Shirley,
I think it's good to have 2nd kid cos they have company and can play with each other. Then again, you have alot of kids in the family rite? then no worries abt companionship.
It's lovely to have siblings .... they really have company lor and it's all day long. Sometimes i dun have to entertain them, they play with each other can liaoz.
Now Kai learnt from Quan how to say "Neh Neh Neh Pu Pu" ... Just now Quwan wanted to take a toy from him, he kept it behind his back and then said "Neh Neh Pu Pu" ... faint. But vv nice to see them having fun with each other.
MummyNana,
Talk about heavy ... Kai is prob now 14.5kg oredi ba ... i got to carry him every day, plus his school bag, Quan's school bag, my own bag ... just a short distance I oredi vv tired.
I am also thinking to go for that iucd thingy ... hubby and I contemplated to try for another but i vv old liao ... and oso scared later accident ... then can die. Dun mind another girl but no guarantee rite?
Furthermore, each time i get pregnant, the tummy gets bigger. Recently it grew so big that pple think i am pregnant again .... so now trying to lose weight but damn difficult leh.
Then again Zoe Tay oso expecting at 42 ... inspiring isn't .. hahaa.
How to increase chance of a girl ah? any secrets ... i read got to measure temperature, dunno eat wat ... like vv troublesome ..
Celyn,
u work so hard .... how to pump ah? milk got decrease not?
snow,
u take care and get well soon.