(2008/08) Aug 2008

Rona,
Bo pian... Tink I m the nearest to Mrs Teng liao la. So muz chop chop ma! Hahhahaa

Anywayz, I m gng hm liao. Chat wif u gals tml!

Nana;
Me train A untill want to vomit blood liao... think wat i offered to A, Rebena, MountainDew, coke, juices... blah blah... she still dun know how to drink from straw... me surrender liao!

Rona
I'm very very sure A can blow candles cos yesterday saw her tried to blow the bubbles away. Anyway wat so great big deal she know how to blow bubbles away hor, she not even drink from straw... Haiz!

Hui chinz, A oso got size 3 Tee, think must keep till 3-4yrs then A can fit...
haha!

there is no mistake on the sizes. the size label is change but measurement is still the same. i couldn't log on to my yahoo account thus not able to access to the size change info.

previously size 2 is the new size 3 that you get.

i will post on the size change once i retrieve that email.

sorry for the confusion.

C & C also got size 3 leh! I thot size 2 is the smallest? But nevermind... they look adorable with the oversized T... Will make a scottish skirt to match it...

Dongle

Poor Cayla, did you give her another?

Mel

sucking of straw.

I actually let bb M play with the straw in the water bottle. will bite n bite. then I show hw I use it to drink water. leave it there for her to explore n play with it.

after a few attempts, she was drinking it.

dunno can work for u or nt.

finally get to log in to my yahoo account for the following information.

please take note that the size label for the t-shirt had been change.

1. For 3 yr (before no 2, now no. 3)
2. For 3 yr (before no 3, now no. 4)
3.For 4 yr (before no 4, now no. 6)
4. For 5 yr (before no 5, now no. 8)

sorry for the confusion caused.

morning mommies. =)
yesterday is maid transistion day, gotta go maidless so unable to log in. =P
look like most people enjoyed the x'mas gathering ya?

rata
but its truth lor, u saw it when i carry zynn down to compare rite?

morning mommis,
couldnt log in to forum yesterday. i wondered what went wrong. anyway, i saw the pics in FB...all the mommies n babies had a blast, alas babyJ and mommy missed the fun for this year bash. all the babies look quite different now. couldnt recognise some gals hee..

snow,
you are changing your maid?

missysz
ya, changed yesterday.
i'm quite ez, but my sis dun like that previous maid.
so my this new maid not so young le lor, hopefully works out well for my sis.

snow, u will not know any time will shoot up de. opps is zynn mixed up ur both gals name. sorry. u share maid wif ur sis?

<font color="#CD3278">sylvia</font>
Better now.. But still got that irritating cough tt's bugging me.

<font color="#CD3278">snow &amp; rata</font>
wahwah, what was the 'drama' at the party abt?

<font color="#CD3278">snow</font>
Eh, why are you changing your maid??

<font color="#CD3278">missysz</font>
Agree!! Like <font color="#CD3278">dongle's</font> cayla.. So pretty &amp; so much hair now

missysz
nope.
infact, she tried to finish whatever housework she can see before she leave.
she very young, so quite ok in term of character.

rata
they more like the daddy, small size type.
lucky they are gals lah, cos unlikely to grow very tall suddenly lor.
its ok, most people thougt they are vietnamese when 1st saw their name some more...ha ha...
bo lah, my sis is my gal's caregiver...so she happy with the maid more important, i chin chai 1.

hisstory
cos jacinta very tall le, so i put zynn next to her to show rata...hee hee...pai seh, zynn abit too short. =P

actually i dun find any problem with people who are slightly slower, but my sis cannot tahan.
she said look after bb cannot so slow, do housework cannot so slow.
they keep thinking she did it purposely cos she is lazy, but i can see that its cos her iq not that kinda super high de lor.

Hi mommies, do you wanna do something special for your baby's precious photos but have no time and patience to do it?

Or are you looking for a special gift/cards for that special someone?

At Aimee Creation, we provide customisable scrapbook layouts and premade scrapbook and handmade cards to suit your every mood and needs. Below is some samples of our products. For more details please visit http://aimee-creation.blogspot.com

3382746.jpg
3382747.jpg

To celebrate our opening, receive a <font color="red">$5 voucher</font> for every $60 nett spend before 31 Dec 2009.

Gd lah, at least it's not those big problems like lies, stealing *phew*
How's this new one, so far?

I noticed that Jac is really tall! But I figure coz her daddy also very tall?

hisstory
no lah, no such problem lor.
new 1 just came yesterday afternoon, so need time to observe 1st. =(

ya, her daddy is tall.
zynn height is somewhere around her eyebrown nia leh.

yuuri
pai seh, din noe u haven upload complete.
okie okie, will wait till u flag off...hee hee...
ur pics really nice lor, think most of us wait till neck long long liao thats why. =X

missysz
helping jonas to find gf ah?
hee hee....

mrs teng,
i gave her the chocolate flavour 1st... after she cried i gave her butter one, she lost interest and prefer to walk around instead...

hisstory,
thanks... your ashley is also a beauty with her big sparkling eyes... cayla's hair seems to grow only within the last 2 months :p

<font color="#CD3278">yuuri</font>
I went to see liao.. U finished uploading all? Nice leh!! Great job *phwee wheet*

Hope the new one also guaiguai &amp; keep meet ur sis expectations

Woah, tt's quite a bit of diff in height..

<font color="#CD3278">dongle</font>
hahah.. Thankthanks! Still quite botak though
I'm hoping much more sprouts out before CNY..

missysz,
Thanks. The kids contributed to it lah..they are all so cute! So sad to have missed you!

Snow,
When I say GO, then you all go and see k? haha...cos I'm editing and uploading at the same time lah, that's why so slow :p

Hisstory,
Not yet ley...all you mummies v notti, go and peep when I haven't published yet! :p

Dongle,
Any way to speed up the hair growth? My Anvelle is still very botak. Put olive oil n XO also no use. The worst thing is she is so vain. Always wan to put on hair clips, hairbands, etc.

Snow,
Take ur time to adjust to the new help. Juz dun compare. Everyone is diff. Slowly slowly teach lor.

Yuuri,
I very guai. Will go hm den see... Hahahaha! Actually it's becoz no access to FB in office.

Ling,
When r u back in S'pore? I left ur Ts at my gran's place liaoz. SMS me when u r bback k?

Mommiesss.... afternoon... I'm back

Peek some album at FB liao.... What a blast !!! missed this 1
well well.... Let's arrange 1 more big gathering shall we ? wanna see all the toddler who have grown so handsome n cute
Before I had to go to hb's homecountry.... least b4 that N will have lots of pics of her with her hair still on :p Cos when we go this time, she'll have her 1st hair shaving ceremony..... will b back botak

Nana
thanks thanks !!! Sorry hor troubling you ... Just let me know when ur grandma is free I can stop by n go pick it up

re Mrs Teng leftover :
EHEM....... I dun mind also hihihihi, beside me n Vern also stay quite close to PP lehhh ... :D

Yuuri
Can I see now ? Can I ? Can I ? Can I ? :D see ? I'm trying very hard to b guai here.... Lol

hisstory
ya lor, hopefully dun give me problem...

ha ha...my gal is ai dong gua. =P

yuuri
okie okie, no problem.
u take ur time...if accidentally got my pics hor, pls edit away the double-chin....ha ha... >D

mummynana
actually this is not my 1st time change maid, so i'm still ok.
but the process of changing is the killing part, can imagine last nite zynn dun want her? =(

Sylvia

Dun say that lah! I'm an aunty liao! dun do anything about my appearance... scared hubby look elsewhere leh!

Dongle

Sounds like the chocolate is more popular den butter flavour.. thanks for the feedback..

Yuuri
Well well... Too excited seeing the preview in FB, think I'll go in n look look now... hehhee.. cant hold myself longer :p

stealing a moment to post...sigh..damn tired ..brrghh..

snow
oh ur new maid arrive liao? im still waiting for mine..im soosooo tired lor...sigh..so damn depressing..half my holiday gone liao..end up doing housework n stuff...so pek chek lor..hopefully when the new maid arrives...i can go shopping abit more ..hahaa...

Hisstory, u didnt come how u know Jac is tall? hahaha Jac look like her daddy also lor..

Snow, u might not know de. during puberty might shoot de. u should ve since some people they r tall in pri sch but in the later part of their life they r not dat tall afterall. coz the rest shoot but they didnt.

yuuri, does it affect u when they peep when u still uploading? but not me coz i cant access fb in office

No lah.. Now all shortshort, so all also ai dong gua

<font color="#CD3278">yuuri</font>
Can prevent others from viewing before publishing? I promise I don't go in liao.. But hard lah!

<font color="#CD3278">rata</font>
Saw fr some of the pix which some mommies uploaded.. Can see she's taller leh

<font color="#CD3278">YLN</font>
*sayang* When's urs coming in?

mrs teng
u wear till so chio still consider din do anything ah? -_-"
can take a photo when u did something? hee hee...

yln
cos we sort of "threaten" the agency, told them we dun want any maid that failed any test or delay, told them that already showed that the maid is troublesome...ha ha...
so, we got the maid the date that we stated lor.
u hang on there lah, got 1 helping hand is always easier de lor.
understand how tired u are to "work" 24-hrs. =(

rata
actually i'm 1 of those.
i used to be 150+ during lower sec, but suddenly shoot up to 160+ when i'm in sec 3.
ha ha...teacher took height that time i also got a shock, 1 yr and i'm ard 12cm taller le.
hopefully they also like that lor, especially my #1 who are shorter....

hisstory
mine shld be in this week...am counting down lor..cuz i havent had time to do xmas shopping ..so sian...so i already kinda plan where to go and what to buy when the maid comes in..hahah..also when u see me appearing more often here..haha...means my maid is here liao..:p

snow..
ya ..another helping hand makes so much diff..esp when im so used to having someone else do the housework..:p...

i go for a meeting then lunch come back see so many post liao.

yuuri,
i also want to see the pic. but i very guai will go home to see. in office hard to see cos i very open. :p

yln
understand lor, normally after work come home will wish to spend more time with kaer instead of housework rite? =)

snow
ya lor...now even i holiday..i feel worst than when im working!..so damn shag lor..n kaer is never still..so very tiring to entertain her n do housework ..

snow, ya dats y who know next time zynn will b laffing at jac for being so short. is too early to say now.

Hisstory, think Cat's Bernice also tall.