morning mummies
yesterday, i had a 'fight' (struggle bah) with hubby. i on my fan to sleep as usual, then he ask me to lower it to 2 intsead of speed 3. but of course i not happy lah, so i wake up and off the fan and on the air con. then he buay song, ask me to off the air con and on back the fan for me. he say i don't love him anymore cos its not a hot day while i must on the fan to the highest speed. its making him uncomfortable cos the fan is blowing at him direct which he don't like. then i told him off and say he is the one who don't love anymore. when i was preggy with #1, i not only had fan on at the highest speed, i even had air con and then he never complain at all. i ask him to go sleep in another room, he don't want and insisted on sleeping in our room. the more i think, the more upset i get. so i wake up, take my pillow and walk to the other room, on air con and wanted to sleep. he saw and came over to stop me and try pulling me off the bed to go back to our room. i struggle with him for at least a good 30 mins or so with him and refuse to go back to our room though he keep saying sorry then and promised that he won't complain in future. in the end, he give up and came over to sleep with me in the other room and on the fan for me to the highest speed.
i don't know why i get so upset with such a small matter but i am really upset cos the treatment i get this pregnancy is really different loh. my daily intake of bird nest and milk is never consistent, no more bedtime story for #2, always nag and complaint that i on fan to the highest speed, never show concern on how i am doing. sigh.....
rona,
yah yah. yu ze likes to run after older kids too leh. his way of wanting to play with them. once after we had breakfast at BK, he walk pass and saw 2 silblings playing, he also quickly run and try to join them in their catching game. the 2 children also don't know what to do with yu ze and just continue playing while yu ze run behind trying to follow them.