Missyz,
ic. I tot u mistaken that I had only 1 kid.
Ya, Kai is vv big. Most of the classmates who are in school now (due to the CNY) are at lesast 6 months older than him (ie 2 yo) and they are same size or even smaller than him.
So u mistaken him as #1 means that he looks like #1 lor ... *sigh again ... Where did my good genes go? (again) ... hahhaa. I always "complain" why my genes so weak.
Poll
Thanks mommies for the response on the poll.
I think i will start to say bye bye ba ...
it's been encouraged cos dun wan them to think you are abandoning them.
Then again, i had been going out to work, etc .. sometimes telling Kai, sometimes i dun and leaving him with the maid. So not sure if he felt abandoned.
When I pick him up from CC yesterday, he was happily watching TV. The moment he sees me, he started crying instead. Then make a fuss, wan me to carry, etc.
So not sure if it's becos i din say bye bye.
So far, he's been ok and vv good, according to the teacher. Maid said for 2 days, he cried after bath (maybe he dun like the shower head cos he uses the tub at home) .... but after that he will pull his school bag (i got the trolley kind) .... and walked out crying but still pulling his own bag.
Can't imagine him so young and pulling his own trolley school bag.
So far, other things ok but I noticed that he is a little more clingy and wanting me since he started school. I guess cos he's experiencing some changes and hence want more attention ba. Other than that, he's pretty normal.
He's learnt oso to feed himself (at home he also wants to feed himself) and NO MORE PACI!!!
Hurray!!! can throw the rest to the waste bin liao. Kai seemed to have forgotten about it totally.
Anyway, what are you mommies doing today?