rona,
you decide on the model for your weighing machine liao is it.
i try so many swim suit yesterday, really triumph one is the best loh.
sylvia,
got warehouse sale must say. heheh... good to know that its more lasting. already pay liao for this one so no need to wait. future sale can buy other things loh.
valnsw,
yah yah. sure got lots to buy when #2 is out. so for now, if can wait better wait loh. $$ not enough leh.
morning mommies. =)
talk of the town is sales?
hee hee....think i can only read back posts after x'mas, now can only log in to say hello nia. =(
at work busy, at home larggi worse... -_-"
re: Gimmill Sale
Aiyoh...U gals r making me sound like a shopaholic. Hahahaha... But Sylvia's rite. Each time we see something our gals can wear, we will shout to each other to decide whether to grab 1 or 2 pcs.
Celyn,
I am sure i've got something for our lil' gal, Yu __ (En?) n I might just have something for Yu Ze. Wat size is he wearing? I go check tonite. We got hm late last nite and I haven't had time to look thru wat I hv bought so far.
Sylvia,
I scared liao. If you are gng jus help me to look look see if there is anything nice for Anvelle, more of sleepsuits and PJs, skirts or pants. Ytd bought many tops but no bottoms excecpt for the $1 ones to wear at hm.
celyn,
you bought maternity swimsuit? must be very ex!!! that time i wanted to buy but never cos too ex so in the end i bought a M size bikini... wore once for swiming then kept in cupboard liao cos that time cannot exercise!!!
megan,
so shiok! freezing cold? my bro is going paris with my SIL & 2 nieces next week. I wonder what to ask them to help me buy ah?
re:gimmill sale
the carter dress/romper/tees are all 3 for $10... very worth and very pretty... HB say din dare to buy so many cos he scared i scold him... so he might be gg again later... hehhe
sylvia
ha ha...can wear and presentable can liao rite? =P
next time when they noe how to doll up themself, still scared they wun spend alot of ur $ meh...
ai yo, meredith ok now? =(
take photos can do later lah, anyway celyn also wun be able to see till tonite mah rite?
<font color="#CD3278">snow</font>
u're back at work today?
No need paiseh, some of Ashley's dresses also double up as a top liao.. More clothes like tt!!
<font color="#CD3278">sylvia</font>
Hope your marathon ends soon man.. Not fun!!
What time did you go yday? I went ard 10+ quite decent, not crowded & no queue for cashier. The ppl there are really nice! I grabbed stuff & forgot all abt the pricing, and they advised so nicely. Even the carpark attendant also very nice & polite..
<font color="#CD3278">celyn</font>
I think you left before i did! Princess & YuZe's stuff look very nice leh. The dino tee is very cute!
You didn't buy some of the sunsuits for NB ah?
I daren't spend too much.. My hb there eyeing me like a hawk!!
For those of u who r curious hw I manage to spend $200+... well, I bought every gal pc tat Celyn bought and lots more. Hahaha =P Will try to take some pics when i reach hm tonite.
Dongle,
Juz buy la. Everything is nice. Dun like one can give other ppl as gifts.
Snow,
No bonus leh. Boss say sales no good this year. But clothes still must wear. X'mas presents still mus give so bo pian lor.
anyway.......... BB M wear tops also kinda short, so wear dress , she can move easily. tall gal.
ya... when they older, then they can do wat they one.
she ok lah. just fell aslp. though cranky due to sick n teething, she still very active. the balugu at the back...... ( redness only) din affect her. she went to open up my washing machine n talk inside.
n also bbm being the shopper, she also went ard taking clothes n hidding beneath the rack loh. Hahaha!! in the end, hv to chase her.
ya...... marathon no fun........... so many wk coming to 3rd mth? I also lost track.
if she can slp well for jus 1 nite, I am happy, coz I can slp.
last nite she suddenly sat up n giggling. then she slap my face to wake me up. then dunno why cry n cry n cry. n want me to carry her walk up n down. I think last for 2 hrs.
wah, Meredith is soooo cute! Talk inside the washing machine.. hahah
I asked the cashier what are the times it wld be crowded.. And she said lunch time and after 6pm coz lunch break and after work, so the workers in the area come by. Doubt I wld go again, but it's soooo tempting!!
wahah.. Glad i didn't bring Ashley, I expect her to zuo luan also
i was grouchy yday cos couldnt go gimmil sale so hb worked from hm today so dat i cld cheong sale while char took her nap..
Went around 10am+, there was no crowd at all. Payment oso no need to q..so happy!
but by the time i left at abt 12pm+ suddenly alot of pple came in, i guess lunch crowd.
Sylvia,
I got some of the dresses w diaper cover.
The 12m ones r still too long for my ger leh cos i tink the cutting is big.
The 6m one fits her jus rite!
Oh there are alot of 2T tees for gers..dresses abit limited, must search.
The staff will replenish the stock every now and then..but the nice designs left small sizes liao.
There was 1 dress i really really like..asked the staff to check the store inside to see got big size but no more le..so sad..but i still bot the last pc of 3m..haha..for my sil whois 2m preggie..haha..dunno ger or boy yet..jus whacked lah!
Hisstory, Dongle,
I tink i saw ur hbs there too!
Dongle, ur hb very good leh! i asked my hb to go yday and he said he dunno how to choose..
ya. nw she will carry a bag n hold my hp in another, then talk n talk n talk....... even when I talkin to hb, she will want to hold the hp then she talk bb lang to hb. sometimes talk til very excited .
I see can take video n show.
after 6pm ar? last yr i went at 7.30pm. bo lang.. then like i own the venue n shop slowly. hahaha!!
tempting rite? Me also itchy feet nw.
think if we hv gathering there, bb can be the helpers. hahaha!!
<font color="#CD3278">snow</font>
eeeks.. Your lull period over liao ah?
Actually my hb quite sian to see Ashley wear those tees my mum used for my niece, like lao lao leh.. So he say this batch, coz cheap, can use at home? Then I was thinking, 'so nice wear at home ah?'
<font color="#CD3278">ReiRei</font>
Your hb sooooo sweet! Sounds like u had a fruitful time.. heheh! I saw lots of tees between 12-24mo leh.. Or maybe those were the ones which caught my attention
Oh, u saw my hb? I didn't spot you at all though! Show your loot?? My mum washed the stuff after I got home.. hahah
U shd take the video of bb M.. hahah.. I love to play with her, she's so happy all the time!
Tt's what the cashier said lah, 6pm after work so lots more ppl wld drop by. But maybe later on bo lang coz they also need to go eat dinner?
nono, no Ashley for me.. hahah, can't shop in peace.