(2008/08) Aug 2008

Yuuri

very nice photos!!

u even took BB A's mirror on the wall shot !!

Nana

I know if u trim every mth by abit, the hair will grow faster.

at least she like hairclip n hairband. BBM n Ger will take out or keep moving head til cant clip on ar. hahaha!!

BBM will only hv sun hat under sun, when indoor, sure will remove n pass back to me.

Eu Yan Sang Brown Rice Si Shen Powder
Bought in Singapore
I bought too much for my baby would like to exchange for ntuc voucher
I had 5 bottle with me
One bottle exchange for $5 ntuc voucher
if interested kindly email me

Rona

Haha! your kids are always welcom to ransack my kitchen... lots of things to clear...

Sylvia

Yeah, yeah! Queue all the way to batam... but that was ME who's queueing for rich hunks... Those days, guys are soooo difficult to find..so choosey.. this type dun like that type dun like.. some also very MCP... I queue until tired leh... give up.

Rona,
*bish* Scared me...thought you saw some 3rd dimension thingy inside the photos!!!

Sylvia,

You all like can already.

Yuuri,
i don't have 3rd eye leh... don't scare me... hahahahaaa... i purposely said lah. my ah lau very impressed with the camera. think maybe he may get one for me?

morning mommies. =)

yuuri
the pics are all very nice and natural, thx.

mel
think most mommies busy posting inside fb now instead lor...ha ha...

Yuuri, no problem... we were there very very late.. when the guests are leaving...

cos janelle was very cranky in that night before so that morning she took a supper long morning nap from 930 to 2pm... dont dare to wake her up else she will be a cranky baby in the party...
however we still decided to pop by to says hi and also to collect her xmas gift...

YLN,
you still look good wat? where got bai fa mo nu?

rata,
i saw your studio pics in your FB & remembered that jac looked alike daddy... when i saw in real life, really like photocopy, can recognise immediately...

yurri,
the photos are very natural... saw on FB yesterday night

mrs teng,
you very modest la...

rona,
you are mother of 3 aledi... me got crows feet way before i have bb lei...

<font color="#CD3278">sylvia</font>
I got better but seems like Ashley didn't!! She slept very well in HK &amp; now every night she wld wake &amp; cry very badly.. Dark eye rings ah

<font color="#CD3278">mel</font>
What sales are there??

POLLIWOGS

Polliwogs this Fri .... anyone?
I'll be going to polliwogs this Fri in the morning ..... anyone interested can join in.

Be bringing both my kids there.

Mel ocean/Vone/Rata
Oh! haha..i guess it all the same for everyone. Thks Celyn for clarifying.

So tmr is the gimmill warehse sale rite? Anyone going? I'm going for sure! hahaa...can't wait siah.

hui chin,
what is gimmill?

shint,
thinking of going to isetan sale in the morning leh...

do you look at the cupboard full of clothes and yet feel like you have no clothes to wear. every morning i open my cupboard and every morning i will think i have nothing nice to wear. and with all the sales going on, very hard to defend my wallet

yuuri,
i really lke ur pictures. i reckon better than the professional PG we engaged for the 1-year old bash. ;p no offense intended.

rona,
i have the same problem too. i spend so much time standing in front of the closet thinking "wat to wear...?" everyday. hee...

huichinz,
I will be going for Gimmill sale tomorrow.

What time does it start? I will grab and go liao as I need to go somewhere else to collect something that morning.

rona,
I also intend to go Isetan sale but probably in the evening. Don't know if anything good left.

I get that feeling every morning. It's like seeing the sian old clothes that I also don't know what to wear.

hehe..Val, duno if i can make it so early in the morning. Prob will go ard 11-12pm. So excited! But i heard they say usually all 3 days some items are different ah? I still remember the last one i went last yr i think, i grabbed alotta things! hehe...lurve it man. Hopefully this time round got alotta nice clothes.

dongle, tigg3r
my mense came tat day la, i can;t wear my usual white shorts which i prepared for the party. need black tights, then my newly colored hair is staining all my tops so need something black. ......chop my hair short cos i have to do alot of taking care of gg cos new maid who is experienced is hopeless too
use cold water to shower gg n say it is warm! porridge got 4cm fish bone n she dunno. simple noodle take 2 to 3 hrs to cook! i eat my lunch close to 4pm as a result!!!! cos i had to settle gg n cook my own lunch faster than waiting 4 maid.........so u see...i;m no longer a taitai
i am a slave to bad maids

told her to cook for 2 of us cos hubby not coming back for dinner n she went ahead to cook 4 hubby.......i really dun get these maids...need alot of brain juice to remember simple things meh? prepare simple diaper bag to go next dr only ( jus diaper n juice with bib ) n she takes 30mins! by the time i reach, class over liao! she is sooooooo slow! i wanna die liao. u guys never notice my super huge eyebags?

help!!!!

oh,
i am going hong kong again. this time bringing gg to disney n ocean park n the peak for post xmas n new year countdown

cat,
i;m going on 27 to 2jan. u going frm 1jan right?

<font color="#CD3278">mel</font>
Oh.. hahah..
No science centre for me.. Too far leh

<font color="#CD3278">val &amp; huichin</font>
Enjoy the shopping!! I think I daren't go, coz I bought quite a fair bit of stuff for Ashley while in HK

Val: You shd go Isetan tmrw.. Can reserve the stuff, they wld give u some coupons for the reserved items.. Then on Fri, use the coupons &amp; pick up as well as pay..

<font color="#CD3278">twinstars</font>
No more Europe trip ah? hahah.. Thought I can tompang u leh

Post Xmas &amp; NY countdown sounds really fun.. HK shd be very vibrant &amp; happening!

Ur maid teh gong issit? Maybe u shd limit the time she gets to complete each task?? Otherwise she has no sense of urgency wor..

dongle: u have crow's feet? aiyooh pls lah u look very young leh! even got crow feet oso still look very young.. haha.. u so slim somemore! *envy*

mommies im soooo fustrated.. Wanna go out awhile with my bestie oso cant find anyone to look after Braiden for awhile.. My PIL say tonite they got appt to go excerise together.. What crap!! so cant help me.. sometimes feel very very very tired.. like every damn thing i have to do myself.. sigh.. I envy those of u with good maids.. can help.. Now is hope my sis come bk faster from overseas then she's my best help. Argghhh!!! I so fustrated feels like roaring....

Hisstory,
can do that - reserve at isetan? good plan leh! then i can still go polliwogs in the morning than go over to isetan to collect and pay for the stuff. So clever!

Yuuri,
i second what missysz said leh.

dongle,
no leh, can't see your crow's feet leh. I think I look quite bad - i think i need clay (aka powder!) and lipstick...

NiNi,
don't shoot me hor... how about emergency infant care at some reliable care centres? if it gives you a few hours of freedom and sanity, can try right?

<font color="#CD3278">rona</font>
Tt's what i did the other time.. You want to give it a try on Thur evening? At least you can still plan for Fri, even if this system doesn't work out

<font color="#CD3278">NiNi</font>
I think there's also those bb sitter?? I rem was it <font color="#CD3278">Wendy or timmin</font> who ever did mention

Help me ....
I've just applied 1/2 leave for the sale tomorrow morning ... cos i forgot abt it!

Hhaa, so happy now .. hopefully can get some good cheap deals ... so sad last I missed the FOX sale recently ... how come no one mentioned leh.

Anwyway, the flood gate is opening ... gonna flush out all my $$ ... oops.

Huichin, Val ... see u there ;)
I should be there early cos only on half day ...

Rona,
u can go for your Istean sale in the morning liaoz ... cos changing it to afternoon as they do not allow us to go out to have lunch then come back .... so better to go after lunch then can play till 3-4pm.

NiNi,
Like the cherie hearts at harbourfront - i think they provide this service. not sure if the one along holland road provide this service or not, but you can check around. Around Queestown there are several childcare, have you checked them out? Where do you intend to put Braiden to when he is 18 mths old?

Rata,
have not applied for the leave yet. i'm still trying to clear work. cannot see the desktop almost. if can clear, willt ake half day, cos i need to take off next tue, 22 dec

hisstory,
m still going italy but in mar

gtg cook....my maid is still hopeless.keep forgetting instructions

gotta b my maid's assistant n secretary man! es wen this maid is so "gentle" n slow until cannot work. i end up doing alof of her work. so bo hwa.....pay more 4 ex maid but end up doing more