(2008/08) Aug 2008

ruixuan,
i see. train set is ex but can't see the cost in a way cos its adding on it to slowly. like 1 week buy a bit here and there and you don't feel it. when you actually sit down and add the you feel the pain loh. ahhaha.....

rata,

what i meant was are your parents or ILs taking care of jac now during the day? if yes, then at least you'll have help with one kid and u only need to manage 2 at night.

krex, i need to bring Jac to sch during my ML as my parents is shifting out of JW but Jac's sch still at JW till next yr then i switch. So i need to send Jac to sch & manage #2.

ruixian,

nt a prob! just helping.

BBM got complained in sch coz kept running nose.... but she din hv constantly for 3 days. maybe air-con rm. cough n running nose. fever still warm smetimes.

M2B,
ya.... water in the head n still hv to take care of a koala.

v blur nw.

Nana/Cat,

the 1st 3 digit of ocbc acc is the branch code. just type all into branch code XXX - acc XXXXXXXX.
dun hv to repeat the 1st 3 digit.

Sylvia
When son start CC, he had to see pd for running Nose every 15 to 20 days for a year. His running nose had lead him to have acute otitis media twice. Once his nose swab got streptococcus pneumonia. Start school is equal to expose child to illness too.

hi mummynana

trf done from DBS to OCBC

To Account OVERSEA-CHINESE BANKING CORPORATION LTD
14175600 NANA
Amount S$52.00
Transaction Reference 6752273424

Ruixian / Celyn

Oh... I was thinking not fully recovered and nt prob fm sch since every students are fine. For 2 months, she is well till that day we went polyclinic, the boy coughed right in front of her!!

source of illness......

hi <font color="0000ff">MummyNana</font>
i've TTed $52 from my OCBC bank. Pls check. Thx!

Reference No. 20110516335842
Date 16/05/2011 22:40
To Account mummynana 503141756001
Amount SGD 52.00
Transfer Type Immediate

somebody was recommending toothpaste rite? any kind for our going 3 yos? i lost the thread ... must go scroll back.

Shint,

The Jason Natural kids only... think only suitable for age 6 n above. u double check.
Then Earth's best toothpaste that taste like first toothpaste but so much cheaper too.

I got Earth's best Calendular cream as only USD7.90 while drugstore selling at USD13.90

Then I got sesame cookies, yoghurt melt, Happy Baby organic puff.

Nana, I ve tt via UOB

To Nana 7339-503-141756001 (SGD)
Amount SGD 52.00

My Initials Rata
Transaction Reference 1105170124154770

Product Qty Unit Price Discount SubTotal
Gerber, Graduates, Yogurt Melts, Mixed Berries, 1.0 oz (28 g) (GBR-04731)
Status: Pending Reason: Waiting for processing 1 X $4.20 $4.20
Childlife, Liquid Vitamin C, Orange Flavor, 4 fl oz (118.5 ml) (CDL-10200)
Status: Pending Reason: Waiting for processing 1 X $6.11 $6.11
Madre Labs, Mild by Nature for Baby, Free Samples, 3 Pack (MLI-00260)
Status: Pending Reason: Waiting for processing 1 X $4.95 $4.95 $0.00
Nurture Inc. (Happy Baby), Happy Melts, Organic Yogurt Snacks, Banana Mango, 1.0 oz (28 g) (HAP-00149)
Status: Pending Reason: Waiting for processing 1 X $3.53 $3.53
Jason Natural, Kids Only! Toothpaste, Strawberry, 4.2 oz (119 g) (JAS-00728)
Status: Pending Reason: Waiting for processing 1 X $3.73 $3.73
Earth's Best, Extra Rich Therapy Creme, Calendula, 4 oz (125 g) (JAS-00703)
Status: Pending Reason: Waiting for processing 1 X $7.90 $7.90
Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml) (NWY-15359)

Bought gummies for Kai since he only like the Veggie-Fruit ones, the other kind he dun like at all. since he dun like vege at all, i have to supplement with this ba.
Quan ok with all

Then if hit the amt, still got space then i just see what free samples they have, i just add into my cart

Product Qty Unit Price Discount SubTotal
Nature's Bounty, Absorbable Calcium Plus Vitamin D3, 100 Softgels (NRT-07680)
Free, Osteoporosis, Strengthen Bones Naturally, 32 Page Paper-Back Book (FRE-29727)
Madre Labs, Mild by Nature for Baby, Free Samples, 3 Pack (MLI-00260)
Nordic Naturals, Prenatal DHA, 500 mg, 90 Soft Gels (NOR-01741)
Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml) (NWY-15359)
Nutrition Now, Rhino, Veggie-Fruit Bears, 60 Sour Gummy Bears (NUR-00315)

Recently did alot of online shopping .. spent alot of $$. This iherb already cost me almost USD100 liao.

Then shop stuff for baby ... better control, haha.

morning mummies

shint,
online shopping, you don't get to see how much you spend till bill comes loh. heheheh.....

i dare not try to give any sort of supplement now after yu ze last episode of multivits.

first teeth toothpaste:

just realised this toothpaste is OOS everywhere. i bought pigeon toothpaste to try. anyone using it?

Shint, just saw ur iherb spree. Did you have a code to get the first time buyer US$5 off? I usually also buy when there's free shipping from iherb. Also waiting for the Earth Best toothpaste to be available. Someone kindly let me know if it's finally not OOS. Thanks!

<font color="ff0000">AUGUST BIRTHDAY BASH 2011

MUMMIES,
OUR BIRTHDAY BASH IS CONFIRM, DETAILS AS FOLLOWS:

ALPHABAKE
Date: 30 jul (sat)
Time: 10am- 1pm
Venue: Little Arts Academy – POMO @ Dhoby Ghaut
Cost: $52/pair (includes PHOTOGRAPHY BY GARY NG)

1. Sylvia (1T)
2. celynlee (1T)
3. Ruixian (1T)
4. Yuuri (1T)
5 shint (1T)
6. Balugu (1T)
7. Nana (1T)
8. Mulberry (1T)
9. lingling (1T)
10. Rata (1T)
11. rona (1T)
12. Cat (1T)
13. Hui Chin (1T)
14. msapple (1T)
15. msapple's hubby (1T)
16. shay (1T)
17. vern (1T)
18. april (1T)

PLEASE NOTE:
1. NO WITHDRAWAL IS ALLOWED. HOWEVER, YOU ARE ALLOW TO GIVE UP YOUR PLACE TO OTHER AUG 08 MUMMY.
2. DO KEEP ME INFORMED IF YOU ARE GIVING YOUR SLOT TO ANOTHER MUMMY.
3. PAYMENT WILL BE COLLECTED FROM YOU SOON.
4. ANY EXTRA AMOUNT COLLECTED WILL BE USED TO GET SMALL GIFTS FOR THE TODDLERS.

**** PLEASE MAKE PAYMENT TO MUMMYNANA, OCBC Moi (Current) Account - 503141756001 BY 20 MAY 2011. do indicate your nick when you make payment. </font>

Hi Mummynana,

Please note my payment from POSB as follows:-

To Account OCBC 141756001 MUMMYNANA
Amount S$52.00
Transaction Reference 6757229956

Shint,

u really bought alot leh. Kekekeke!!

I bought chewable multivit tablets. in the end, bbm din like, so end up, mummy eating. hahahaha!!

ya... online shopping hv to be careful. just swop n the amt just gone without feeling pain immediately. dangerous!!

Jen,
My code is TOJ421, its an alphabet O.
Welcome to use it ;)

Sylvia,
I order few months once ... Since vitamins so exp in Singapore ESP the gummies. And I feel sambucol really help for the kids cough.

Furthermore now I need fish oil, buy online cheaper lo.
If I dun spend online I still will have to spend buying them more expensive.

Good thing Quan likes any gummies. Kai more picky.

Nana,
i'm still travelling in europe. will atm transfer you when i'm back.

Thanks for your help!

gals,
i found that the branded stuff - watches, bags etc are cheaper in london airport!!!

morning mummies

i'm still sick and sleep at 8+ last night. today is another long day cos whole day meeting to rush a report.

rona,
you in europe working or holiday?

Posted on Thursday, May 19, 2011 - 9:21 am:       
Morning Mummies!

Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste, Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g) is in stock! I'll be ordering min 9 tubes max 16 to enjoy FOC shipping by 10am. Pls put in your name if you want a tube!

1. Jen
2. Jen
3. Snow
4. Dardar
5. Missysz
6. Missysz
7. Rach (Jen fren)
8. Yln
9. Yln

Ordered! Thanks for interest!

Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste, Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g) is in stock! I'll be ordering min 9 tubes max 16 to enjoy FOC shipping by 10am. Pls put in your name if you want a tube!

1. Jen
2. Jen
3. Snow
4. Dardar
5. Missysz
6. Missysz
7. Jen fren
8. Jen fren
9. Yln
10. Yln

** CLOSED! ORDERED! Please check your FB email. **

Jen,

if u put like that, will kenna blacklist in our forum or nt leh?

here nt spree forum leh.
hv to becareful though u r out of goodwill lah.

Rona,

work ar? u wanna bring branded stuff back for us? kekekeke!!

Shint,

ya... cheaper so I thinking the stores here hw to survive.

even the gerber puff also so much cheaper. nw ntuc offer at $5.35 , usually $6.55, but iherb sells like USD 3.30.

The yoghurt melt is the one that is almost twice the price.

Mulberry,
think must spit out, if always swallow, then cant use this type of toothpaste leh.
BBM treat it like jelly..... so think she will swallow everything in.

Dunno how to change this.

Celyn,
u take care!
me too.... weather really bad n super hot nw.

Mummynana,
For some reasons I can't enter the 12 digits acc no. into the payee account no. when setting up new payee. Do you have UOB or POSB account?
Or any mummy can help me do the transfer and I transfer to you thru UOB or POSB?

hi <font color="0000ff">MummyNana</font>
Cat has problem transfering from her dbs acct to u. Thus i've helped her to TT to u. and I have indicated the payee nick as Catherine.
Pls check. Thx!

Transfer Information
Reference No. 20110520387148
Date 20/05/2011 14:18
To Account mummynana 503141756001
Amount SGD 52.00
Transfer Type Immediate

Shay,
I will PM you my hubby's POSB account no. Sorry. I only have OCBC account coz tats where the company pays me my salary...Hahaahaa =P

Sylvia, no worries... it's meant to be a private one time spree amongst pple I know... so wun be blacklisted one lah...

Anyway, dunno why the item is OOS after I ordered... :p Luckily mine is shipped leow!

<font color="ff0000">birthday bash 2011

mummies who had not make payment, please do us asap. we need to place a deposit for our booking. </font>

Hello celyn and sylvia,
work lah... Meeting and I got to data roaming so very slow on the web. Go back hotel then can check web and so busy.

London airport tax free so like the branded stuff is cheaper then here.

Ruixuan,
Your boy can take cod liver oil or not? I found that mine reacts very well with scot emulsion cod liver oil. Ever since he started to take it regularly thus year, we have not bee. Seeing the doc, and he is very prone to coughing and having lots of phlegm and cold and flu. Now his immunity is better and if he some signs of falling sick, he could recover by having more rest and watching his diet. Quite quickly too.