(2008/08) Aug 2008

Good Morning Mommies!

Tmr on leave to celebrate our 8th ROM Anniversary...sound so old liao...

Received the Foto-U CD and photos liaos.

I'll see if I can help my sis book a slot later coz she wana go after seeing my pics.

celyn
hee hee...maybe not familiar with the place lah. =)

m2b
enjoy!

its a war zone inside there now, u wanna join in the fight ah?
ha ha....

celyn
especially m2b's nick already in mother day promo, if they saw her name again then another type of war liao lor. =P
that is why before she kena....eh....

wow M2B...u oso celebrate yr 8th ROM anniversary? dun think my hb will rem the day n celebrate lor...so u oso celebrate yr WD too?

Snow,
Haha, that M2B not me lah! I swear! hahaha
I'm not gg again coz just went this month, how to go next month again...like what you said, our kids dun change that much...I still have the Sean Lau to take before end Jul lor...just booked a slot for my sis instead.

Pinky,
Yap, we celebrate yearly the ROM anniversary...WD not so...

Snow,
Yalor, really war man...very scary lor...
I dun wana join the war but helping my sis coz they never had family shoot and my nephew already 9yo leh...

celyn
hee hee...war starting soon, cos everybody overwriting each other's booking. =P

m2b
当有利益分争的时候, 你就会看到人性了。 =)
ha ha...just fyi only lah, the decision is still urs.

M2b, so u'll take leabe to celebrate 8th ROM anniversary? I can't remember mine is how many yrs liao... 9 or 10??? lao fu lao qi liao!!!

actually look at the first post by taybaby..
she hor.. add in this preciousbb for the sun 1200 slot... and jolly well this preciousbb enjoy the slot..

unless they are related.

ruixuan
I reposted to remove me. Not interested anymore. Don't like kena use as scapgoat when I am not the only one who book and went for mother's day. Fedup. Early morning kena arrow.

cat,
don't let it spoilt your day. we all can see the truth.

ruixuan,
yah yah, mine also. i ask him if he wants to go on weekend and he say ok. but if he knows about this fight, he sure say don't go.

good morning mommies

long time no post liao cos sooo busy wz Kieren! aiyoh... make me like siao cha bor everyday. no time to read thru the many many archives leh.

Baby's Height
Kieren went for his 1st flu jab last week n he's 9.4kg, 71.5cm tall. He only grew 1.5cm in 1.5mths leh! How tall are ur babies huh? I think 71.5cm at 8.5mths is quite short?

snow
u still sick?? oh no... hope u recover soon. rest well!

Mrs Teng
so nice to see u back on the forum wz ur recipes
glad that C&C have fully recovered.
I'm looking forward to ur blog!

Lingling
aiyoh... how come ur frd so irresponsible one? any way to hint to them ur concerns? hope Nandini get well soon.

hisstory
is ashley better now? hope nothing's wrong wz her
Kieren also merlion almost every week... but I just let him be since he's still active n playing.

Hope I didnt miss out anyone...
will go read the archives n come back again!!!

celyn & ruixuan
hee hee....me watching once awhile too. =P
me kpo lah, like to observe human nature.
if my hb is here, i'm sure a dead meat liao.

sam
to me, its not cheap at all.
this kinda promo can sometime see on mag also, just that they like that photographer.

pinky
that is why must push for things to happen ya?
if he romantic, can wait for thing to happen le....hee hee....

eve
thx.
think my stomach flu this time is a serious 1 lor, but i almost recover le. =)

71.5cm at 8.5mths is not short at all lah.

eve,
71.5cm is not short lah. i have say this many times liao but i still want to say. my boy is only 65cm and 6.9kg at 8.5 months. :p

<font color="#CD3278">eve</font>
Aiyoh, Kieren merlions every week??? *faint* So siong for u..
I also let her be, coz the next day she was also very active.. *headache*

I haven't measured her height in awhile.. hmm, but she's quite light. Ard 7.2kg.. Also gd lah, I got no strength to carry liao

ruixuan,
hubby knows about the dp ps in aug but maybe he forget liao when i ask him. if not he sure say don't go one. hahah...

Celyn
haha... u good one describing Yz

DP: actually my ah lao fancy the chicken rice stall at 1st level near DP...
so when aug arrive, i will just treat hm luch and FORCE him to go DP... haha

snow74,
i was wondering need to fight meh? cos take photo anyday aso can rite? or mb its really cheap to some folks...

eve,
we self measured yumin. she's aso around 71cm at 9M+. we measured her twice, 1st time i did it and i said 71cm, 2nd time hubby did it and he said 75cm... i told him, how can 75cm??? no bb are 75cm now!!! he can actually replied me, 71, 75 all the same. can faint lor...

mummies who went foto U shot on mother's day

both babies from diferent timeslot to take few pictures together.. but timeslot is : one at 1200 and 1230?

do foto u allow this?

eve;

dun worry la, kieren height is ok. went for 9mths assessment last sat &amp; allivier only 7.5kg &amp; 67cm height. 3mths she only gain 500gm &amp; 2cm.

Allivier occasionally will merlion, she can thrown out especially when eat too fast/full.

morning mommies,
wow i woke up earlier from my morning nap today hoping to book the FotoU ps but when i login at 9+am just now....it was so messy and so scary..haha. me don't dare to post :p
hopefully later after Ben post the new listing, got some slots left.

<font color="0000ff">Cat</font>
forget it lah. not worth spoiling ur mood over this. i also know the truth :p

<font color="0000ff">ruixuan</font>
u r good leh, can catch this taybaby is preciousbb

<font color="0000ff">eve</font>
ummm...Jasmine @9mths old was 9.8kg and 71.8cm
so if Kieran is short, then my Jasmine is fat AND short....hahaha