(2008/08) Aug 2008

Cat
It's soo heart-wrenching to read the blog, esp the video clip of the girl.
Indeed, good health is priceless...

Medusa,
wild wild wet fun ah ??!! What's there for bb? I will be at down town east chalet next week. Never go abroad, so use chalet as substitute lor ! hehehehehe...

Val,
Where is your new house now ? like it ??

Sam,
You have to bring your bb to take at photoshop outside or the photo kiosk at ICA. i tried to take at home, but the photo din pass, in the end, adel had to take there. He was only about 3 months, head barely can hold up ! But they very pro lah, over in lass than 30 sec.

Sylvia,
you went motherhood fair ah? Should have gone together. I met Vern and Izzy there ! how are you now ? Better ?

catherine, me stay in east as well... very east. looking out for somewhere near schools. actually, very keen on the mp area, wif tao nan n all. now tat i hear abt all the bribing.. a bit sian. if i were u, i'd move to hillcrest when the time comes for bernice to go pri school.

val, yupper, me SAHM now. i fire my company. muahaha... now, the 1st flr at my blk juz sold at quite a reasonable price (to me lah). wat a pity tat ur blk facing the playground n near cc n all.. but i tot it's pretty convenient tho, so near the mrt. i agree, u might as well top up a little more n wait for landed.

rona, ok ok, i dun ask. but i dun tink u TAT old lah...

ruixuan, wat a video! hahaha... govt need to start ANOTHER campaign on graciousness.

mrs teng, ur cake is sooo pretty! i totally agree wif the rest, if i cld bake a cake like tat, i'd be totally so proud of myself!

<font color="#CD2378">snow</font>
I think she's okie. She didn't cry, just continued looking really stunned.. heheh

<font color="#CD2378">snow, Sam</font>
Passport must hv bb ard then can be collected leh.. I also thought can collect w/o bb, in the end, hb had to come &amp; pick us up to collect..

pinky
yup, gymboree is a bb gym...
hee hee...a very funny image come to my mind when u mentioned bb workout. =P

hisstory
maybe she dunno what happen. =(
was thinking if all 3 function rms was booked by us aug mummies, can we request gogo to close the play area exclusively cos its at least 45kids inside liao lor...due to safety reason.

oh, that mean they change the law liao.
during #1 time, she dun need to be there when i go pick up her passport.

Happy Mummy
Ya it is quite fun actually! But maybe now school hols so quite crowded. I went there at 10am when it opened so not that bad but after 12 the crowd started. There is this "shiok river" about 1 metre high got current one tink you can bring adel just need to carry him. Darwisyah was squealing in delight the whole time she was in the water.. then got another area is about 0.1 metre.. really for young babies can just soak and play water. Ah, tink you shd try the tsunami pool also just that when the waves come got to really hold him tight cos quite strong

faeriekim
so good to hear that u finally can have time to rest and play with ur kids now. =)
that time u sounds so stress and tired.

Aug Bday Gathering, 1 Aug, 5pm. Saturday.
1) YLN,Hb and Kaer
2) celynlee and yu ze
3) April and Denzel
4) Babyemma(victoria) and Mark
5) blue_aurora and Reagan
6) catherine and Bernice (cant confirm if hb coming)
7) Vern and Izzy
8) NiNi and Braiden
9) Ruixuan and SL (cant confirm if hb coming)
10) Valnsw and Chevelle (can't confirm if hb is coming)
11) Sylvia, Edward &amp; Meredith
12) faeriekim &amp; SY
13) snow74 + hb + #1 + zynn
14) happy mummy, Adel and Hb
15) missysz + hb + babyJ
16) pinky + jayden (can't cfm if hb is coming)
17) irabuben + hb + baby Kai En

hello Sam,
Just applied passport for baby k too! Sent his photo (via online) to ICA last thu and viola! Passport's ready for collection today.

Btw, i took this pic at our living room. baby K was sitting on his daddy's shoulders!
if you wanna try this at home, i suggest taking at least 2 steps away from the wall to avoid the shadows...

2541431.jpg

Aug Bday Gathering, 1 Aug, 5pm. Saturday.
1) YLN,Hb and Kaer
2) celynlee and yu ze
3) April and Denzel
7) Vern and Izzy
8) NiNi and Braiden
12) faeriekim &amp; SY
15) missysz + hb + babyJ
18) mousse + hb + baby k

Aug Bday Gathering, 1 Aug, 5pm. Saturday. @ Gymoree Harbourfront
1) YLN,Hb and Kaer
2) celynlee and yu ze
3) April and Denzel
7) Vern and Izzy
8) NiNi and Braiden
12) faeriekim &amp; SY
15) missysz + hb + babyJ
18) mousse + hb + baby k

HI mummies
thanks for this..can mummies please PM me your address too? i will collecting the invites from Gymboree soon, so i can send out the invites to all of you.

Plus, if nobody strongly objects, i think i will get individual cupcakes with the bb's name on it..so each bb has one cake on his/her own..

I will let the namelist go on till maybe next week..and will inform Gymboree about the number...mummies who cannot confirm yet..just put a note beside your name...will take note..but hopefully by early July..we can confirm all attendees..

yln,
the cupcakes for the babies are in the package is it?

i'm thinking of bringing some over for the party leh. if its in the package liao, then never mind.

i will pm you.

medusa15,
wild wild wet very fun hoh. yu ze enjoy himself very much. if not for hubby, we will be there for quite long too. heheeh....

celyn
no ..the cupcakes are not in the package...its like the bday cake for the babies..i was asking the mummies here if they want cupcakes or a big bday cake..no one said anything..so i assume its ok to order cupcakes..u buying ? is it for the babies or for the adults to eat?
was thinking of either ordering from shop or get gymboree to do it..cuz they told me they can help us to order..

medusa,
thanks ! i am soooo excited about it already ! At least got something to do when we stay there. By the way, you wear swim suit ah ? I very shy leh ... but if never go down then very wasted hor ?How much is the entrance fee ?

yln,
Thanks for co-ordinating. I just realised I may have to work that day leh ! school band is performing.... sharks !! Let me check and confirm with you agaih k ? I'll adit the list to omit my name first.

1) YLN,Hb and Kaer
2) celynlee and yu ze
3) April and Denzel
7) Vern and Izzy
8) NiNi and Braiden
12) faeriekim &amp; SY
14) missysz + hb + babyJ
15) pinky + jayden (can't cfm if hb is coming)
16) irabuben + hb + baby Kai En
17) mousse + hb + baby k

YLN, got your msg...

Mummies below, pls check your emails... PM me if you did not receive my email...

<font size="+2"><font color="CC4E5C">Happy 10 months to our 888 babies!!</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mummies' Nick</TD><TD>Bb No</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mrs Teng (tigg3r)</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Cherilynn &amp; Clarabelle</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/06/08</TD><TD>11m 03d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Roiv</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Allivier</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/07/08</TD><TD>10m 25d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Vone</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dawn</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/07/08</TD><TD>10m 22d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dongle (dongzzz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Cayla</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/07/08</TD><TD>10m 18d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sabbath</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Josiah</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/07/08</TD><TD>10m 16d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jonas</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/07/08</TD><TD>10m 15d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>YLN (doll_puppet)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Kaer</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>23/07/08</TD><TD>10m 15d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Aurora (blue_aurora)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Reagan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>25/07/08</TD><TD>10m 13d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Briebaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>26/07/08</TD><TD>10m 12d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Ratatouille (gan_chiong_spider)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jacinta</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/07/08</TD><TD>10m 11d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Krex78</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jonah</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/07/08</TD><TD>10m 11d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Catherine (dardar63)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Bernice</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/07/08</TD><TD>10m 10d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Keston</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/07/08</TD><TD>10m 10d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>14</TD><TD> Aphrodite</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/07/08</TD><TD>10m 10d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>15</TD><TD>M2B (mayvs_m2bagain)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Maegan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>29/07/08</TD><TD>10m 09d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Fitbaby (fitbaby)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Trudy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/07/08</TD><TD>10m 08d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>02/08/08</TD><TD>10m 06d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Huichin (huichin)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Falisha</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>02/08/08</TD><TD>10m 06d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Mulberry (bab1es)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>02/08/08</TD><TD>10m 06d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Shervalle</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>04/08/08</TD><TD>10m 04d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>21</TD><TD>tweety (yellow_tweety)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>03/08/08</TD><TD>10m 05d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>22</TD><TD>Ruixuan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Siong Lok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>03/08/08</TD><TD>10m 05d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Mousse</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Kaiwei</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>04/08/08</TD><TD>10m 04d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Elmo06</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Leonard</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>05/08/08</TD><TD>10m 03d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Interrace</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Emre</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>05/08/08</TD><TD>10m 03d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Mel_Ocean</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Allivier </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>10m 02d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>happi (steph_steph)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Chiemi</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>10m 02d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Joanne (jolim10)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Joshua</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>10m 02d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>hashisan (yoyo06)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Misaki Abigail</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>10m 02d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Ling_ling (linx)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nandini</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>10m 02d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yu Min</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>10m 02d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yu Ze</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>10m 02d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Mrs N</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dominic</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>07/08/08</TD><TD>10m 01d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Valnsw</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Chevelle</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">10m 00d</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Medusa15</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Darwisyah</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">10m 00d</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Denise (soon123)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Jerrica</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">10m 00d</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Megan (2008baby)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Titus</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">10m 00d</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">10m 00d</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Snow74 (snow74)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Zynn</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">10m 00d</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Fairybees</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Kynan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>09/08/08</TD><TD>9m 29d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>41</TD><TD>Reirei</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/08/08</TD><TD>9m 28d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>42</TD><TD>Irabuben</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Kai En</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/08/08</TD><TD>9m 28d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>43</TD><TD>Melmal12</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Amelia</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/08/08</TD><TD>9m 27d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>44</TD><TD>Shirley (Balugu)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Gerlene</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/08/08</TD><TD>9m 27d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Vern (oven)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Izzy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/08/08</TD><TD>9m 27d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Babyemma</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mark</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/08/08</TD><TD>9m 26d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Gayle Tan (mummy81)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Evie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/08/08</TD><TD>9m 24d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Msapple</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Aisleyne Loh</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/08/08</TD><TD>9m 23d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Wendy (babypowder)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>David</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15/08/08</TD><TD>9m 23d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Cindy (Mrslow)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Kah Yenn</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15/08/08</TD><TD>9m 23d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Von (mrsgan)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/08/08</TD><TD>9m 22d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Jojobar (mummychanel)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Marcellus</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/08/08</TD><TD>9m 21d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>19/08/08</TD><TD>9m 19d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>54</TD><TD>Nini (diorly)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Braiden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/08/08</TD><TD>9m 18d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>55</TD><TD>Shinteia (shint)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/08/08</TD><TD>9m 18d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>56</TD><TD>Faeriekim (faeriekim)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Seo Yeon</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/08/08</TD><TD>9m 18d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Snowhamster13</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Shievon</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/08/08</TD><TD>9m 18d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>58</TD><TD>tree nymph (rona) </TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Jerold</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>24/08/08</TD><TD>9m 09d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>59</TD><TD>happy_mummy (mum_on_the_go)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Adel</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>25/08/08</TD><TD>9m 08d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>60</TD><TD>mummygiraffe (giraffetan)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Anna</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/08/08</TD><TD>9m 06d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>61</TD><TD>Jen (jenjen)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Phil</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/08/08</TD><TD>9m 06d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>62</TD><TD>eve (yurieve18)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Kieren</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/08/08</TD><TD>9m 05d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>63</TD><TD>Sylvia (yumeumi)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/08/08</TD><TD>9m 05d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>64</TD><TD>Apriltan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Denzel</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/08/08</TD><TD>9m 04d</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

sam
i took bernice's passport pics myself. as long as white background can already. i lay her on a white pc of cloth and took the pic.

reirei
i dont want long sleeves. weather so hot, realized many of bernice's long sleeves she hardly get chance to wear.

faeriekim
thing is that the hillcrest place TOP end of the year. so we're not sure wana sell or move there. when we bought the place it was purely for investment, then got bernice so thot why not move there since just doorstep (literally) of RGPS. But a friend told me chances very slim even if I live next to the security guard, sure kena balloting one. sigh .. I think i'll monitor this year P1 see how it is to get a better idea. MP flats honestly i feel it's so ex unless u getting pte condo/landed within 1KM. Telok kurau got a few lorongs are within the 1KM.

I pm you.

Pinky, Tweety

Added to my blog already!

Rona, Ceyln, faeriekim, History, Jen, Vanilla, Vern, Eve

Thanks for your encouragements, will try harder the next time. Realised the more I make the more lousy it gets... Haizzz.

History, dun know how to explain, but felt like the colour a bit not right leh! Maybe it's bcos I refer the pastel colours.

Jen, I used real flowers, dare not venture into making my own, cos worried that I might fail in doing it.

yln,
Thanks for co-ordinating. Will need to confirm with you when the date draws nearer

1) YLN,Hb and Kaer
2) celynlee and yu ze
3) April and Denzel
7) Vern and Izzy
8) NiNi and Braiden
12) faeriekim &amp; SY
14) missysz + hb + babyJ
17) mousse + hb + baby k
18) Tigg3r + hb + Cherilynn + Clarabelle + 2 maids (not confirm yet)

faeriekim
gd hor, can go all big and small gathering liao...hee hee....
think both ur gals will be most happy. =)

yln
pm u liao, thx.

jen
thx for the list.

yln,
i'm going to order cake + cupcake for yu ze's birthday. then i think i will have a lot so thinking of bringing some cupcakes over for the party. then in this case, my order won't be a lot. not bringing left over to the party, bringing extra over. heheh....

Ruixuan
wah so drama ah the crawling contest? I was there on Sunday... It's soooo noisy, most of the babies more shocked then anything. Winner on Sunday was a 12 month old, super fast, Izzy was like 1 whole metre behind her.. Izzy went to finals by luck esp 2nd round cos the mummy next to me was swinging her keys at her baby but my notti gal got attracted instead... hahaha... wanted to thank that mummy but couldnt find her after keke

Happy_mummy
Good to see you and Adel.. he looks thinner le.. is he eating well now that he is better?

YLN
Sent you a PM of the details liao

Jen
thanks for your hard work on the list.. very comprehensive keke...

Vern,
yup, nice to see you too

sigh... Adel is ok now but appetite slowly building up. Drinking less than he did before he was sick. hopefully will put back in no time !

Congrats to Izzy's victory ! what was the prize ?

1) YLN,Hb and Kaer
2) celynlee and yu ze
3) April and Denzel
7) Vern and Izzy
8) NiNi and Braiden
12) faeriekim &amp; SY
14) missysz + hb + babyJ
17) mousse + hb + baby k
19) Dongle + hb + cayla

Celyn
Ya my #1 refused to leave the place I had to go with him on the slides soooo many times! Actually the zoo also got something lidat at the rainforest section but not as big as www. Next time you can bring yuze there to play : )

Happy mummy
Dun worry think can just wear normal t shirt and shorts. I see alot of ppl doing that. For me I shy la so my costume is the long wetsuit. My hb always tease me say i like professional diver..Hmmph!

Hi mUmmies
thanks for the PM..

celyn
i think maybe u pass me the contact of the cupcake place u ordering from..cuz i just called gymboree..n they say they dun order for customer..hmmph...never mind..i will order myself lor...which cake place u going to buy from?

we already have 18 bbs on the list..minus those who inform me that its tentative..
I am also waiting for gymboree to send me the invites...once i get them..i will send out to those who have given me the addresses..which i think should be by next week...anyway..i will update u mummies again..

also...i asked celyn to ask her fren for a quote to be the photographer for the day...so, we need to factor in this cost, plus the cupcakes..will update u mummies again with new news..

happy_mummy
oh dear, drinking alot less or just a little? solids ok?

hehe only 1 winner lah.. get big packets of huggies.. consolation prize get 2 small packets of pull-pants XL! keke..

the photographer will cost $450 for 3 hours of shooting, all usable images edited and given on a DVD. Celyn has very kindly agreed to help duplicate a copy for each mummy

ok ? or no ok? please let us know

afternoon mummies,

1) YLN,Hb and Kaer
2) celynlee and yu ze
3) April and Denzel
7) Vern and Izzy
8) NiNi and Braiden
12) faeriekim &amp; SY
14) missysz + hb + babyJ
17) mousse + hb + baby k
19) Dongle + hb + cayla
20) Balugu + gerlene (cant cfm if hb is cuming)

1) YLN,Hb and Kaer
2) celynlee and yu ze
3) April and Denzel
7) Vern and Izzy
8) NiNi and Braiden
12) faeriekim &amp; SY
14) missysz + hb + babyJ
17) mousse + hb + baby k
19) Dongle + hb + cayla
20) Balugu + gerlene (cant cfm if hb is cuming)
21) Snowhamster13 + Shievon (cant cfm if hubby is coming)

<font color="ff0000">Mummies,

The Aquaducks Trial is confirmed, the date are 4, 11 and 18 July (9am). Kindly fill in your preferred date in the list at the bottom. It is outdoor heated pool sheltered by trees. Kindly PM your PHONE NO to cocomo. Thanks.

#1: cocomo - Shervalle Gow 04/08/08
#2: Linx - Nandini Raman 06/08/08
#3: msapple - aisleyne loh 15/08/08
#4: Rona - Jerold 24/08/08
#5: M2B - Maegan Eu (29/07/08)
#6: blue_aurora - Reagan Yeo (25/07/08)
#7: Dongle - Cayla Foo (20/07/08)
#8: interrace - emre norman (05/08/08)
#9: happie - Chiemi Goh (06/08/08)
#10: balugu- Gerlene Soh (11/08/08)
#11: nicky30 - Joan Tan (23/08/08)
#12: ruixuan- Siong Lok (03/08/08)
#13: celynlee - loo yu ze (06/08/08)
#14: Roiv - Allivier Lee (13/07/08)
#15: Hui Chin - Falisha(02/08/08)

Waitlist:
#1: megan -titus 8/08/08
#2: snow74 - zynn wu 8/08/08
#3: sylvia - Meredith Pey 28/08/08
#4: missysz - Jonas oon 23/07/08

*********************************************************************************************************************************************

Aquaducks baby swimming trial - Free
----------------------------------------------------------------
Date: 4 July 2009 (Sat) at 9am
-------------------------------------
#1:
#2:
#4:
#5:
#6: waitlist

Date: 11 July 2009 (Sat) at 9am
--------------------------------------
<font color="0000ff">#1: cocomo - Shervalle Gow 04/08/08</font>
#2:
#4:
#5:

Date: 18 July 2009 (Sat) at 9am
#1:
#2:
#4:
#5:

cocomo,

my preferred slot :

#1: interrace
#2:
#4:
#5:

mousse,
aiyoh, your bb looks like a big boy leh! heheheee... think must be the angle you took.

Cocomo,
can change 4 july (sat) to 5 july (sun)? cos i think there's a gathering in polliwogs and we are all trying to fit in... If ok, i will sign myself up on 5 July (sun).

schools
When considering moving due to school reasons, must also spare a thought for the 2nd one (if any and planning for one more). If 2nd one is of different sex from the first one, then u got to consider if you are able to get a place for the 2nd one or not. Else you put your gal in MGS after moving near it and doing volunteer work/time etc and when it comes to your 2nd boy, you will have to do the same thing again... very tough!

Cat,
RGPS - from the past intake (i've been monitoring for the past 2 or 3 years), if you are within 1km, chances of getting into the school is VERY high. You can continue to monitor these few years lah since its still quite early. Else you have to write in to the school and apply to volunteer your time and your expertise. Tao Nan - enrollment is worst then RGPS. Not only you need to volunteer to the school, you also got to move within 1km and hopefully no need to ballot during your phase. Nanyang, last year, surprisingly those within 1km and didn't volunteer got into the school. I think there are lesser children born in 2003/2004/2005. think 2004 has the lowest no of children born.

missysz
think yln need us to pm her our:
1) address (to send us the invitation card)
2) ur full name
3) bb full name

rona,
No trial for sunday, only Sat. Another slot is 11 Jul 2pm. The person in charge said that place is sheltered by trees so not hot.

The Aquaducks Trial is confirmed, the date are 4, 11 and 18 July (9am). Kindly fill in your preferred date in the list at the bottom. It is outdoor heated pool sheltered by trees. Kindly PM your PHONE NO to cocomo. Thanks.

Waitlist:

*********************************************************************************************************************************************

#1:
#2:
#4:
#5:

#2:
#4:
#5:

#1: interrace - emre norman (05/08/08)
#2:
#4:
#5:

Waitlist:

#1:
#2:
#4:
#5: