(2008/08) Aug 2008

HappyMummy and History,

I am worried he fall off the bed, so we are sleeping on the floor with 4 blosters to enclosed for him 1 Single Mattress for him and 1 for me. But he manage to climb over it without crying. He is just like Pink Panther no sound at all. I am a very light sleeper also cant feel it.

HappyMummy,
Re:- Foto U

If manage to book then go. If not I will book Cheers and Tears. Guess the pic pose might be the same as Mother's Day.

April,
got it. Actually I will not be book on that day cause I have lesson until 10 am. Not sure by then still have or not. HB say he will book for me since he is on leave. Dunno can trust him or not... I will leave it to luck also...

I am also booking Cheers and Tears. For Adel's one year old shoot.

Cat,

think if the rashes not under control. that will be my alternative plan to move out of sg.

coz rashes will never end and I hv to keep constantly fighting it...... :p

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Bubble Tissue collection - NorthEast mommies</font></font>

1) April 2packets + container (sengkang)
2) Linx 2packs + container ( Punggol )
3) hashisan 2pkts ( sengkang)
4) krex78 2pkts (punggol/ kovan/ city hall)
5) mulberry 2pkt + container (Sengkang)
6) happie 2pkt (sengkang )
(Sengkang total: 12pkt + 3 containers)

mommies above, I received them today. Collection either at:-
1) my place at compassvale rd
2) Compasspoint / Sengkang mrt

Pls PM me to arrange for collection. Thx!

April,

I think he wants to learn n copy wat u or ur hb did in the day?

but very cute to be on sofa with remote. though very scary loh...........

hw he open the door?? or u left it open?

I only know my bb will sit beside me n play her toys once in a blue........

happy mummy,
i just make payment to book the father's day ps with foto u. not sure if i can just book like that. but don't care lah, make payment first then see how. hahaha....

mummies who are interested in ronald dahl books, just to share some info.

i just bought a set of 15 ronald dahl books from overseas sprees. http://www.schoollink.co.uk/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/product_10201_21902_150371_100_22105_22105_category_
total cost of book + shipping is less than $75 so it means each book only cost around $5. i think its a very good buy cos i saw the set at page one today selling at about $160, almost double the price. maybe can keep a look out in the overseas sprees section. i'm looking out for dr suess collection next.

happy Mummy, Now promo @ SGD88 til 20 may for Cheers n Tears.. Anyway if ur hubby book ask him also help me to book. If too troublesome nevermind. Just so sian, cos my IT so on the ball to block SMH.

Sylvia, Just that I am staying at my mum's place. My bedroom is big that I can place a queen size bed and a soft next to it, then my 2 mattress on the floor. Our room's door is closed so he is still in the room.

Not sure wat would he do tonite. Guess I better place him in sarong. So that I would have to play hide and seek in the middle of the night.

sylvia,
based on the web, its meant for 7 - 12 years old loh. that's why thought of sharing this lobang with you all. didn't mention earlier cos not sure if the shipping cost will come out to be ex or not.

Celyn,

they only sell the set of 15?

it's a very good buy.

I have a set that I bought one by one when I was in sec. But nt completed set.
Maybe I will buy this set since it's cheap for my bb n her future siblings. Hee hee!!

April,

can he climb dwn fm the sarong?

luckily he's in the rm, I tot he went outing outside the bedroom .......... sweat......

Celyn,

last time dun sell set lah.

ok... I will go n kepo. guess the one u hv is over right?

april,
Kk we see how... i will have to tell him many times. whatever time slot also can rite ?

Celyn,
saw your post on foto u . You so honest leh, trf money already some more.....hope you get a slot tomorrow ! It really pissed me when some pp tried to act blur and get their way through lor..other pp have eyes to see also !

happy mummy,
hahaha.... i was speed reading yesterday till a bit blur lah. so just post and pay $$. then today rata inform me that can only book after mon loh. so i think i better post and say sorry first lah. heheh....

happy mummy,
I also ask my friend help me to book. So if you see the nick I sms you then no need to book ok? Here's another Kiasu mummy.

Sylvia,
I try to go monthly until he turns one cause I got a wall for all his photos at home so must try to fill up mah !

Anyway, the finale will be the cheers and tears one for his one year old, after that I may slow down liao, unless a really great offer comes up !

anyway, I like to take photos for him as well. Go check out FB, you'll see someone familiar there !

Btw, have you got the bubble tissues ?

April,
Since like that will depend on your friend to book for you lor... my HB see me wnat to book 2 slots also stress leh ! BTW, did you notice someone try to book for 2 people... if like that we can also do hor ??! Ask your friend to do that lor....

Celyn,

Ur roald dahl books r cheap! I got mine from a BP at $75. I like d books alot. Ashley's school also encouraged them to start on it.

Vanilla_pod

How's your boi doing, remembering you telling me that he'll be going for him ops.. Hope everything's fine.. You must take care okay!

Mummies with babies who have top and lower teeth

SL keep grinding his teeth, sometimes, mistaken him for putting thingd inside his mouth..

Confirm with rata, and realised her daughter also do that.. hehee..

anyone experience this?

happy_mummy
hee hee...got so jia lark mah?
my personal view lah, unless its personal attack or fraud case lor.
or unless u reminded that person, but she insisted.
else, ain it better to live in harmony? =)

April,
Denzel got 8 ??!! he is really fast ! Adel only coming out 5th and 6th and he already biting us ! Wah.. he bite you with all 8 teeth must be super painful sia...

By the way, did you check out foto u site ? power leh !

morning mummies

april,
aiyo, must be super painful leh. so far, yu ze only bite hubby, not me yet.

ruixuan,
hahaha.... nothing to take leh.

reirei,
supposed to be for him lah. but since he can't read now, we read to him loh. hehehe....

morning mummies. =)

celyn
yu ze is really a handsome boy leh, more handsome in person lor.
no wonder so many gf queuing up lah...hee hee...

sylvia
when i browse that blog hor, i'm more interested in the chio chio sunglasses than tutu. =P

april
when zynn bite me, i'll "slap" lightly on her side mouth.
heart pain lah, but bo bian lor. =(
gotta try stopping that habit.

snow74,
thanks. heheh.... after going to your place, i brought him for hair cut. for the first time, he cried throughout the cut. don't know what went wrong.

celyn
think he want his handsome hair style lah...hee hee... =)
can see that he is abit manja that day, maybe due to sleepy after a shopping day is it?

morninggggggggg
today took emergency childcare...duh..raiyn is not feeling well..wanna go and give the dr a visit...
yest wanna give a post uu..i saw like only up to marc thread..siow man..i saw aug thread like deleted..