M2B,
hehee.. must try to schedule a time to go. If im bringing bb alone, anytime. But need to wait for hubby. So tt means weekend and extra $35 to pay lor.
RE: Sean Lau PS
For mummies who have gone for Seanlau PS, other than clothes, do we need to bring our own props... or rather.. Can we bring our own props? Pls advise k? If no props, then most prob i will bring bb there myself by this month.
YLN,
Oh dear... it's under bulk purchase or oversea spree? Hope th emods can track the organiser.
Mrs Teng,
U are really such a 'xian qi liang mu' leh. I can't cook for nuts... just learning to cook porridge for baby. Maybe u wanna organise cooking sessions for the rest of the mummies here? Heheee...
Dongle,
Update us on Cayla's progress k? The last dose of 6-in-1?
baby emma,
1979? Hehee.. same here leh. *hi 5*! So nice go Japan. Will u be bringing bb along? My friend jio me to go Bali for 5 days... but can't bear to go without baby.. then oso dun wanna spoil the trip for them if bringing bb along. No nite life.
hisstory,
Aiyoh.. take care man. So on MC today? Get well soon!
Mother's Day, Men so Dumb
Hahaa... I know my hb is a 'wood block'. So 1 week in advance i oredi asked him how he wants to celebrate Mother's Day for me. Then last Fri made him treat me to a good meal and on Sunday morning asked him why he didn't wish me and made him say "happy mother's day" for bb. Hahaa... I know if I have expectations for him to do something.. i'll surely die from anger and disappointment. So just tell him what i want lor. Anyway, he surprised me by volunteering to pay for my recent online spree.