(2008/08) Aug 2008

Aiyoh, you gals are making me very curious... so much so that i'm seriously considering getting a facebook account! any ways to view the video without a facebook account?

m2b,
tks. i hope so aso.

happy_mummy,
it's nt ur hb coz i can recognise him. he's v recognisable coz of his goatee. :p

ruixuan,
it's nt ur hb coz i can recognise him aso. :p

okie, after investigation, i finally found out who d man is. argh... i m v tempted 2 'shame' him here...

dongle,
i pm u his id. :p

vone, RX,
Heng ah ! Just now he came to bed, and i asked him , 'what were you wearing on Sat ?' and he said ' i can't remember ! ' Wah piangz ! Then i show him the postings and he said, ' i never do anything hor ! ' like i accuse him like that ! Then he fell asleep liao ! hahahaa !

Now i also want to prowl through my photos to see if I caught any photos ! hehehehe ! But i won't know whose hb also.

sylvia,
i noe oledi. :p

happy_mummy,
haha... ur hb is v cute!! actually i shld thk u. i 'discovered' d guy thru ur pics 1.

vone,
Lucky I clarified with you thru FB and you have seen my hb ;)

happy_mummy,
I think I also realised who the guy is after I saw your FB photos.

when i flick thru the photo from the bash.. saw this..

2771665.jpg

saw SL's present from rona
hope allivier like the present from SL's parents..
haha...

ruixuan,
i saw my present 4 d toddler at d bottom rite. i hope tt d toddler who rec'd it likes it. :p
then hor, i saw dawn's present. it's d 1 in front wif d taka wrapper. bt hor, sad 2 say tat dawn can't play wif it.

ling ling,
i saw ur missing present. it's d 1 at d back wif d taka wrapper.

vone,
feel so sorry for Dawn. ganna knock on the head and pressie still cannot use... got any name on the pressie or not?

does everyone who whom their pressie is from? anyone's pressie without giver's name on their pressie?

rona
i dun need the music, put in auntie's (bbsitter) place to rack the whole roof down..

must get SL to muack muack u...

tree nymph,

tks. i hope tt her balugu will go down soon. dawn's present dun hv d sender's name. oni her name is on it.

vone,
try to use an egg to gently massage on the balugu, wil help bring the bump down.

lets see if everyone knows who their pressie is from.

Vone,
Put some Zambuk on Dawn's head. Last time I put on Kaitlyn's head too when she fell from our bed. It will reduce swelling and bruises.

smurfette,
quick check with your hb if he is wearing green berms or not on that day! hehehee...

if he was, he may be one of the suspects... LOL...

Sam, you mentioned which catering 1YO got free delivery? pls PM me or find me in FB as I may miss ur reply here...

Timmin, thanks for the pancakes recipe too! I'm also trying out some recently...

Rona, get an FB account!! Heard u so lucky, going to be getting a lovely cake for J! Envy!

Re: Cheese,
I gave P some shredded cheddar and mozzarella cos I was making pizza... can or not huh?

Rona,
I remember he wore jeans on that day. Because I told him that we gotta wear socks to go inside. He was telling me, "Huh, gotta wear socks ah? Then I better wear jeans. I dun want to look like a fashion disaster wearing berms with socks." He is asleep now leh. I pray to God that he didn't kicked anyone. =x

Jen,
I think she said Neo Garden.

Rona,
I also just created a FB account. Haven't added them yet. Purposely created one after the gathering. Me FB suaku.

smurfette,
me too leh. but i very scared. first i got hook on the forum then with this fb thing, i think i really no need to sleep and work and spend time with my kids liao... :p

jen,
yah man, bbJ super lucky leh. i din't expect it too! i think i done enough envying so should be my turn to let people envy me liao huh... hahahahaaa... sorry huh, not enough sleep a bit xiao liao...

i think its neo garden. you check neo garden website lah. else you can check yln's website.

smurfette,
yes yes. if your hb wore a pair of jeans then off the hook liao. ha! if he wears socks and then wear sandals!

you too not asleep yet huh? i think i need to do some shut eye exercise liao, else tomorrow i shut eye at the wrong time can die leh.

Mummies who ordered the birthday cakes from Pine Garden,
Who is your co-ordinator? Mine is Shi Hui. Can change co-ordinator anot? I am damn pissed off with her! Her attitude is so f****d up! As if I owe her money like that. Damn one kind de. Hubby says I pay her money to make myself angry.

lucky i still online to catch the replies... thanks rona and lizanne...

rona, u damn cute leh... ok ok... i get the msg... *throwing tons of envy at u*... hehehe..

Vone,
Wah heng ah, I damn happy to hear you say that. Tonight I can sweet dreams liao. Haha.

Rona,
LOL, you make her sound so buaya. Kaitlyn's pressie is given by Vone, hehe. :p

Jen,
No problem.

Rona,
Cannot sleep leh. Stressful period for me. I gotta plan for Kaitlyn's birthday party. Actual day is on the 28th but celebrating on the 23rd. Damn stressful until I getting paranoid. Then I also settling my BP. How about you?

jen,
that's right leh. envy me... i cute huh, so can bbP give me a big muack like what SL will too? hehehehee... now i become big buaya liao...

Vone,
I keep forgetting to thank you for the birthday cake. It was very delicious. Hubby didn't want to eat so I had his share as well. Gluttonous me. Thank you for your generousity in sponsoring the cake.

tree nymph,

shhh... dun let my hb noe... haha...

actually it's coz lizanne joined 1 of my drugstore spree b4. so i rmbr her coz we sms a few times. so when i saw her at d gym, i rmbr her. it happens tt her hb was jus beside her. haha...

Vone, huh? you bio all the hb and "tag" them like in FB ah? hahaha...

Rona, can! but I scared SL jealous... haha... RX, joking hor...

Lizanne, seems like Rona, you and me all celebrate same day... :p do you all need to follow lunar birthday?

smurfette,
bbj birthday is on 24, but we are also celebrating on 23, just a small dinner - 2 tables of immediate family members. buffet style so no headache for me, they will just order what they want from the menu. bbJ very lucky leh, got a very nice cake, so i;m getting some helium balloons to go with the beautiful cake. no sweat.

if you are gluttony on the cake, me how huh? i brought mini and micky home!!! heheheee... yummy!

jen,
lunar birthday will have meesua and two eggs and pork fillet for the little boy. i may take day off and bring him out. no big celebration lah. for me, everything must keep simple, cos i got three leh, if all elaborate, die lah, got to buy a new printer - just to print money!

Jen and Rona,
I haven't decide on the lunar birthday yet. Maybe I will consult my mum about it. Initially I wanted to do away with her birthday de because I got no xiao peng you to invite leh. But then later, I decided I wanna celebrate her birthday because I dun wanna die with this regret of not celebrating it. So now ended up with a 50pax guest list, all adults. PIL not celebrating, only my side and my hubby's friends. Actual day still dunoe where to go yet. Because the actual day falls on a Friday so cannot celebrate the day after, because pantang mah.

Rona,
I kept thinking how come the Gymboree staff cut the cake until so small pieces for us. Somemore all cut by the side de, left the Mickey and Minnie there. -.-
You lucky lor, Mrs Teng bake for you. You dun have to worry this, worry that. Not like me, pay money to shou qi. Stupid Shi Hui.

Heheee...
This forum turned into a detective page liao. With the important clues given by all and looking at happy_mummy's photos... I think i know who also. :p

Reagan's present is from Mousse - very practical. Thanks, Mousse!

Then i think the present we prepared went to baby Mark, mummy's nick i can't remember. :p

morning mommies. =)
back in office liao, still have the pulling feel from lower back all the way down my leg...

mummynana
welcome to join us.
did dr tell u what happen?
ya, my case also physio for very long in sgh still no sign of improvement.
thx, but bedok is too far for me.
with 2 kids, i really cannot afford that kinda time lor. =(

m2b
thx.
bo mc liao sure gotta work lor, me still in probation remember?
hee hee....

btw, how is mae now?

aurora
actually last x'mas bash no need very big place still ok leh, maybe those kids saw gymboree thingy will get more excited ya?
ha ha...
think bb is still not the problem, the problem i saw is too many adults.
if we can have some restriction or fine tune in that area, should be ok lor. =P

vone
how come that daddy going around kicking ppl?
or is it he is those "not too slim" type, total surface area does many when rm is small u noe?
ha ha....

dun feel sad, cos zynn dunno how to play with her gift yet too

dongle
bo bian leh, last mins back pain so gotta do that kinda trick. =X

sylvia
ya, paper is her fav infact... -_-"

smurfette
my coordinator from pine gdn is liz, so far so gd and very onz 1.
same sentiment, was thinking gymboree staffs is trying to be funny when coming to cutting cake.

wow, mummies really can chat, 2am+ still online... dun need to work? hehee

Interrace
Happy B'day to Prince Emre! bb A one day to go... yeah!

morning mummies

dongle/vone
ohh same daddy.. must be very gancheong daddy trying to get into the action. hahaha. maybe once identified can speak to that mummy to tell her hb to be more considerate and careful the next time.

dongle
i asked the lady at vitakids, she said the rice crisp is suitable for 1yo and above so i think it's quite safe to give.

wendy
maybe give david more practice with the rice crisps

ai yo, u gals making me curious leh.
so many daddy inside that photo album wearing greyish green berms, 1 got flower print some more wor. -_-"
or is it my monitor display color got problem? =P

mel
not ok, just took painkiller. =P
hopefully later ok lor.