morning mommies. =)
back in office liao, still have the pulling feel from lower back all the way down my leg...
mummynana
welcome to join us.
did dr tell u what happen?
ya, my case also physio for very long in sgh still no sign of improvement.
thx, but bedok is too far for me.
with 2 kids, i really cannot afford that kinda time lor. =(
m2b
thx.
bo mc liao sure gotta work lor, me still in probation remember?
hee hee....
btw, how is mae now?
aurora
actually last x'mas bash no need very big place still ok leh, maybe those kids saw gymboree thingy will get more excited ya?
ha ha...
think bb is still not the problem, the problem i saw is too many adults.
if we can have some restriction or fine tune in that area, should be ok lor. =P
vone
how come that daddy going around kicking ppl?
or is it he is those "not too slim" type, total surface area does many when rm is small u noe?
ha ha....
dun feel sad, cos zynn dunno how to play with her gift yet too
dongle
bo bian leh, last mins back pain so gotta do that kinda trick. =X
sylvia
ya, paper is her fav infact... -_-"
smurfette
my coordinator from pine gdn is liz, so far so gd and very onz 1.
same sentiment, was thinking gymboree staffs is trying to be funny when coming to cutting cake.