Happy Children's day....... ( now that we also have at least 1 hehehehe )
Snow
hohohohoh..... It's just that 1 occasion hor... cos been very diff to put her to nap or sleep in the nite these couple of days... some days she can tahan to sleep only at midnite with only 1 nap in the day, short 1 also..
She's been playing with the dress for couple of days... so tot separation anxiety...

my mum is the 1 who worn that 4 her n she could swear by the time N wore it, she lay down happily on the bed n soon dozed off !! How leh ?
anyway that piece of shirt wont b meeting the washing machine soon b4 hb came back, looks like
Mrs Teng
hahahahah, 2mrw I meant today actually hahahhaha... but to not bother u with so many of us quequeing at ur door for the cake n keep ringing the bell ( hahahahah ), I can go down to collect or can give to mummyNana also...
MummyNana
I stay behind the PP, across the street

Can u collect too for me so we wont disturb Mrs Teng many times ? hihiiihi.. anyway since we r meeting tomolo but let me know if u have too many to carry liao , I'll go down myself n will try to match the time with u too ....
Rata
Just act cool n be cool lor... dont let her know how u feel, else she will feel very bighead.. Think of it this way, at least it's BIL lor, not ur own brother