Timmin
Yummy!
Can't wait to try it too..

celyn
think even my yahoo mail also dun wanna work... -_-"
will try to send it out.

hisstory
ya, think MS is worse then that during 10th wk.
ha ha...no joke man, and its no joke for the man.
daddy will have to do something so the mummy with MS can rest lor.
why? planing liao ah? =D

m2b
going to die liao, reason of death due to LG customer service. =X
can imagine i gotta go 3wks w/o hp?
and they better dun erase away my data inside...

ya, can meet up when u free lor.
what happen to ur mum? how come need to relieve her?

mae crawl har?
zynn cry like i bully her when i want to train her crawl leh.

my sis har?
both her kids quite big le, that is why she got nothing to be impatient liao.

u noe what?
our current spree is more than $1k, hb just pass me the bill and walk away.
ha ha...think he got no eye see liao.

fitbaby
most of the time i'll rest at home, but just now gotta go out to repair my hp + change my shoes size.
i still requested the dr dun gve me med that cause drowsiness leh, else cannot take when both gals at home.

yln
take care hor.
outside weather siao siao 1, if really sick also dun stay out too long lor.

sylvia
ur rashes still very bad? =(

ai yo, that naughty hp just commit suicide w/o prior notice leh.

zynn climb over my shoulder, no 1 else but me....ha ha....
same lah, zynn like me to hold her hand and she walk lor.
think their tummy too round to crawl?

My fren just delivered her bb gal this morning...brgt back memories when I delivered Mae.
Now Mae is so big and noisy...hahaha

BTW, my Mae no longer toothless grin liao...

Mommies who are worried that their bbs still no tooth...the polyclinic's doc said no need worry unless until 1yo still bo gek then need to see specialist.

Snow,
LG Customer Service never give you spare phone? You have any spare to use for the 3 weeks?

No lah, school holidays, the 2 bigger kids will be at home so better take leave more often to let her rest…heehee

Yup, Mae is crawling and sitting on her own and standing up with support…very busy…

Huh, 1k???!!! Please tell me I’m not the top spender! *worried*

<font color="#CD3278">snow</font>
Me plan.. Got plan, plan not to have till 2+ yrs down the road.. I can't imaging handling a bb with the tiredness thrown in during the 1st trimester *eeks*

I think my hb shd still be as sweet when #2 comes along.. (He reads the forum, hopefully he gets this big fat hint)

<font color="#CD3278">M2B</font>
U hit it on the nail.. I was looking at Ashley's NB pix, then i thought, wah last time so guai so easy to take care.. Now so manja, need so much attention

how many teeth does Mae have now??

<font color="#CD3278">timmin</font>
I think my stomach still has space for mee sua.. Anymore left for me? heheh

snow74,
wow!!! we actually spend so much. heheh.... if its my hubby, he also got no eye to see.

when i carry yu ze, he will try to walk on me to climb up my shoulder too.

how to survive without hp for 3 weeks? i will die leh.

happy mummy,
yah! no pox means i need to spend $$ on vaccine. hehehe...

m2b
actually mae is a strong gal, u dun even need to worry abt anything lor. =)
mae graduate liao har? congrats!

that is the problem!
they dun have, and i was shouting there.
then they told me my data inside will be gone,
as if i dunno what is f/w upgrading like that. =P

no, u are not top in the list...hee hee...

hisstory
ya, age gap cannot too small lor.
must wait till #1 bigger, then can help look after #2.

ha ha...as long as he loves u, he will not let any other matters hurt the relationship 1 lah.
hb always said kids big liao will have their own life, its the partner that will be with u for life.
so, its not worth hurt relationship due to kids.

celyn
i sent u gals the calculation sheet le...ha ha...think hb see liao heart pain bah. =P

its normal for boy to do that wor, but zynn is gal lor.
next time no 1 want her how?

that is why i'm dying le, so handicap w/o hp.

back from isetan. Its very disappointing. The range very limited and sizes too. Alot of 0-3 3-6. Hardly can find much 9-12 and 12-18sizes. Only bought 2 jeans 1 jumper 1 tee 1 socks 1 headband 3 shorts. Damage is abt 110. Ummm in my opinion its not worth the hassle. Dont even have rompers. But lots of clothes) for bigger kids. Not sure of the designs. Alot of people and saw them buying by the baskets. Hmmm I suspect they buy and sell on Bp. Haha.

cat,
tks for the update, u nothing to buy still can emerge quite a lot! btw, i have pm u my email address for your blog access, pls add me yah. TIA

snow,
the bill really v kua zhang. can see who is the top spender. hee

Hisstory,
Yalor, so much easier when they are an infant.
Ok lah, there is diff kind of joy at diff stages.

Mae ah...only 2 so far.

Snow,
Aiyo, I can't survive w/o mobile phone for 3 weeks man! Can understd your agony...

Haha, I saw the list liao...me not top but 2nd...sob sob...but, $139 for 12 items sound so reasonable...heehee...imagine I have 2 pants, 2 skirts, 1 dress, 5 tops, 1 straw hat and the cream...very happy!

mommies.... I'm back... Been a faithful reader but cant post... Now just finished all the archives from 12 may , forgot liao what to write :p

Well, been a bit busy n going to rant now ... :p
Got a friend from Jakarta, said her son has been on n off fever.. not very high but been like this for 2 months liao.. PD there said no problem but they said they wanna b more convinced by asking PD here... Ask me whether they can stay at my place.. Tot shouldnt b a problem.. Only low fever on n off mah ?? And tot mayb just for 1 or 2 days...
U know what ? 1st nite they here, the boy coughed so badd til he vomit, mom heard that but they dun wan to admit. The next afternoon, this happened again.. This time I saw myself lor.. Coughing very bad n vomit... Gosh.. and they dun have the decency to tell me b4 hand.. Dont they realize I have a bb ??
So since the son very spoil n cranky, oredi 2 yrs old but my friend still carry his milk powder n his milk bottle.. Carry big pot to boil the bottle !! Ehh ?? 2 yrs liao leh ... n have his special plate with partition to eat... Hmmmm... and whenever I told him not to disturb my gal when she's going to sleep ( I told him nicely lor... ) he seems to ignore it... and after I repeat myself many times, he'll cry ... What the **** ???
Well anyway... it's happened.. my gal got it now
Been coughing since 2 days back, vomit oso when she cries loud.... N fever last nite ... ! GRRRRRR .......... !!!!!!!!!!!

Sylvia
hv trf u long time but havent inform u :p pls check

Cat
Me oso reading ur blog leh.... Add me add me

Celyn &amp; Wendy
Serene Ng bb ? can check thru the bb's name mah ?? Is it hisstory ? :p

will type again later

missysz
hee hee...actually i myself also spent alot, take into consideration i'm not working leh. =P

m2b
ya, cos u got lotsa items mah.
beside the cream is slightly ex lah....but i dunno what is the actual cost of that cream here.

Krex

Will take a look at the photobook you recommended.. think it should be very interesting.. Remember to show me when it's done hor... must be very professional and nice!

Timmin

Glad that E loves the Meesua... Next time got better idea will let you know... Get E to be my guinea pig.. hehehe
Just can't wait to start my gals on it lor... I already prepared so many new recipes for them but can't try yet..

Wendy

I applied 2 time a day.. like spreading butter.. that's why 5 days can finish one tub.. so cheap.. use lor.. otherwise my rashes very itchy leh..

Lingling

Wah! your friend very irresponsible leh.. Poor gal! I hope still recover soon.. You must take care also hor!

Rona

Once the blog is up, will let you know.. but my blog also private one hor..

<font color="#CD3278">snow</font>
I am so looking fwd to the day when vacations are just abt the 2 of us.. Then can lor-mantic again.. wahahah

<font color="#CD3278">M2B</font>
heheh, u're right.. Each stage has its gd &amp; bad. I was watching a video of her recently, so funny!

<font color="#CD3278">ling</font>
nono, not me

Anyway my mum called me at work to tell me Ashley threw up 3-4x after her lunch feed.. Then after her late afternn feed, she threw up again. So we monitored for awhile, fed her a wee bit of porridge &amp; no more throwing up. *cross fingers &amp; toes* tt she won't throw up again

my first Mense came yday. was bleeding badly (pad heavily soaked) and see Gynae today. On MC. Advised rest in bed and dun carry heavy stuff... Sigh.. on Medication too.,

Sam
i happen to ask abt the reddness and pus which somethime occurs. Dr say is just some skin infection.

RX,
Wah so serious ! you better take care ! What did the gynae say ?

Isetan Gap sale,
back from isetan. Only reached there at 8 and headed straight to the GAP sale. Not many things but still managed to get 3 pants 3-6 months for Adel. He can still fit that ! Gosh, he is so tiny ! Anyway happy to get 2 dozens of socks for about $11 per dozen. It's really cheap ! Cheaper than the ones I bought from BP !

Ling Ling,
Your friend still at your place ?? If I were you, I won't let her stay in my house ever again ! Hope mandini will be ok soon !

snow,

ya... rashes very jialat.

so bad that whole face, body, bottom n leg all hv leh. I went to see pd loh. said no outdoor n must nt sweat. n hv to be in aircon environment.

medication n a special cream given. the cream.. small tube cost me $35!!!

So we will be living in a COLD COLD place for nw.

eh..... my bb suddenly like to crawl out of the playmat liao. when crawl toward me will zyzak leh. coz got distractions along the way!! but that's the most she will do. other than dat is climb n stand.

maybe she use walker, so walk faster?

<font color="ff0000">pinky, </font>

I 'll refund you the money you transfer to me.

To be fair to all mummies who paid early and on time: as written, I closed the coordination by thur morning, money nt received by that time, order will drop.

It will also be unfair to those who wanted and pm me later, if I give you my extra pkts.

POSB transfer service not available now, will do it tomorrow.

when we do the next time, then you join us pah. ok?

snow,

Meredith also cry n make noise like i torture her when I 1st ask her to crawl toward me instead of me gng to her. I tried many times.......

maybe zynn will crawl abit later?

ling,

aiyo............. how ur frd like dat leh.

hope ur gal recover soon.

btw, I saw ur name on the statement before I order, so glad that u made effort to online transfer.

u take care!!

managed to squeeze some time out to read and post tonight.

sylvia,
anna fell from bed again today..
so upset with myself. hb getting upset with me too..

mrs n,
i think this period is really stressful for me that my bm ss kept dropping. now so worried how to keep it up.
yes, i totally agree with you. it's a very very tough decision given this economic situation. but i kept reminding myself this is all worth it for my girls. i'll update you all more when i'm more settled.
D is very handsome..

mel ocean,
yep, tks alot.. sorry my reply came so late.

rona,
so sorry for my late reply too.. officially stop work 3rd week of june but will be clearing leave from end may onwards. no la, cannot shake leg. moving on to something else but still trying to settle down. will update all mommies here soon. =) i still need to go for acupuncture cos the pain from back will spread to my legs. haiz.. no work means more housework. how are you? still as busy?

any upcoming gatherings? i'd love to come if i can.. can pm me, i'm having less time cos #1's exams over (i was also busy preparing her for mid year exams) and she's demanding more attention from mommy and daddy.

oh, and can anyone teach me how to use vpost to buy things from lucky vitamins? i need to get goat's rue which is much cheaper than local stores.

and anna has finally graduated from the toothless club as 2 lower front teeth suddenly appeared. haha.. cute!

<font color="0000ff">welcome to mommies who joined us recently.

brie,
me like you too, want to blog my girls' development but just cant find time. want to do scrap book like mrs teng but just cant find time too. arghhh.. i hope i have more time when i'm officially off work.

snow,
just saw u're recovering from gastric flu. good to know you are getting well.

ruixuan,
rest rest.. think may take awhile for your mens to be regulated.

yawn.. i'm sooo tired. gotta wake up early tmr to buy fish for anna's lunch and bring ashley to her class. nitez mommies..

tim, never try it b4 but they use same software as photobook but the onli diff is need to self collect but is at orchard so no issue. I think quality should b abt the same.

M2B,

aiyooo....... i know what u r gng thru. Mae n Meredith same leh. hahaha!! very busy loh

me one hand has to carry her or see what she wanna do, the other hand trying to prep her food or wash her tub,etc..........

like octopus very soon.......

giraffe,

u take gd care leh!!

sayang anna!!

maybe hor.... hv to remove ur bed leg n hv a lower bed?

coz today heard a case..... a gal abt 2yr... 1 wk fell 4-5times when she was 9 mth++. so the parents change bed. maybe like wat old gen said is part n parcel of growing up.

but if nt careful....

just watch out if there's any sign of uncomfy.

u also hv to take gd care loh. dun strain urself.

ruixuan,

take care... hope its just heavy this round... thanks for the info... your gynae at west area? me sourcing for gynae leh...

good morning mummies
I've sent out invited to those mummies whom gave me their emails. If I missed out anyone pls let me know. Sorry for the trouble. Am migrating to wordpress now and then it'll be open to all again. I feel so troublesome to make it pte. I mean isn't the purpose of blogging to share.. Sigh. But kena "attck" by someone so need to migrate to avoid more problems. So sad. Nevertheless thanks so much for the support from the mummies here. Didnt know bernice got so many readers

Krex/celyn
I'm also using photobook for bernice pics. Quite user friendly.

Giraffe
is anna ok ?? Don't feel too upset. You didnt mean it. So u taking anna out from the infant care when u stop work ? U live bukit timah area right ?

Sylvia
sg too hot and humid. My fren cousin migrated to Perth cos her son ezema very serious. Those wet like blister type. After going Perth the condition improve.

Ruixuan

Must take care yah! It could be bcos you have not had menses for sometime, so your womb lining gets very think this time and when it was requested for the intended purpose ie. pregnancy.. the lining just discharge lor.. that's way so much blood..

Let's hope it's nothing more den just think lining.

Catherine

Your blog ordeal sounds scary leh.. personal attack? Must have been very bad until you decided to change. When I started blogging, also worried about this lor... have to be very careful with comments and using excerpts. Dun want to get sued for no reasons. Btw can you include me in your blog? [email protected]

Morning mommies!

Cat, celyn, sylvia,
Anna says "thank u, aunties! I'm feeling better althou i have bua lu gu now but my mom's still upset with herself. I'll sayang her too."

Cat,
Ya I stay near MGS.

April,
Where did your son end up?

April,

You are lucky it's 5 am on a saturday morning ... try 4.30 am in weekday ! Tat's what Adel is doing to me....sigh... parenthood = no peaceful sleep ?

Giraffe,
Hope anna is ok. Glad to know you are ok too ! thanks for the PM reply.

Thank you for the concern,
i think it is hormone changes.
after the medication and rest, better now

Sam
My gynae is at Mount E.

<font color="#CD3278">happy mummy</font>
*haiz* Beats me.. Dunno what to attribute to. My mum thinks it's the egg yolk, my dad thinks it's the milk.. And we're clueless

Last night before she slept we gave it a shot, she took milk &amp; didn't throw up *phew* But i think she pooed when sleeping, which is rare..

Thankfully she's better today.. Dun want a merlion episode every week man

Wah Adel is such an early riser!! If Ashley does tt, i usually bo chup her..

Happy mummy,

I got a shock when he went hiding under the bed.. I had some nites at 3.30 am too. Siting on the sofa playing with remote control.

April,

Where does denzel sleep? Not enclosed ah ?
And he doesn't cry when he wake up one ah ? Just crawl out and play controller ?!!! Amazing man...

Hisstory,
Ashley so poor thing ! have you seen the doc ? Every week she does one merlion ?!!