(2008/08) Aug 2008

re foto u
aiya if want to find fault so many things to find fault. Got mummies book 3 slots for frens. Got mummy book 2 slots together like what ruixuan said. Don't want to get involved in all these. Also dont like what Benjamin wrote about u reap what u sow. WTF its just a bloody ps. Not like need to kill to get it lo. Anyway they also follow studioloft on this promo. Abit boliao. Anyway what logic if I went mother's day I can't go fathers day ?

Oh I on priority list cos I took over a last min cancellation for the mother's day promo.

mulberry
this taybaby had email me.. she just booking for her friend (preciousbb).. not same person..

hiakz...

i already out of foto-u thread...
not going to see anymore..

Cat,
I also agree , pp like going to get killed over this, very not worth it. like that take photo already still happy to show meh ? like last time we go MD, come back happy to share with our friends. If take short cut, still dare to show meh ?

RX,
What chicken rice so yummy ?!!

ruixuan & celyn
actually hor....my view is, photoshoot is meant for capturing that moment only.
since already got a set of swee swee photo liao, other additional is not so important lor. =)

sam
cheap or not is very subjective...hee hee....
think mostly cos they like that photographer bah.

ruixuan & catherine,
oh, they follow studioloft on this?

happy mummy,
its a chicken rice shop that is near by dp studio.

Happy_mummy.
the chicken rice stall that is at first floor at Seah Street (near dphotofolio studio is)..

that day after group photoshot, we just eat the chicken rice at the shop.. pretty nice and yummy..

so make me keep thinking back

thot i was too hungry, but hor celyn and family also like it...

cat
ya, i dun like ben's answer also.
i dun like MAN who push away instead of solving problem. =P
but since u not interested any more, then dun fret over it okie? =)

<font color="#CD3278">ruixuan &amp; celyn</font>
Where's this nice chicken rice u ladies are tempting us abt.. heheh

<font color="#CD3278">mulberry</font>
Jas not fat &amp; short lah.. heheh
She's got nice big eyes too..

Ruixuan
aiya same mummie she tell u diff u also dono la. Anyway benjamin already say they won't interfer with those mummies who went mother's day and book for this one. Say let them reap what they sow. Crap lo. Maybe I should just be a b*tch and go find fault with all of them. Haha.

Foto-u
yday saw someone post for mei.. by the nick vonn.. vonn book for herself too
see what ben say when a mother claimed cannot see vonn's name on the list.

"Hi mummy little_tots_wardrobe,

Vonn join last promotion but need to swap her slot with another mummy in the waiting list at last minute, so she eligible to be in the priority list.

Anyway, both slots are booked under Wai Peng's slot, Wai Peng will look into it, but she is shooting a wedding now, will only get back when she is free.

Benjamin
Regards"

sorry vonn, if u see this cos ben is not fair

Ruixuan, Catherine

Looks like this whole PS is getting out of control.

After reading the commotion, I think it's partly my fault to have caused so much problem.
Benjamin sent me and email regarding Father's Day promotion under priority booking.. So I've booked without reading in details the rules and regulation. It's only after reading Cat's complain that I realised that Emma has pinpointed her.. Felt very sorry to Catherine. Anyway, I shall no go any further to agitate her.

Unfortunately, I've made the payments and I dun want to cos further misunderstanding over at the other forum. I've called Benjamin and asked him to have my name removed and give it to someone else who would like to go. Hope this would appease some of the mummies, including Catherine.

rata, go for sun since it is only half hr. then go straight to class (but before that sleep before class).

Happy mummy
u gan gan lai... haha

foto u
i saw foto u remove fitbaby before then they allow vonn to commit such thing..

Snow &amp; Ruixuan,
I also just placed a booking for my sis…have good, if dun have, then never mind…heehee

Snow,
I agree w you that dun need take so often lor, imagine Sean Lau 1 must take before Mae turns 1 so that means quite near to Foto-U Mothers’ Day promo too…cham cham

Mel,
Yup, taking off tmr to celebrate ROM Anniversary…hb too…we try to do that unless urgent work need to be done…

Eve

Kieren is not short lah! Cheril is only 6.5kg at 10 months. Yeah! she's lost 500g since she was discharged. And she stand at 70cm only..

My blog almost ready lor! can add you if you want, can you give me your email address?

let see who able to book the foto u..

at least we can transferable here...
dun give out the slot leh..

give to other mummies here..

feed the porridge in chicken rice stall lor..
that day i also give at that stall..
i anything.. cos i aleady give my son KFC whipped potato liao.. plus he can eat 2 small one at one go..

fyi, i also cannot see what SL is feeding on when he is at babysitter's place.. so i not going to think too much

Maybe he can just eat cereal..

BTW, he eat little rice liao..

tigg3r
its ben that placed ur name in priority waiting list, u dun feel bad about it lah.
really, no pt spoil ur day due to foto-u's problem.

m2b
ha ha...ya lor, actually mae has lotsa nice nice photos le mah. =)
its only about capturing that moment lor, think u wait to take some bday photo for her better ya?
important milestone lah, that is all i can say.

rata
u also noticed my son keep banging his head when crawling..
lose liao, Sl will complain.. never crawl forward type

hiakz.. hiakz..

ruixuan
a few of my friends also weekend parent, there is nothing wrong about it. =)
my niece also planned to be weekend parent, i supported her idea.
as long as u are a gd parent.

Snow,
Yap, will capture Mae when she is 1yo.

My hb wants me to consolidate a photobook for the 2 gals.

Ruixuan,
My mom used to be a bbsitter and her charge all goes back only on weekends but the kids still prefer their parents...my mom always said "whatever happened, still people's kids"...heehee

Mrs teng
I am not upset with u (I nvr mention ur name on the thread) Don't need appease me. I just told emma don't pinpoint me. If want to mention names then mention all. Why just say me. Not fair to cite me as an example.

ruixuan
hee hee...its really a norm nowadays mah.
if u dun work, how to give sl good live and education in future rite? =)
dun worry lah, they will stick to parent when they gets older and noe what is family lor.

m2b
can't wait to see...hee hee....cos u always dressed mae up pretty pretty 1.
wow....ur hb so gd.

cat and mrs teng
will foto u able to understand that when such saddness or misunderstanding happen??
definitely not!
if Yes, they will cancel the whole event.. :p

dun get disappointed.. foto u must be happy that every mummy fighting over it cos Good Business...
(50-50: they will definietely open up another day slot cos $$ come in) who dun wan

ruixuan,
i also give yu ze everything. whatever i eat, he gets a bit. heheh.... think too much, very stress leh. as long as he wants to eat, i give. yesterday morning, i give him steam yam cake. heheh...

celyn
ya this walk in thing was started by studioloft. foto-u copy them. last time maryann ever posted her displeasure on such "copycats" hahaha

Happy Mummy,
u wan the slot? can transfer the slot to u..

book it to benefit our thread not others,

i will only reserved for u... if not, i just go

cat
actually got other mummy who book 2 slots..
just that foto u is not fair only...

fault lie on foto u for being recognise the 2 slots...maybe there is a mistake by foto u...

ruixuan, can see anything happen sl will crawl back to u for help keekee. Keston was discharged yesterdae but too rush to join us. he is ok liao though eating not back to normal yet. I give Jac fries (inner part) &amp; pui zi gao

thks to all mommies for the reassurance on Kieren's height. heh, think I was too paranoid lor...

foto-u
wah... this promo like become a saga liao. so many mommies vying for a slot! But I feel that this promo is abit poorly organised leh. end up making ppl upset...

Sam
hahaha... ya lor. how can 71cm be the same as 75cm? 4cm diff leh! men hor...

hisstory
ya lor... it will always become sooooo messy whenever he merlion. He usually merlion in the middle of his solid meals. so now I try to feed him slowly n wz small spoonfuls to avoid another merlion.

mulberry
Jasmine is not short n fat lah!!! like tat my Kieren also considered short n fat lor cos their height/weight is abt the same leh.

Mrs Teng
I want to view ur blog! dun forget i'm ur loyal fan leh. my email is [email protected] :D

celyn/ruixuan
I also feed Kieren abit of wat I eat at times. I always get stared at from strangers when I do it outside which I hate lor. Y must stare... not as though I'm feeding my son poison lor. :S

Snow,
Time flies, our little mice are turning 1yo soon...thanks for the compliment...bb dress nice nice, mommy's pocket holes holes leh...hiaz =P

Last Sat was having dinner w my family at Vivo and Mae dun know how she wet her bottom...I dun have habit of bringg out spare clothes (dun know why) and have to spend $21 at Mothercare to get her new bottom...hahaha