(2008/08) Aug 2008

mrs teng,
thanks for the offer. where you stay? hehehe....

any mummies watch the channel 8 煮炒来咯show? i didn't get to copy down the address of the stall for the 1st 2 episode in ang mo kio and tampines. if you happen to know, please tell me.

Ceyln

Punggol

Celyn,
I love PetPet too coz I love white and green prints.
And it can really last very long!

Sylvia,
I'm a cheesecake lover too! Yum Yum!

Mrs Teng,
I will be quite near you next month coz I'm shifting to NE liao! heehee

Snow,
Tmr I off, then Fri I work, you off hehe
You enjoy your leave on Fri too! =P
Tmr bringg the kids for a show after running errands.

Snow
Ok then

mrs Teng
Horeeeyyyy !! Shall I go to ur place 2mrw ? btw will the cake last til nexr week uh ? cos hb may can come back only mid next week nia

Go hotel stay ?? Wow, at least smaller place to keep an eye 4 the gals hehehehe... but then with 2 to watch ... :p what event ?

Mummynana
ya lor... like Sylvia said every bb express differently.. Mine didnt do anything really just cant sleep properly :p

Sylvia
Kiddy Palace have uh ? Went to compasspoint 1 , they dont hv leh....
they have 1 along with the doll also... not very big n I dont want the doll...:p got too many at home liao...
mayb need 2 check kidzloft

wahhh bb M can cry for days 4 daddy.... shacked man.... even though N doesnt cry like that, tiring enough 4 me....

Mel
how r u doing ?

Rona
Where r u ????

mrs teng,
do you live near the station? i do have direct train to your place but can only confirm tomorrow with you, ok?

m2b,
yah. actually, i'm quite surprise that it can last so long. its cheap and good.

<font color="#CD3278">shirley</font>
Cannot go lah.. Fri afternn I going out with my colleagues, then gotta chion back to work for night event. We're celebrating Mid-Autumn festival..

<font color="#CD3278">MrsTeng</font>
Wahwah, I also want the durian mooncakes!! Got any to spare anot? I summon my husband to pick up fr u..

<font color="#CD3278">celyn</font>
I think they wld put up the names of the stalls on the Ch8 website under the particular episode for tt programme.. Let me go look see

Sylvia
polishing the floor ? :p

Nana
yup, quite close though not as close as ur gran :p

Snow
wanna me collect some 4 u ? :p

btw here's my gal's sleeping in daddy shirt pic
3051325.jpg

Mrs Teng

do u still hv durian mooncake? can spare me?

make me drool on it since so much gd comments.

Then I ask mummynana or ling to collect fm u?

snow / ling

polish floor = sit on bed with 2 legs pushing the remote controls to n fro like polishing the floor.

then she might do dangerous act liao, so hv to watch n catch her. hahaha!!

nana

can bring cake n eat at gogo?

hmm....... can get 1 for me. any favour as long as cheesecake, ok for me.

morning mommies. =)

mummynana
ha ha....u reminded me that everytime when got chance to eat buffet. i'll tell hb that the next day then i go on diet. =P
oh, go try....hmm...successful liao rem to "share" ya?
hee hee....must be very cute, pooh bear mooncakes.

mrs teng
can pass to linx?
hee hee...we mtg tmr mah. >D
pls only do it at ur convenience okie?
thx.

m2b
so gd hor, mae can sit down to watch movie.
was thinking of bringing #1 to watch that cartoon movie, but must find ways to occupy zynn 1st. =(

linx
if can, the best lah....hee hee...
thx, but only at ur convenience pls.

ha ha.....how come u let her sleeping in daddy shirt?
wait she got used to it how? no daddy smell cannot sleep how? >P

sylvia
oic....cos all my sis called zynn a vacumn cleaner, i thought they doing same action. =X

if got cheesecakes buffet, jio me also...hee hee....

morning mummies. tomolo on leave too but cant join u all at gogo as is my bil's wedding. The event which i not looking forward too. stuck wif her for life liao

Ling

Tomolo not at home liao!

Ceyln

Me stay at the furthest end away from the MRT station. hehehe!

History, Sylvia

Durian mooncake no more liao! But still can make, maybe after the festival lor... Need to hunt for good durian before I can make.. hehehe..

Snow, Linx

you gals going out tml? where? I'll be in Bugis area.

Morning, mummies.

My bread taste bland coz thinking of Mrs Teng's mooncakes.

Mrs Teng,
Will u be hm abt 6-7pm today? I shld be knocking off early today, hoepfully.

Snow,
U wan me to collect from Mrs Teng n bring to u tml? Coz I am seein her this evening.

Re: Cheesecake from PG
Who wans? I will b gng down to PG before meeting u gals in Orchard to go to Go-go together. Heard tat there Lychee Martini mooncake is gd. Maybe I will buy a piece n we can eat it at Go-go.

Ling,
U staying near Punggol Plaza too?

Re: Go-go-Bambini
Who's gng? Need to noe hw many pax in case I buy mooncakes/ cheesecake from PG.

morning mummies

happy children's day to all babies.

mrs teng,
thanks for the offer. hubby got no time to pick it up for me. next time, ok.

hisstory,
thanks. they didn't the address down loh. how to go and find right? sigh....

rona,
you mia so long, where are you!!!!

rata,
just go to show face loh. don't be sad. don't let her affect your mood.

celyn,
where are u staying at?

Snow,
The vaccum cleaner in my hse is my dog. Any food dropped only he will lick me up and the flr is clean again! Lolx

snow, coz i dun like the future sil. we are so bad terms till we dun even say hi when we meet. too bad tomolo she got to call me to serve tea hahahaha u know she came for my wedding didnt even shake my hand or say congrats. all she does is to dress herself up like a princess dunno wats her intention. yes dressing up is giving me face but i feel dat she over do. ve anyone seen people going to wedding wif gloves? she did it lor... so this time i shall give her back the same face not dat i going to wear gloves too but i getting my bridal mua to come makeup &amp; style my hair for me. I also did nail art. hahahahaha to add on she came to hospital to visit me wif my bil after i deliver Jac but she juz come &amp; go w/o any word. same for Jac bb shower &amp; 1st birthday lor.

mummynana
sure, thx. =)

ya, their lychee martini is nice.
got mooncake also ya?

ha ha....zynn is actually not licking the floor lah, but she like to lift up her buttock when trying to stand.
when she can't stand she will just keep turning and dragging there, that action look like vacumn cleaner lor. =X

rata
yes man! thats the spirit!
dress urself outstanding, let her have a feel of what she had been doing. =)

as for serve tea hor....think dun make it too ugly, cos many elderly which be there also ya?

Happy Children's day....... ( now that we also have at least 1 hehehehe )

Snow
hohohohoh..... It's just that 1 occasion hor... cos been very diff to put her to nap or sleep in the nite these couple of days... some days she can tahan to sleep only at midnite with only 1 nap in the day, short 1 also..
She's been playing with the dress for couple of days... so tot separation anxiety... :p my mum is the 1 who worn that 4 her n she could swear by the time N wore it, she lay down happily on the bed n soon dozed off !! How leh ?
anyway that piece of shirt wont b meeting the washing machine soon b4 hb came back, looks like :p

Mrs Teng
hahahahah, 2mrw I meant today actually hahahhaha... but to not bother u with so many of us quequeing at ur door for the cake n keep ringing the bell ( hahahahah ), I can go down to collect or can give to mummyNana also...

MummyNana
I stay behind the PP, across the street :p Can u collect too for me so we wont disturb Mrs Teng many times ? hihiiihi.. anyway since we r meeting tomolo but let me know if u have too many to carry liao , I'll go down myself n will try to match the time with u too ....

Rata
Just act cool n be cool lor... dont let her know how u feel, else she will feel very bighead.. Think of it this way, at least it's BIL lor, not ur own brother :p

rata,
just pretend she is not there for future events loh. you are elder right, so if she don't call or greet you just ignore her. :p

mummynana,
i stay at serangoon north. nearest mrt will be serangoon or ang mo kio.

snow, so troublesome my wedding time didnt trouble anyone this time their wedding got to trouble us to go fetch ah ma down juz becoz we stay near. dam sian. already very rush need to pump, feed jac, bath her, cook porridge, make up &amp; reach at 9am now still need to go 1 more stop.

celyn, yup i elder hahahaha

rata,
same here la... my hb's younger bro never addresses me at all.
I mean not even a hi at all.
Same goes for his wife who's same age as me.
Though we are same age, I'm still the elder one, technically by hierarchy and also by biological age.

Hb's younger sister also doesn't even address me either, so I also bochap.

better see less, lesser chance of conflict.

hi gals !

I will be at go go tomorrow. What time will we reach ? Very excited already ! =) and are we meeting for lunch too ? Or eating before we go ? Most probably will be going with Balugu. So see you guys there ! =)

wow!!! looks like quite a no of you going gogo tomorrow. i feel like going too!!! but hoh 2pm is yu ze's nap time leh and usually this nap will last till 4 or 5pm, how to go? don't let him nap?

Rat,
Bo pian lor. We can choose our own husbands but we cannot choose other ppl's. Wear nice nice n juz put on a mask n smile. Pretend everything is in ctrl.

Ling,
U gng to Bambini wif us tml? I will go collect den bring all down tml?

Celyn,
Sorry. U r not near me either. I am stayin at Yishun. Will be at AMK tml at abt 11am - 12+ though.

re: Go-go-Bambini
Let's do a roll call on who's gng. Tink I will get cheesecake/ lychee martini mooncake fr PG den we can hv pre-Mid Autumn Festival celebration at Bambini.

1. MummyNana
2. Snow
3. Sylvia
4. Ling
5. Shirley
6. Happy_mummy

Any more? Sorry if i missed out anyone.

Celyn,
Come la... I can collect Mrs Teng's goodies this evening n bring all to Bambini tml. Try to make Yu Ze sleep earlier ba. Anvelle usuually won't wan to sleep if we bring her out.

Happy_Mummy,
Believe we r gng to lunch there. Snow said tat the food there is yummy. It's my 1st time there.

Mrs Teng,
MummyNana Courier Services will be there at abt 7pm today. Is it ok? Will be collecting the goodies for all the mums gng to Bambini tml. U wan to join us tml?

val, my bil &amp; sil got greet me onli his wife no greet but i also never greet her liao.

nana, ya lor cant choose others partner so no choice.

celyn,
come come baby haha, snow jio me, me jio you?? dun let YZ sleep lor...wait he play until buay tahan then coma with ger lah...

mummynana,
you power leh...lag some much goodies from jb to home, now lagging mrsteng goodies to us...gam sia hor for the help

mrsteng,
thanks for the yummy moonies, finally ppl in the north (aka me lah) can taste the famous mrsteng bakery hahaha

snow,
we gng there for lunch rite? or more like tea time liao for us? haha...me even jio my hb later knock off work cum eat leh haha you say nice food rite??....

Shirley,
I am also in the North, at Yishun. Wat time r u gng to Bambini? we shld be there by 2pm ba.

Snow,
Got lockers there anot huh? Or silly like Polliwogs?

Rat,
U r the elder so dun need to call her at all. Hahaha... Dun bother. we hv our own lives to lead. No point fussing over such ppl. Btw, u still BFing ah? Thumbs up man! Keep it up! I am almost dry liao. Only let her suckle for fun now.

Shirley, mummynana,

I will be going to Yishun Safra to pick Adel up from childcare to go to GO GO tomorrow. Do you need a lift from Yishun, say at North point ? I can pick you guys up at about 1.30 pm.

Is it nearer for you Shirley than Bishan that we orginally agreed ? Let me know ya ?

Happy_Mummy,
Thanks for the offer. But I gotta go to PG to pass the figurine for my cousin's cake before I meet u gals.

Rata,
Keep BFing. FM very ex leh. I am surprised at hw fast the FM moves now tat I am not BFing n no more FBM left.

mummynana,
k, no probs =)

Celyn,
Come and join us lah ! Then I can return the sethoscope to you also. Adel din pick that leh ! Pick $ instead. I tried to put it in his hand , but his daddy said, I am forcing his career ! Piangz, LOL !!

Rata,
Hmmm.. i see your point about your SIL. Chat tonight if I see you =)

Shirley,
you know the bus top opp the MRT station just outside macdonald's at northpoint ? You be there at 1.30 and I'll be there ! =)

Can you call me when you reach cause I can't stop for long there. I'll head out from Adel's school once I get your call. See you !

mummynana,
not me to control leh. he will be at babysitter's place. if want to bring him then i will tell babysitter to wake him up loh. he usually won't sleep if we go out lah but cos i bring him alone, i won't have stroller loh. so if he wants to sleep, then very difficult cos it means i have to carry him leh.

happy mummy, shirley, mummynana and snow74,
i shall see if i can bring yu ze down tomorrow. please go ahead and don't wait for me. i will just meet you all there around 2+ if i can get my sleepy head out. can someone sms me the address?

How's everyone? with the earthquake, the haze ... *sigh.

Enfa Milk
Those whose babies are using Enfagrow (Stage 3) - they are now giving a toy with the 1.8kg .... those vegetables, fruits which u can use the toy knife to cut into halves. It is valcoed together. Quite fun ... it has a total of 6 sets.

Carrefour also selling and if u have the POSB everyday card, get additional 5% rebate. Carrefour selling for Stage 4 oso and comes with toy. NTUC was only stage 3.

They were selling at NTUC near my place but the promo ended, maybe they selling at other NTUCs and per tin it was chaper by 3-4 dollars .. can't remember.

happy_mummy,
wah Adel clever, pick $$. hehe.
Kai din pick anything.... cos i din prepare the things. Can still pick now? haha.

mommies....
dunno why, but that old cow keep klkk. =(
me difficult to post.
will chat again later if got chance.

gogobambini:
ya, will be taking lunch there. =)