Dongle/hui Chin/Linx/smufette,
It is raining outside, we have to cancel our Aquaducks trial already. Will try to arrange for another trial next week, maybe at 9:30am or right after the trial for 1st batch babies? Or you prefer 25 Jul 9am?
Rona
heheheh thanks... dunno what happened but near his ankle bit swollen lor... he said been feeling discomfort like 4 a month liao b4 got the swollen thing like this... sat uh ? Ok, I'll call
btw if u want the swimmer diaper, I have.. just bought a pack S size... can give it 2 u if u want
Rata
JW wow.. that's bit far hehehhe if u r in PG, can go to u anytime Btw do u think if I do 1 for bb N now, will it make it 4 her bday on august 8 ?
Krex
I am down to 3 pumps already, each pump abt 250ml. I also thinking of stopping soon prob when darwisyah turns 1 which is in a month's time. Want to into FM to her soon cos scared she may reject. My fren took a month to transit her bb to FM.. Haiz at least jonah takes frozen BM..my gal dun even take so my frozen bm all wasted...
Hisstory
Heh thanks : )Yes i cannot wait for 1 year to be up.. anyway my target was to tbf for a year so i almost meet liao!
eve/M2B/Jen
Thanks for the compliments : )
Huichin
Haha! Her hair is quite thick.. the typical "malay" hair am sure you know what I mean.. my boy follows me, hair is fine and soft, haha! Guess God is fair. As for goodie bags, yes pls pepare extra cos for my boy's birthday i had extra kids who at first cant make it then in the end turned up.. so better to prepare more..
<font color="#CD3278">Rata</font>
Received with great thanks!!
Looks like need some time to play ard before we get the hang of it.. So for ur 12x12, how much did it cost, inc shipping costs?
<font color="#CD3278">Medusa</font>
Dar is so clever leh! Rather take EBM than FBM.. heheh.. Let's *cross our fingers & toes* tt both our lil ones take to FM easily.. hee
today i decided to start my 2 pump routine. breasts weren't even "engorged" even though i dragged my pump for more than 12 hours, haha.
250ml is a lot leh. now every pump on average i get about 120ml - 140ml. barely surviving!
jonah went thru a period of time where he rejected FBM and even BM. he seemed to like FM instead. then later on he decided to take BM again. otherwise i would have about 20 packs of FBM to throw away!
i'm glad he decided not to waste any of my precious milk!
rona,
jonah doesn't seem to be gaining weight. forever hovering in the 8kg category. i think he lost a bit possibly due to the stomach flu. then last night had fever. this morning no more already. also dunno whether to see doc or not. i tot it might be teething and his dad says it might be the tail end of his stomach flu virus. aiyoh!!!
sylvia,
thanks. ok liao. now will take out contact lens as soon as i reach home and put on only when i leave house. for weekends, try to wear specs when i'm at home loh.
Ceyln,
yes, can i have one from you please? Thanks! hopefully next sat morning doesn't rain, else got to postphone again. later i go recci see where is the place.
M2B,
I spoke to #2 Zoophonics teacher. They have finished all the letter sounds now and will be doing the revisions for 4 weeks or so then she will consider if she wanna do some more revision or promote #2 to start with blendings. I called ICR, they told me that to start PRP, she has to be 3.5yo. So she cannot go to PRP also even though she is quite good with letter sounds already. PRP in ICR is equivalent to Zoophonics's inny inchworm.
jonah's fever gone already...thank god! i think it might be teething. spotted a 5th tooth at the bottom sprouting. wow, my boy is going to have 5 teeth for his 1st b'day!
Just signed up with the GraceKids at Great World city.. Actually I find the lessons so-so only...its more of gym activities than learning things. But our intention is to let him socialize/interact more so he wont be so 'dao'(unfriendly) when he see strangers...haha.. Some babies very friendly hor. so good.. mine very 'dao' n attitude face.. *roll eyes*
Yesterday was quite warm, so i tied-up my hair. very bad... i only have 25% of the total amount of hair that i used to have. can you imagine?? very bad. the good thing now is that after the injection, the dropping of hair seem to have slowed down. i hope that will mean that i'm also starting to grow hair... else i must get a wig ready liao.
rona
ya i've seen this article before. I nvr thot of sending to nanyang. only interested in RGPS. was looking at the registration details on teletext today. will monitor how things go then decide to move or not to move. tmr my cousin going ACS to register for her son. another one going to kong hua.
vic,
I cant believe you asked about k ranking. hahaha. congrats on mark walking. bernice still show no signs of walking lei
nini
i think the gym activities also train their confidence level.
mel_ocean: i find swenson's ice cream cake quite ok..but quite sweet if you get their chocolate. I personally prefer Gelare so im going to order that.. hehe..
vic: congrats!!! u muz be so happy!!
Cat: hehe okie.. I hope Braiden dun waste the money!! keke..but got open gym lah so can bring him go there during the open gym time..
Hope he learn to 'warm up' to strangers, everytime so attitude face...make me so paisey.
primary one
oh mygosh..cath i dont know abt u..but monitoring the pri one registration this year is giving me heartattack leh...dunno what im going to do when the time comes to register mark...this is too stressful!