(2008/08) Aug 2008

Morning Mummies!

Hisstory,
Hahaha... 1.50am still dun wan to slp? Next year den try? It's gng to be next year in 24 days!

Shint, Aileen,
I gotta give it a miss. Need to work this Sat.

Snow...
*blush* hahah.. Before I start trying, I shall to lose abit of weight first k? hahah

Nana,
Bo bian, just completed some work.. Oooh, please dun let my husband hear of that!

Btw, mommies, are your toddlers refusing their PM naps?? The moment I tell Ashley we need to sleep, wah, it's all hell breaks loose

hisstory
normally 1st tri will loose weight de mah rite?
hee hee...u looks perfectly ok anyway. =)

zynn has not been napping since long ago... -_-"
she will tell u "i dun want". >P

Snow,
I put on almost 9kg in the first trimester. Total weight gain - 21 kg!! Many KGs still stuck on me till now.

Re: Afternoon Nap
Anvelle's used to CC naptime. So np. Will sleep for at least 1 hour in the afternoon.

Snow, I was half telling myself to just heck care the nap n go marina sq to catch hi5. Piang, she was wailing when I got her to nap just nw
so I bochup her n pretended to sleep

Nana, I hope she wld auto revert to normal when I send her back to my mum's, otherwise I think my mum wld go berserk

Mummynana,
I put on only 9 kg when I was carrying Kai. After I delivered, I was lighter than before pregnancy. BUT I pit on after that, and not to mention alot of KGs loh ..... Sad.

morning mummies. =)

nana
u can eat well during 1st trimester ah?
not bad leh, that means ur ms is not that bad ya?
hee hee...

hisstory
so, ended up did she nap yesterday? =P

Snow, no worries, how much to pay u jus let me know k? I still have ur acct no

Btw, u have GNC discounts again? Let me know k.. I wanna buy

Snow,
No morning sickness, notin interesting except for rashes and swollen legs in the whole pregnancy. Could move office too. Had an easy n uneventful pregnancy den.

Nini
Ok, waiting for a final amt before can send to u ladies.

Jan I might still have that disc, as long as taka has its usual 10% during Jan lor.

Nana
That is very lucky leh, I remember zynn time I feel nausea for almost 5 mths ah.

snow,
She did.. She's soooo active, the nap is def necessary also. Today also the same, but din cry so badly. Whine lor, aiyoh! headache..

hisstory

eh... BBM cant force one, so I wait for her to really want to sleep then she sleep. if nt, war time!!

she's like that since young.

sometimes can want to sleep very long but never sleep. hahaha!!

morning mummies. =)

hisstory
at least she napped finally, else u more jiak lark ya? -_-"

celyn
me cannot keep coming in these few wks cos there is a demo station next to my seat, lotsa bosses walking in and out of my partition...hee hee...

nana
think some of them when on oversea holiday also rite? =)
just now saw pampers promo in giant, but its $52 for 2 boxes instead of $48.80 now. =P

sylvia,
If only A can sleep very long, she usually 1hr max.. But beats nothing too! hahah

snow,
thankfully!! If not I also cannot do my work..

nana,
nono.. Still working
No shopping, except a little bit online

Hello mummies. ;)
No one else?
All went Xmas shopping liao?

Rata
Also dunno why the promo price keep changing de hor? :p

Hisstory
But must make sure she dun overslept leh, else at nite same headache will come lor.
For my case, normally daddy is the only person that nap..hee hee..

Celyn
How is ur trip so far? Fun?

snow74,
yes. lots of fun though very tired carrying them. i have uploaded the photos in fb daily cos the net here is super fast. :p

Think x'mas festive with many going overseas, so not much active here.

But Celyn still comes in almost everyday to report leh!!

Snow, ur partition so popular nw ar? Hahaha!

Hi mummies.

Celyn
Ya, u must go other countries then will noe how slow is sg's network speed ya?
Ha ha..Korea is another Asia country that is running very broad bandwidth leh.

Sylvia
This time demo systems next to my seat cos only I have that broad bandwidth without any proxy, I request to move this network pt into lab else my seat here very noisy. :p

morning mummies

i'm flying back tomorrow liao. don't know if i should be happy or sad. :p

snow74,
hahahaha..... true. but i won't bring laptop overseas if there is no free internet loh.

I am looking for:

a) 2nd HAND RAINFOREST JUMPEROO.
b) BRILL KIDS FLASH CARDS

Please email me if you have 2nd hand jumperoo & Brill kids flash cards for sale. thanks.

Celyn
U coming back liao ah, 1 wk tour? ;)
Both gd and bad lah, going tour with 2 bb is definitely not easy ya?

BTW, how come more and more advertisements in here lately har? :p

snow

hahaha!

then no peace for u loh.

Celyn

save up then go jap again loh!

or u wanna move to Jap?
Hahaha!!

the best thing is everyone enoys it.

snow74,
i'm here for 12 days.

sylvia,
ya yah. we are coming again. maybe before yu ze goes p1. this time we want to spend a few days just to cover all disney land and sea. :p i'm sure everyone enjoys this trip. really no regrets.

morning mummies. =)

shirley
pai seh har, me on leave to bring my gals out play play before sch hol ended.
so, now then come bk lor....hee hee...my excel file in my co system. =P
lets cross fingers together that my boss wun come here again later okie?

Hi Ladies.

My girl is a Aug 08 Baby too.

Wanted to check is there are any ladies here with girls who are toilet trained? Can share how you bring your little one to public toilets?

I am having trouble convincing the little one to use public toilets when we are out and she ended up not going to the toilet for 10hours!!

strawberry

I actually let my gal explore toilet when I go and bring her along.

I also got portable toilet seat so that she can sit on it til she is comfortable with the public toilets.

Maybe u can ask why? dirty? not the same as home? or what else? auto flush?

Sometimes will still have cases where dunno to use which is rare. that's usually dirty squat type or the seat has a gap.