILL NEED MUMMIES TO WRITE DOWN THEIR ADD ON THE ENVELOP PROVIDED FOR THE PHOTOGRAPHER TO POST OUT THE CD OF PHOTOS TO YOU AFTER THE EVENT. THERE WILL ALSO BE A GOODIE BAGS FOR THE KIDS OTHER THAN THOSE COOKIES THAT THEY BAKE.

thanks for the get well wishes mommies.
though my cough is getting better but still quite alot of phelgm which caused me the need to spit it out every once a while (sorry so gross :p).
i feel very bad/guilty leh coz jasmine is looking forward to go to the bday bash coz she loves going to baking class. haiz. then last Sunday we had to miss a birthday party coz me and hubby is sick. she was disappointed she couldn't attend her friend's party. double haiz.
if only she's old enough to attend parties on her own. :p

hisstory

congrats!!

i was wondering... I tot ur gynae is at Mt A, how cme chg to GlenE.

Kekeke!!

CNY is end Jan.

Thanks, mummies!

YLN, how are you doing in your pregnancy??

Sylvia, the gynae at Mt A was for the 1st pregnancy. didn't quite like her, so I tried this Dr Choo at GlenE
Quite positive so far!

mulberry
dun be sad, no one can predict hw to fall sick.

when she is old enough to go on her own, you will hope she always by ur side liao. kekeke!!

History
I'm doing much better now... But I haven't put on much weight..compared to when I had kaer... I have my energy back but less appetite...
Kaer's pretty excited with having a mei mei ..

Hb's also happy it's a girl ..I think he really enjoys the bond with kaer n seem to be very looking forward to the day

Sylvia,
Agreed!! Hb got quite fed up with the prev gynae coz barely said much. The only thing which was gd with her, short waiting times &amp; clinic near home

YLN,
oooh, I like meimei! I can't wait for energy to be up..
No more throwing up, I hope?

Thanks, Cat!

<font color="ff0000">AUG BIRTHDAY BASH

you might want to consider packing an extra set of clothes for the kids and yourself in case it gets messy and dirty. at least got something to change into. thought apron is provided. </font>

Hisstory/celyn
Ya..
... It's a mei mei and I'm quite excited about it too... Today went to do 3d scan n her features look so much like kaer!.....

No more vomitting
... Thank goodness... But just poor appetite lor...
Hisstory...any MS ?

yln,
good good. look like kaer will be a pretty girl just like mummy too.

mummynana,
hahaha... me also got to cut a bit. lucky i just cut for yu ze yesterday.

Morning Mummies!

It's the kids' bday bash today! For those joining us, please remember to arrive by 9.45am. U may contact me at 83886696 if anything comes up.

Morning!!

April, u made gd choice in taking photos!

Had fun except the instructor. Never teach must put flour on the tray before putting dough. Kekekeke!!