(2008/08) Aug 2008

shint,
we all went through the training/briefing with consultant on how to do this. i just use what they do and make it into a standard template for company wide to use. eg. company wide we have 1-60. if no 5, not relevant to your work then you just skip. no need to do anything. relevant one then put down name and designation loh. very difficult?

It's friday at last! Happy tt i dun hv to wake at at 7am but so sianz coz boss gave us reading materials to look at over the weekend and gotta present the collected information on Monday...

Celyn,
It's like tt one la. Most of time time, they juz wan us to spoon feed. Dunno it's beco they genuinely dunno or pretend not to know so tt they do less... Haiz...

Tks! Mulberry!

Nana,
understand ur frustration!

TGIF!

Robinson sales
Toscano selling fm $9-$119.
special buy at $9-$29.

got espirit, Fox, alot of shoes brands.

til 10th Jul
10am-10pm

<font color="ff0000">AUGUST BIRTHDAY BASH 2011

MUMMIES,
OUR BIRTHDAY BASH IS CONFIRM, DETAILS AS FOLLOWS:

ALPHABAKE
Date: 30 jul (sat)
Time: 10am- 1pm
Venue: Little Arts Academy – POMO @ Dhoby Ghaut
Cost: $52/pair (includes PHOTOGRAPHY BY GARY NG)

1. Sylvia (1T)
2. celynlee (1T)
3. Ruixian (1T)
4. Yuuri (1T)
5 shint (1T)
6. Balugu (1T)
7. Nana (1T)
8. Mulberry (1T)
9. lingling (1T)
10. happy mummy(1T) - Take over rata
11. rona (1T)
12. Cat (1T)
13. Hui Chin (1T)
14. msapple (1T)
15. msapple's hubby (1T)
16. shay (1T)
17. vern (1T)
18. april (1T)

PLEASE NOTE:
1. NO WITHDRAWAL IS ALLOWED. HOWEVER, YOU ARE ALLOW TO GIVE UP YOUR PLACE TO OTHER AUG 08 MUMMY.
2. DO KEEP ME INFORMED IF YOU ARE GIVING YOUR SLOT TO ANOTHER MUMMY.
3. ANY EXTRA AMOUNT COLLECTED WILL BE USED TO GET SMALL GIFTS FOR THE TODDLERS.</font>

celyn
ya...big changes in co, and busy "mktg" ard zynn's goody packs for her bday celebration in class...she whisper into my ear "i want dora", then thats it lor...ha ha.... >D

snow
its sweet that zynn will tell u what she want..i don't think kaer prefer anything in particular!..i just buy what I like..haahaa

<font color="ff0000">AUGUST BIRTHDAY BASH 2011

MUMMIES,
OUR BIRTHDAY BASH IS CONFIRM, DETAILS AS FOLLOWS:

ALPHABAKE
Date: 30 jul (sat)
Time: 10am- 1pm
venue: The Little Arts Academy PoMo (formerly known as Paradiz Centre)
1 Selegie Road, #05-01/02
http://maps.google.com.sg/maps?hl=en&amp;q=little%20arts%20academy%20singapore&amp;gs_sm=c&amp;gs_upl=903l3312l0l12l12l0l2l2l0l268l1756l0.3.5l8&amp;biw=1280&amp;bih=608&amp;wrapid=tlif131010425271911&amp;um=1&amp;ie=UTF-8&amp;sa=N&amp;tab=wl

the building is after Cathay cinema (handy road)

MRT: dhoby ghaut station
walking distance: abt 10 mins

Cost: $52/pair (includes PHOTOGRAPHY BY GARY NG)

1. Sylvia (1T)
2. celynlee (1T)
3. Ruixian (1T)
4. Yuuri (1T)
5 shint (1T)
6. Balugu (1T)
7. Nana (1T)
8. Mulberry (1T)
9. lingling (1T)
10. happy mummy(1T) - Take over rata
11. rona (1T)
12. Cat (1T)
13. Hui Chin (1T)
14. msapple (1T)
15. msapple's hubby (1T)
16. shay (1T)
17. vern (1T)
18. april (1T)

PLEASE NOTE:
1. NO WITHDRAWAL IS ALLOWED. HOWEVER, YOU ARE ALLOW TO GIVE UP YOUR PLACE TO OTHER AUG 08 MUMMY.
2. DO KEEP ME INFORMED IF YOU ARE GIVING YOUR SLOT TO ANOTHER MUMMY.
3. ANY EXTRA AMOUNT COLLECTED WILL BE USED TO GET SMALL GIFTS FOR THE TODDLERS.</font>

Sylvia, celyn, yln
Then its easier for u all leh, just imagine she already noe how to request for thing she like at this age le.. -_-"
Her jie jie 5yo then started requesting wor..

Celyn &amp; sylvia
Ya, #2 pick up from #1 very fast.
Just imagine zynn keep saying "I'm a big gal already." -_-"
Ha ha..how I wish she can learn to sit down properly like jie jie leh. >D

morning mummies

snow74,
yu xi is learning all the good and bad things from yu ze. even yu ze also try to copy her and follow her baby talk.

eh....even without siblings, bbm already learning bb their babytalk, older kids their lang n action. cant imagine own siblings..........

faintz..........

morning mummies. =)

celyn &amp; sylvia
this is their stage bah, cos zynn also bb talk leh. -_-"
i remember when zynn was born, nynn also bb talk.
at that time, we still thought that she did that to fight for attention...till now zynn do that, then we noe that its just another curious little passing phase...ha ha... >D

Snow,
At least she is fixed on Dora. Anvelle changes her mind every week or so. Everytime she sees pics of her bday cake last year, she says I want Mickey Mouse. When we go to Prima Deli, she will either say she wants Strawberry Shortcake or Dora, depending on which character they feature on the TV screen or the first brochure at the stand.

Since we are on the topic of bday arrangements for the kids, may I know how much u guys spend typically on a bday in skool?

M2B,
I am also gng for a company trip in Aug. Looking forward to a relaxing time + lots of eating n shopping in Hkg and Shenzhen... but hor, i m also worried abt Anvelle being alone wif hubby for 4D3N... Haiz

Good Morning Mommies!

Hisstory,
It was really a great break! Initially was thinking if I can survive not seeing the gals for 3D/2N but who knows, once I reached BKK and shopping starts, it was like no tmr indeed! LOL But end up bgt more for the gals as usual...

Nana,
HK will be nice too! Shop &amp; eat till you drop! Hahaha, for me, I have my sis to help on 1 day coz the next day is school day and Raine's hair needs to be plaited which hb can't do...then hb took over on Fri evening till Sat nite when I'm back...3D/2N is not enough shopping in BKK man!

hello mummies. =)
i'm going to move to an open concept office 2 wks later, think will have even lesser time to log in liao...haiz...

m2b
welcome back, must be really relaxing now.
how i wish i can go on holiday also, but think both my gals dun need to sleep for days if i'm not at home lor...ha ha...

nana
no matter what zynn told me she likes, ended up she will still tell me she wanted dora.

i spent $60 orderin cupcake, haven go calculate on the party pack yet cos orders are "everywhere". -_-"

afternoon mummies

mummynana,
i haven't order cake yet but will mostly get thomas cake from polar again. i can't remember how much but i think about 70-80 bah. goodie bags, i try to limit to max $2 per child. last year, i spend $1.50 on goodie bag.