(2008/08) Aug 2008

val,
the mermaid's size is 24m and the polka dot is 2T. i haven't try those on her yet. but it looks ok should be able to fit her.

umm..which 1 is dress with pumpkins? got pumpkins meh? keke. is it the 1st pic, 2nd row, middle dress? That 1 i also got 9M. i agree the cutting is big. neckhole is ok for Jas, maybe coz she's chubbier bah. :p

mul

i think val meant the one with lines.

that one is pear pah

the neckhole is bigger. even nw BB M wearing also too big. i bought 9 mth.

hisstory

ya....... actually most of the tops I got take, then i put back.. so narrow cutting.......

later she fuss n scratch.. then jialat.

morning mummies

i'm up liao cos yu ze is up and insisted to go out of the room to walk. cos at home, once he wake up and drink me, he will walk around in living room. :p

sylvia,
he finally slept at 10pm. but he was grouchy at 7pm liao when we are having dinner. so when we reach the room at around 8pm, bathe him liao. he refuse to sleep. keep walking around, playing, watch tv.

Morning, Mommies!

Woke up early to sort my loot. But Anvelle woke up even before I could finish washing up!

Here's the loot.
3400721.jpg

mummynana,
hahahaha.... can lah. after anvelle's qc, those that she don't want, you post lah. then we can see who wants and buy from you loh. hahahah.... :p

Nana

ur QC gal must be busy n happy. dunno wat to choose?

hahaha!!

had a sleepless nite due to teething agn.......... nw with migraine n cant rest.

u stack according to size n design?

shint

G2000 & FOX Warehouse Sale@Tannery, 18 to 27 Dec 2009

G2000 & FOX Warehouse Sale
Up to 70% off

Date: 18 to 27 Dec 2009 (Fri to Sun)
Time: 11am to 7pm
Venue: 19A Tannery Road

Bus Nos. 8, 61, 64, 65, 66, 90, 151, 154

*Payment by Cash & NETS only.

Crazy Warehouse Sale@Downtown East, till 27 Dec 2009

CRAZY WAREHOUSE SALES
Brought to you by The Warehouse People

Unisex Apparel, Shoes, mens undergarments, lingerie, bedlinen, ladies accessories, imported chocolates & many more!

Brands like:

* New Urban Male
* FOX
* G2000
* Giodarno
* Bum Equipment
* Neckerman
* King Koil
* URS
* Renoma
* Charles Jordan
* Bods & Bodynits

Date: 18 to 27 Dec 2009 (Fri to Sun)
Time: 10am to 10pm
Venue: D'Marquee, Downtown East@Pasir Ris
Free bus services at Pasir Ris MRT (8.45am to 10.45pm)

* Cash & Nets Payment only

sylvia,
yah yah. he is a very routine boy one leh.

on weekdays, once he wake up walk around a bit in the house while we get ready for work and we send him to babysitter's house liao mah. so he is so used to it.

then on weekends, also like that loh. he will drink milk first. then walk around the room, living room and then ask to go out liao. he will bring you to the door or bring his shoe to you. that's why, hubby always bring him to uy breakfast for me on weekends.

then his nap time is sort of fix at 9am and 2pm, so can see that he is sleepy then or groucy liao.

night time, 8pm to drink milk and go to bed. no more coming out of room or bed. quite standard one.

cos he is so routine, babysitter is going to adjust his nap time to cc's naptime when she comes back from holiday. if not, either cc's teachers suffer or he suffer for a week or so while he adjust.

celyn

wah!!

I think they know. BB M also. she will shake the shoe rack n bring shoes to me to wear for her. if nt, she will wear mine. or she pick fm the rack our shoes, then complain coz cant walk.

I think they know is wkend? coz wkend, she will wake up early to bounce on her dad to wake him up. but nw teething, sometimes she sleep longer. anyway she jus woke up n point to my handbag liao.....

ur bbsitter is gd. ya.
I think the cc's teacher will suffer. hahaha!!

sylvia,
hhahahah.... yah, i think so too leh. somehow, they can tell the difference loh. now that yu ze is going to be home with us till babysiter comes back. wonder if his system will go siao or not? everyday is weekend now? hahahah....

her teething is very bad? sayang loh.

celyn

everyday wkend? hahahaha!!

maybe they differeniate with home or no home?think the bio clock wont go siao lah.

ya........... cry loudly n non stop. latch already for a while, then cry again. walk her up n down. see her strugglin with pain.. heart pain but dunno watelse to do. wanna apply teething gel, she wont let my finger in her mouth. so in the end, apply where she latch.

hope faster over..........

mulberry,
I meant the dress in your 1st pic, bottom row, middle dress. I got that in 9M size at last yr's sale. She wore that like few wks ago and I realised the cutting is big!

sylvia,
Ya I tried my luck and said no.. so I think either I lelong out or give as gifts to friends.
Wa... u posted more sales info! Somemore the downtown east one near my place, feel like going.

mummynana,
Power shopping at work!

Re: Gimmill sale
I went down to try my luck to exchange but they don't allow

But I bought more tops and one dress-set which is the same as Mulberry's 2nd pic, middle dress set.

Damage for myself is $35.
Got some tops from this brand called "Toughline". I got the bigger sizes liao, like 2T, 3T. I scared later cannot wear then also cannot exchange.

Helped Shint to get the pants for her boys.
Shint: Your boys sure will have a very merry x'mas!

<font color="#CD3278">mummynana</font>
Woah... Anvelle is 'spoilt' for choice huh? heheh, 'oh dear, what shd I wear'!!
You bought to fit her till how old? I think it's very worth getting, but the CFO will... hahah

<font color="#CD3278">Val</font>
Did they stock new stuff when you went down?

<font color="#CD3278">celyn</font>
No need for a clock.. Yu Ze can tell time for you

hisstory,

They stock up at the very innermost corner of the rack, that's where the larger sizes were, some in 5/6 Yrs old.

I got the 2 pink tops (butterfly and "Little Sis") in 1st pic and floral dress/top &amp; green top in 2nd pic from that rack.

Cos the other racks, the sizes were too small!

Today better, not so crowded but the moment the person put in new stock, everybody just grabbed!

Mulberry,
oh yea, forgot to add, the mermaid singlet I got was 18M, I think also just nice/fitting for her. If Jas and Chevelle about the same build, then I think Jas wear the 2T for few mths cannot wear liao.

These are the main stuff i bought and the girls ones are for friends.

Bought quite a # of the blue cotton pants cos it's similar to the school jumper, so can use this instead. Cos my #1 dun like the jumper suit and prob not buying for Kai either. These pants comes in handy.

Thanks Mummynana, celyn, june &amp; val.. you all helped to contribute to my loot one way or another .. haha.

I think I am happy to get good deals .. save $$ ma.

Shint,
The super hero and monkey set is sleep set ah? I never see ley!
I got the same Osh Kosh jacket, although it was 4T~ haha

Wah, so many pics on the harvest...heehee
Yday on leave went Isetan sale in the morning and hi-tea with coll/friends in the afternoon...
Isetan sale bgt bedlinen, aroma diffuser, room spra fragrance, avent bottles, shower curtain and 1 ring for myself...then head to taka to buy wok and sausepan...hb never go but my coll/fren so nice, let me tompang my harvest in his car and will send to my place 1 day...where to get such nice coll cum friend...hahaha

Rata,
Yes, when I discipline the kids, I'm very stern

Dongle,
Yalah, I alone handling both gals that day and this Mae so clumsy...walk dun see 1 lor...hahaha

Twin Stars,
Gg HKG again? Enjoy yourselves...ex package during year-end right?

shint,
i know why you all can buy so many liao. cos i skip all the romper, sleepsuits and long sleeve. only look at short sleeves and sleeveless.

<font color="0000ff">Sylvia</font>
the 3 dress sets (those that comes with diaper cover) is 3 for $12. and if buy 1, it's $5.
hee u went today again right? ReiRei told me u bought the dress she wanted for her. i also went there again today at 4+pm. i saw that dress in bigger sizes and called her also. ;).

<font color="0000ff">mummynana</font>
Anvelle look so cute in the pile of clothes! hehe so how did the QC went? did she reject alot? kekekeke..

<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>
when i let Jas try on the mermaid top, it's quite loose leh. think should last her more than few mths. anyways if not, ok lah, it's only $3.33 mah.. keke
ooooh i like the big flowers print top u bought. i didn't see it leh when i went today.

WOW!!!! so many nice clothes! in the end, i didn't go to any sales... came back to watch tv... :p

celyn, shint,
the boys clothes you all buy very nice! aiyoh, i don't know what to congratulate myself or hate myself for not going down leh... :p

i suppose they are not open for sale on sunday right?

mul

I also like the big flowers print leh.

dun hv by the time I went........... Ard ur time loh.

maybe we miss by a few mins?

I got more........ sleepsuit fm H&amp;M. though size is 9-12... think by 24 mth, also cant wear. very big size.

I bought dress this time and pants this time.

shint

wah!! ur collection is very nice!!

aiya.. din see ur post here. I reach ard 4++pm.

coz happ to be nearby, so ask if I can drop by. :p

Mul

next time... I think we can do pooling, so one mum/ group can help buy same nice design, while the other mum go on different timing or day for other designs?

hahaha!!

Mulberry,
Well, Anvelle says tat the sizes are either just nice, can wear soon or "Mummy Kiasu buy so bug for wat?" Hahhahaaa.... My hb fainted. Half a rack of new clothes!

Val,
Nice tops. They topped up new ones everyday.. Like tat hor, everyday mus drop by to take a look! Scary. Pocket will have huge holes.