(2008/08) Aug 2008

nini,

wat does braiden eat 4 his breakfast? i was tinking, since u fed him breakfast at ard 8 to 9am, it's inevitable tat he wld eat lunch at abt 2pm since he needs 2 nap & digest his breakfast 1st.

4 my case, my gal dun eat breakfast, thus she eats lunch at 11am.

u can feed him milk 4 his breakfast or something light like biscuits. then he can eat his lunch at about 11am to 12pm before he naps.

Survey: timminbuzz

hmmmm...i'm a lil different from the rest huh?

What time is your baby's lunch and dinner? 12-12.30pm & 5-5.30pm

What time is their bath time? 6.45pm

Survey: celynlee

What time is your baby's lunch and dinner? abt 12pm & 5pm or 1pm & 6+pm (depending on what time is breakfast)

What time is their bath time? after lunch and dinner.

this is only for weekends.

Nini
Dun worry.... mine is even more mixed up cos my gal nowadays very diff to eat or drink milk... She's having more teeth to come.... Suddenly she already has 7 so far.. think I saw some more white white up there again.. haiizzz

Sylvia
thanks.. I just learned it's another collectible items like precious moment but this come from UK n only 7200 pcs for every design at the whole world.. Crazy uh ? This is leonardo collection, fairy poppet series...
Ahhh.. so bb M also like that uh ? Silly me.. tot closing to N sleep time so decided to go out.. ihik... wanna see... the movie looks good...

Babyemma
Congrats !!! N is too busy growing her teeth now.. :p

Roiv
Happy 1st Bday 4 Princess Allivier

Celyn
my hb also luvvv Haagen daz :p

mommies...
where 2 rent chairs uh ? headache ....

Survey: tree

hmmmm...timmin, i'm a lil like yours...

What time is your baby's lunch and dinner? 12-12.30pm & 5-5.30pm

What time is their bath time? 2pm, wipe down at abt 7pm

Survey: catherine

What time is your baby's lunch and dinner? between 12-1pm & between 6-7pm

What time is their bath time? 9.30am and wipe down before dinner.

i notice many mummies give lunch at 11am, then bfast how ? bernice takes her bfast abt 8am then 10am milk after her bathe to nap. wake up, rest awhile then lunch.

Survey: mousse
What time is your baby's lunch and dinner? 11.30am - 12pm and 5pm - 5.30pm

What time is their bath time? After breakfast (9pm) and after dinner (6pm).

My son is usually awake by 7.30am, so he takes his breakfast early at 8am.

Survey: mousse
What time is your baby's lunch and dinner? 11.30am - 12pm and 5pm - 5.30pm

What time is their bath time? After breakfast (9am) and after dinner (6pm).

My son is usually awake by 7.30am, so he takes his breakfast early at 8am.

Timmin
I'll have 2 cateters.. 2 diff food... Padang n Indian food... hik hik.. dunno whether they can rent me the chairs or not.. but I'm going 2 ask

survey : Linx
What time is your baby's lunch and dinner? 11.30am - 12pm and 4pm - 5.30pm

What time is their bath time? b4 breakfast (8-9am) and after dinner (6pm). not always though :p

Survey: dongle
What time is your baby's lunch and dinner? 11am and 7pm

What time is their bath time? After lunch & after dinner

thanks mommies for all ur replies...seems most quite standard timing. :> I feed Braiden cereal for breakfast.. He eats like 90-120ml (when mix into milk) Then lunch delay cos still quite full... Then dinner sometimes he can eat up to 2 bowls (pigeon bowl) of porridge. Then have to wait for him to digest abit.. then bath him. Sometimes as late as 9pm. Is it no good?

YLN & Celyn,
I also gave Mae adult food already...she takes rice with our soup at times...

Survey: M2B
What time is your baby's lunch and dinner? 11am and 5pm

What time is their bath time? 9am+ and wipe clean at 5.30pm

hi mummies - need to ask some advice

what happ is my bb ate bb yogurt for tea time 3x (half a cup). first time ok. second and third time he ate like 3pm and at dinner time 5.45-6pm he ate his porridge and immediately after finishing porridge he vomited his porridge out (entire feed).

I scared and dared not give yogurt anymore.

Then i wanted to start him on FM as i thinking when he 1 yr i stop BM. So on sat i gave him 2pm 60ml FM and 40Ml BM (usually i give 100ml). Then he drank, ok, slept,, wake up ok. When ate dinner at 5.30pm, he ate porridge make abit of noise but still finished. Then again he vomited his entire porridge out.

We tried feeding FM at 11pm, he is ok.

I am thinking why 3 times he drank or ate cow's milk stuff at 2pm+ then he will vomit his porridge.

ANy one bbs are like that?

My pd say it is not the milk or the yogurt. I am still worried. I cannot let him vomit everytime he takes fm at 2pm ..

Vanilla
usually I wont give yogurt n porridge the same time.. Both of them bit cooling... N I wont feed yogurt for dinner... Hope this help

Survey: reirei

What time is your baby's lunch and dinner? 1-2pm and 6-7pm

What time is their bath time? 10-11am and 7-8pm
- Sometimes if we go out during weekends, i can bathe her as late as 11pm! hee..

Pri schools within 1-2km
If i'm not wrong, even if we stay within 1-2km from the school, we would still need to go thru balloting.
And if balloting is not successful, the kids will go to any pri school assigned by MOE.

<font color="#CD3278">timmin</font>
U dun use them anymore ah? Actually I dun leak already, but I just want to make sure the bras dun get 'stained'.. heehee

How many can you spare? I intend to BF for say another 1.5mths..

<font color="#CD3278">Victoria</font>
Congrats on Mark walking! Must be reallyreally cute to see him take his first steps..

<font color="#CD3278">Roiv</font>
Happy Burfdae to pretty Allivier!

Hi! mommies

Been really tired these days... C&amp;C are really hyper.. Starting to walk very fast.. somemore dun want ppl to hold.. At times, want to run also.. both will go different directions, really dun know which one to look out for... Haizzz.. can't even walk properly, and wan to run already.
Back ache big time, stress mega time... Think I'm in for some fun man!

hi mommies...

Survey: pinkycat
Baby's Lunch and Dinner: 12 to 12.30pm and 7.30pm

Baby's bathing time: 9.30am and 5.30pm (wipe again before he sleeps)

Roiv, Happy Birthday to princess Allivier!!

Cheers..

Cat

u sure Rgps not affliated to rgs?

coz for st nicks secondary..if we join st nicks alumni...we get into the same phase as old girls of st nicks primary

im sure rgs has this raffles alumni

huggies:

anyone knows how much the limited edition huggies jeans pants cost? is it cheaper at cold storage or jason's?

pre-sch:

what's the website to go to if i want to search for child care centres or kindis that are approved by govt, i.e. can use CDA funds?

mrs teng,

c&amp;c both can walk already? before or after 1st birthday? jonah still can't walk leh. can stand very steady but just haven't seen him take his first steps.

ReiRei,
not all the primary schools need to ballot for within 2km. According to the past 2 years records, if you stay within 2km from RGPS, you will be given a place in the school. However, based on the same records, you will have to ballot for a place in Roysth even if you stay within 1km from the school! and its true, if you cannot secure a place of your choice, MOE will assign you to any one of the school nearest to you with vacancy. heheheee, for bukit timah, that will be bukit timah primary school.

Mrs Teng,
haha! C&amp;C can play catching with each other liao! next time you teach them to play hide and seek, will be a lot of fun!

My J can stand... like for 8sec, ha! then sit down... he is 10 mths 2 weeks old liao. dunno if he will start to walk before 1yo or not

Krex, Pinky

Both can walk when they passed their 11 months, that time not so steady. Now they can get up without any support and walk liao.. They love to go round and round.. it's like when you are waiting to hold them on one end, they will walk towards to den turn around and walk or run away.. still not so steady lor..

Vic,
Cat is right. RGPS not affliated to RGS. but nanyang pri is affliated to Nanyang gals. You should join the St Nic alumni. good esp if you have a daughter.

Rona

Look at the back of BBJ's ankle, if very arch, that means very fast will walk.. And if he tip-toe, still got to wait a bit lor.

C&amp;C stand flat on their feet, they dun tip-toe, that's why very fast. Clara can stand for quite long, these days, she'll stand there and dance lor. Shake her butt all the time, very vain lor.

RE: Primary School

My neighbour's gal (staying in Punggol) registered for RGPS last week, confirm liao (old gals lah) Sooo lucky!!
Anyway, hor! it's not necessary means that you stay within 1km/2km will get one leh.. Jet Li's daughter is one very good example, stay so near Nanyang also cannot get.. must build one wing of school library den can get in.

Mrs Teng,
#2 walk tip toe one leh, and she walked 11+ months. BBJ stand flat and likes to walk around holding hands, he doesn;t tip toe. tomorrow i will check his ankle.

Vic,
ACS not the only school in spore lah...

Mrs Teng,
I know someone who donated $100K to the school to get in... and i'm very sure jim rogers donated ALOT of money and time to the school too. both to the kindy and the primary school, cos his gal got into kindy without queuing.

Mrs Teng,
If i have the extra $100k, i will keep that for their overseas higher education in case cannot get into spore uni... what for do this for primary school?