(2008/08) Aug 2008

<font color="#CD3278">Sam</font>
heheh.. BBs like contraband stuff yah?
Are u a FTWM or SAHM? I felt like ss was never an issue when i was on ML &amp; NPL...

<font color="#CD3278">Brie</font>
heheh.. At least Isaac wld make a dash for stuff. Ashley is a nua ger!! She wld try &amp; then after awhile give tt scrunched up face &amp; expect us to help her.. It's very laughable *heheh*

happy mummy,
she can stand while holding the rail... but hor, she cant pull herself up to stand...

hisstory,
ur contraband stuff refers to? hee ... am a FTWM... you have to pump regliously to maintain when back at work... ss also affected by stress! haiz...

Mrs Teng,
I read both Cs blog... Realised that they have different blood group... Woah... I tot twins should have same blood group???

Hi all mommies! how's everybody doing??

I bring Braiden along with me to a buffet lunch gathering today. He enjoys the food! I gave him different kind of biscuits, some cheese, bread, mashed potato, abit of cream soup, custard pudding, chocolates etc... He is an absoulte glutton like me! hahahaha! But happy that he enjoyed the outing very much
Then i went for my haircut, i also ask my hairstylist to trim abit for him... he scream n cry like kena abused like that..wah my hairstylist also backed off..haha! Very fierce man! But still managed to grab him n snip off his sides n fringe. :>

<font color="#CD3278">Sam</font>
heheh.. The ru yi you &amp; the desitin.

U're right, i pump religiously &amp; when the ss is affected by ovulation, i get very stressed &amp; it becomes a self-fulfilling prophecy..

My hb thinks 9 mths is already a great job oredi.. He tells me not to be so stressed abt it *haiz*

Hello Mrs Teng, great to hear that ur blog is up. Do link me too, my blog is

www.olivesbees.blogspot.com

Other mummies with blog, will be great to link too!

Snowhamster,
My son,Kynan is following the GF baby method from 3mths. But i change the timing a little to suits our lifestyle.

Sam

Yeap! their blood group is different, kind of expected that to happen. Both Daddy n mummy are A+, Cheril is A+ but Clara O+.
Cos my dad O+, that's why..

aiyo! next time how to answer her when she ask me why her blood group different from us.. At such young age, dun think she can understand sciences.

Ask me how she come to this world, I can still answer, but blood group! hummmmm.. stress man!

Foto U

what a big mess leh.

hope all the mummies who wanna go, can get it.

as snow wrote... got a set of swee swee one, the rest r just adding on.

<font color="ff0000">pinky</font>

my email got prob. anyway........ for technical probs of SMH, pls go n ask the moderator. I dunno.

2nd, the person who is interested to order is a frd who dun belong here.

3rd, she order herself already. So u can't tompang her order.

baby crawling is stressful!! agree with Cat.

Hahaha!! now has to keep looking for her as she crawl around. plus hse nt baby proof. n she will pick up things on the floor like a detector. hahaha!!

luckily... depends on her mood. sometimes she still can play in playmat for a while, before crawling out......

she loves to find place to stand, use her finger to scratch the wall, floor and watever is different feel.......

staying in playpen is no use, coz she will cry once put in.

I hv to carry her 1 hand, do other things with the other, or put her down in her bumbo next to me.

I wish can be like nezha!! 3 head, 6 arms. hahaha!!

Hi Sylvia

You must be very tired following 'M' everywhere
Same here;) thinking to give away our coffee table cause has sharp edges

Hello Fitbaby,

Welcome to my blog

Yeah..GF is Gina ford baby! It took me awhile to get my son into routine but since then he sleep thru 12 hrs most nite n hee..it's ME me time..(no matter how much u love ur baby,u just wish they sleep longer..so mummy can rest)

Hope to read ur blog soon!..

fitbaby,

I am thinking to remove alot of things...... even in my bedroom to move the bed to the wall, but she will scratch the wall coz she like the sound...... :p

but dun put, she will stretch herself toward the hifi and scratch the speaker &amp; danger herself as there's big gap in between. She fell off once .... but think she forgot about it.....

sylvia
and the funny thing about them is they will always somehow choose the thing which we dont allow them to play/go to. eg she will somemore always choose the coffeetable after numerous screamings, always choose to try and poke the socket after numerous beatings, try to stand by the tv console etc .. hahaha

Sylvia,

Sometimes I feel so tired n feel like to get the play yard for her or the walker. I keep finding an excuse not to buy hee...hee...'kiam siap' mommy lah. I can't imagine when Trudy learn how to walk 'HAIZ' (must be very 'chuan' especially for big mommy like me)

fairybees
will wait for very long for my blog. I need to read up first..haa...haa...(very blur)

Fitbaby
Yeah..do invite me when ur blog ready!

Cat,
I add cordecyd into Kynan's porridge today,actually really wanted to wait till he 1yo but he jus recover fr a prolong cough tot to nourish his 'fei'.

mrs teng, wendy, fitbaby,

have invited u to view jonah's blog.

rona,

i dun have your email addy to invite you leh.

i think u're doing a great job too. if i ever have #3, dun think i can 'tahan' BF for more than 6 mths man!

celyn,

think it's time to use your FBM liao. else will expire soon. i dunno what to do with mine. maybe make pasta cheese sauce next week, heehee.

cat,

yayaya... the more u say NONO, the more they want to play right?

socket? ...... mine nt yet coz most of up above her eye level, but think she will do it soon or later. the only socket she know is my to zui.....keep digging it when she is supposed to latch on......

missing in the previous post....
went to work and back at 11pm...

Briebaby
i same with celyn, when SL in babysitter's place, i pass all the frozen to bbsitter... so frozen is easily used up.

DHA
u can consume neurogain so that BM will have DHA..

Celyn
my SL down to 3 bottles of 120ml of milk per day...
so sometime i cooked porridge or cereal, i just add BM..
me also got more 400 bottles of frozen BM (exclude in bbsitter's house)...
got 2 freezer in the house...
so long never eat ice-cream... everytime buy fresh from market for SL's food.

Rona
i will be ur first customer...
chix rice: yummy

Happy Mummy
let me know if u r interested, talk to ur ah lao...

olivesbee
ya i gave bernice cordycep water+red dates last week too after her cough. and she started taking the cordycep + red dates + birds nest for about 5 days already. so far ok.

cannot give ginseng hor. eg pao sheng

fitbaby

I saw a 19mth gal walking/running and shouted papa!! n off she run when in clinic. the mum said to her "how I wish u r so kuai!" ref to my bb who was playing in her pram.

I told the mum... I can see myself in you 12mths later!! :p really running everywhere, like playing hide and seek looking for daddy though her daddy wasn't there.

i was thinking.......... hw to hv the strength to run after her leh...... hahaha!!

Sylvia,
ha...haa..I can imagine that! The worst part will be that we need to bend ourselves down n helping them to stand up again. OUCH! my back will be very painful. Thinking will get a strap (can't remember the name, I saw one mommy posted in this thread) Well, hope to see you this coming friday n will continue our chat;) good night!

sylvia
i think firstly cannot take paosheng if having cold.. and ginseng family take after 1yo. tmr i check with the chinese medical hall again.

Cat,
Thanks..yeah, 'pow sheng' should be later.
after u cook the cordycep w red dates,wat u do with the cordycep flesh? (i din give K cos cant mesh or break..throw away like waste. I din eat either, just tuck into hb..hee)

swine flu

will it be controlled?

now in dilemma......

to fly or not to fly...........

esp bb is coming along.....

Kiddy Palace sale start already???

saw this in Sale/Promotion thread

"...till end June but I dont know exact date...20% for members and 15% for non-members."

Cerisi Baby &amp; Children Fashion Fair at Jurong Point Level 1 (in front of delifrance) on May 18-24.
Baby Basic from $5 each on wards.
T-shirt from $10 onwards.
Girl Tops from $10 onwards.

Nini / ruixian

tks!!!

wash hands like SARS period?

my hands already crack liao.. i thinking hw leh. hahaha........ guess hv to apply more med n cream n wash more?

olivesbee
you can eat it, excpt the tail portion. my mom &amp; hb eat, i dont.

ruixuan
kiddy palace sales start le. 15% storewide. members 20%

opps.. it is so late liao
got work tomorrow...

Sylvia
actually can use hand rub if no bathroom access...
my friend went to help after tsuami in mymmar..
no proper handwash.. they use hand rub...
(but got open wound, dun use hand rub cos it sting)

mommies, do u have any baby items to donate? I was searching for a place to donate all the un-used tins milk powder, baby rocker etc. Then i got to know this place call sanctuary house, and sooooo coincidentally it is JUST below my hse only! I always thought it's a church... Hmm, never knew it was a place that helps to take care of unwanted babies (teenage moms,single moms,jailed moms etc.)
I'm going to find out more, if anyone is keen to donate your baby items, feel free to let me know! PM me!

Together we can help!