(2008/08) Aug 2008

m2b
health more important ok? =)
lucky u have a gd col.

its a gift, so unlikely he noe how much lor.
now its in store room liao, cannot let zynn see it again. =P

celyn
ha ha...me gotta read lotsa docs today also, read till tears flow ah. =P
was thinking maybe come in to chat awhile, but no one leh.
today got what big sales on is it? =)

snow74,
i make him take care of them himself loh. hahahha..... he pick yu ze from school bus at 540pm, then eat dinner and bathe. bring him to fetch mei mei at 7pm. all reach home at 730 or 745pm. then make them sleep loh. latest by 10pm, both of them sleep liao.

celyn,
he very gd le lor, both hb n maid cannot make both my gals sleep peacefully when I went for a dinner 2 wks ago leh. =)

snow74,
now is easy cos yu xi is like a sleeping beauty one. she keeps sleeping one loh. yu ze sleeps later when i'm not at home loh but better than nothing.

celyn,
hope you are coping well and your nite hours will end soon!

me also have been working veyr late! Buz for the company is so good and still no manpower... very jialat!

Celyn

wah.......... nearly half ar.

Yu xi is growing up so big even though she's a sleeping beauty.

should i wake BBM for bath or wipe?

she slept since 7.30pm............. but scare bath or wipe her, she woke up, then i no need sleep later....

sylvia,
i will not wake bbm up loh.

yu xi and yu ze is about the same weight at the same age. however, yu xi looks fatter and longer. she is more round cos she can wear yu ze's 3 months romper at 1 month.

halo!

sylvia, i will go TPY on wednesday. my plan is to sent gal to childcare in the morning, then go gym for a run, then go to TPY for lunch, you wanna have lunch with me? then I go for facial. after facial i gotta go yishun to get some books for arnold and sheryl. i think i gotta bring gal to school earlier then usual. lunch around 11am too early for you or not? are they open at 11am?

morning mummies

send yu ze to pd this morning cos suspect he got hfmd. lucky don't have, cleared pd and send him back to cc. he is now 9.9kg.

Morning Mommies!

I am back from Hatyai! So happy to be home. Dun need to carry my "koala bear" the whole day long. Lolx =) This is the last time I will bring Anvelle on a holiday without hubby. She was so sticky and grouchy coz she was having flu and cough thru'out the trip. Din want any of my aunts or dad or granny. So I was stuck wif her all day. Everything also wan mama...

Guess the whole Thailand is getting more expensive. Din buy much this trip. Only spent on food. Got 3 pairs of footwears each for Anvelle and myself. And some clothes for myself.

Celyn,

Good to hear that all's well with Yu Ze. Kor kor and mei mei look so cute in the pic.

If only Anvelle's 9.9kg now. She is almost 12kg. I was so tired and my back was breaking every nite when we went back to the hotel room.

Halo Mommies!

Snow, Celyn & Nana,
Thanks! I'm feeling so much better aldy although the stupid cough is still ard!...dun know why today very very sleepy although I went bed at 10pm ydy...
Anyone got remedy to keep awake??!! If not, how to last till 6pm??!! I'm gg to gym later somemore...

Went to hb's coll ROM event at Sentosa Cove The Glass House on Sat...it was a really nice place...they get registered by the JP infront of the sea...romantic!

Snow,
I finally went to the hairdressing salon ydy!!! I have such easy to managed hair now...no more curls but straight hair now...hairdresser commented that I look so much younger now

m2b,
hope yoe feeling better..wow wow show pics leh..me thinking of perming this wkend leh haha

nana,
anvelle better?? tot you be gng to japan later part of the year?? dun want liao huh??

celyn,
dun tired yourself out hor...

2nd child,
shld i or shldnt ?? been pondering over this issue..now just managed to settle into new job, ger settle into cc..can i cope with another round of stress?? thinking thinking thinking

shirley,
personally, i prefer small age gap. so that i won't have to re-adjust myself to the baby's routine. i think 2 - 3 years gap is good.

nana
how is anvelle now? =(

m2b
me also sleepy, took cough med last nite. =P

that place sounds really nice, must be ex? -_-"

welcome to the straight straight hair club, save lotsa time rite? ha ha...
u dun look old in the 1st place, dun need to bother lah. =)

shirley
now ger going to 2yo liao...i also agree with celyn, dun wait too long till engine also lazy to restart liao that kind lor.

Nana

nevermind lah. the thing is she will want mama means u r important to her!!

even with hubby, she might not want wor.

Celyn

oooooooooo almost same weight ar.
I guess each baby grow differently.

Yu Ze growing fine too.
BBM stop growing...... for months........

M2B,
You have always looked very good. No worries on that!

Snow,
She's still having cough. But dunno if it's becoz she has been wif me for too many 24/7 tat she is very attached to me. Cried when I dropped her off today.

Shirley,
Gerlene is so independent n can see tt she noes how to take care of younger kids when she plays with Anvelle. You can go have another one la. Jia you! You can have all my luck!! Actually I m thinking if I shld go do IUCD (or whatever u call it). I dun wish to have another 1. I am not one who likes kids.

Rona,
BBM is our famous sleeping beauty. Dun disturb her beauty sleep. Hahahaha.... =)

Sylvia,
BBM not growing meh? I tot she grows quite a bit each time I see her.

Celyn,
Me too! So tired although I had a nap upon return to home sweet home ytd afternoon.

celyn
take care ah...u had been working very late rite?

sylvia
thx...also dunno why out of nothing just cough so suddenly last nite, me not heaty leh. =(

ha ha...she had perm her hair for quite long liao lah.

mummynana
oh no, bring her see dr le?
now lotsa kids fall sick, cough bugs everywhere.
must take care, and let her drink more water.
u dun too tired also, understand that when kid sick they will be super sticky.

mummynana,
i'm going for whatever its call (iucd) when my menses come. though don't know when will that be? my gynae say its better to do it after menses end so to call and make appointment on first day of menses. it can last about 3 or 5 years, can't remember liao. there is another one which he don't recommend now cos we are still young.

Snow

or ur lung caught cold air? it can cause coughing too. u take care!!

oooooooo

hahaha. then is very long liao. I tot she straight hair all the while. :p

Nana

I tot wat sleeping beauty. Sleeping beauty nt due to sleep long long but wake up very late rite. Hahaha!!

maybe play too much n still not feeling well pah. so want to be attached to you.

Shirley,
I think it's good to have 2nd kid cos they have company and can play with each other. Then again, you have alot of kids in the family rite? then no worries abt companionship.
It's lovely to have siblings .... they really have company lor and it's all day long. Sometimes i dun have to entertain them, they play with each other can liaoz.
Now Kai learnt from Quan how to say "Neh Neh Neh Pu Pu" ... Just now Quwan wanted to take a toy from him, he kept it behind his back and then said "Neh Neh Pu Pu" ... faint. But vv nice to see them having fun with each other.

MummyNana,
Talk about heavy ... Kai is prob now 14.5kg oredi ba ... i got to carry him every day, plus his school bag, Quan's school bag, my own bag ... just a short distance I oredi vv tired.
I am also thinking to go for that iucd thingy ... hubby and I contemplated to try for another but i vv old liao ... and oso scared later accident ... then can die. Dun mind another girl but no guarantee rite?
Furthermore, each time i get pregnant, the tummy gets bigger. Recently it grew so big that pple think i am pregnant again .... so now trying to lose weight but damn difficult leh.
Then again Zoe Tay oso expecting at 42 ... inspiring isn't .. hahaa.
How to increase chance of a girl ah? any secrets ... i read got to measure temperature, dunno eat wat ... like vv troublesome ..

Celyn,
u work so hard .... how to pump ah? milk got decrease not?

snow,
u take care and get well soon.

shint,
i only work hard before audit period. 95% of the time is on the dot, go home one loh. hahahah..... yah yah, realise that milk got drop a bit. working hard to keep to 3 hour pump to maintain it loh.