me login now coz managed to made ger sleep liao...haha
snow,
aiyo ur back pain okie? still can make it to gogo tis fridae? me crossing fingers lah to make ger have 2 naps coz if she had one nap hor she will get very cranky before her nap...buay tahan..yesterdae me even raise my voice at mil coz ger was crying and fussing so badly tat mil keep asking why i made ger cried till like tat..wow me already short temper liao plus gng to have my relative viist me liao hor already damn pissed off liao...
i told her to go out lor coz ger is gng sleep and now she noes who can she get pampered so hor now making me more and more difficult to teach her..
now i am the black face at home leh..everytime ger do sumting wrong or she is naughty..my hb, mil, fil, sil and bil will said you naughty, mummy will beat beat and scold scold you walau so i very evil lar...then they will sayang her, she also very wu sai yangon on their chest leh...
ling,
okie okie cya at gogo, rite man now busy chasing them reali sap my energy away
hisstory,
yeah me is back...miss me?? haha
mummynana,
okie cya there, me also got sign up online leh...
sam,
ren ren ren all the way....AWS is coming soon...ren ren ren
mel,
rest more, wash hands more often coz this thingy very contagious
pacifer
proudly to declare ger is finally off the dodo aka pacifer for 3 weeks liao yaeh...it just happen one nite after her birthdae week, she just dun want to eat it liao yeah...jiayou for the rest of the mummies...
krex,
jiayou to you...dun stress so much our bb will just surprised us one dae