(2008/08) Aug 2008

Morning mommies here!

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!!!

Morning mommies!

Happy Mother's Day!

Haizz... my only wish for Mother's Day! Win back Cheril's love for me lor... she still doesn't want me...

Happy Mother's day........ !!!!

Queenie
Herald is cute bb..... Unique name oso...
my gynae is dr Ang in Gleneagles... She's quite friendly.. but I think even ur gynae can recommend mah... the medicine from Abbott.. I would say for me quite costly. IT's $160/box for a month.. Now I'm taking my 5th.. After this should stop liao...

Krex
Ahh... hehhehe yup bb nowadays very smart.. Got ppl to hold for u why not ??
Hope Jonah really surprise u n finally can call u Mama today..

Snow
No chance... HE's here now... going to nap soon.. last nite we busy spending time discussing what to give my mum..... So think I'll just let go any hope lor... less pain that way :p

Tigg3r
Dont worry... bbs need the mother... They wont b able to let go U... just take time n b patient.. Cheril will b urs soon....

Happy mother's day !!

Sylvia,
I'll have 2 packs. We'll talk about how to pick up later.

Timmin,
E fell from high chair !??! Gosh. hugs to him.

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!!!

Finally got time to log in, phew....

Mrs Teng
Don't worry, cheril sure love u ...

Mummygiraffe
Making such dicision really not easy... anyway, all the best!!!

Celyn
u babysitter really good, sunday still look after yu ze & let u go "pa tuo"... *envy!*

Queenie
ur herald look cute...

Happy Mother's Day...

anyone 9 months baby still have not sit by themselves?

mommies, how do i train my girl to sit by herself??

mommies, have you introduced step 2 formula to your baby?
I heard that have to switch slowly, but what does that means?
also, someone telling me that should mix step 1 and 2 formula for her, but not sure if can do that? need some advice here.

any more mummies keen to share?

1) cat 2 pkt + container ( EAST)
2) val 2 pkts (wkday central/novena, wkend east)
3) mashmellow 2pkts (east)
4) Phyphy 2 pkt ( east)
( EAST total: 8pkt + 1 container)

5) snow 2 pkt ( CENTRAL)
6) rona 2 pkt ( WEST)
7) m2B 4 pkts ( wkday central, wkend west)
8) happy mummy 2pkt ( west)
9) sylvia 4pkts (west)
(West total: 14 pkts)

10) queenie 2 pkts + container (punggol)
11) april 2 packets + container (sengkang)
12) Linx 2 packs + container ( Punggol )
13)hashisan 2 pkts ( sengkang)
14) krex78 2 pkts (punggol/ kovan/ city hall)
15) mulberry 2 pkt + container (Sengkang)
(Sengkang total: 12pkt + 4 containers)

thanks to all mummies for their concern! E is OK!!
balugu disappeared and he's perfectly normal. thank God for that!

hisstory, ling
i use a lil olive oil to fry half chopped white onion till soft. then add in 2 ice cubes of veg stock. add in diced carrots, zucchini and tomato (1 each). add in water (i agah agah for this). add in minced beef (100g) and minced pork (30-50g). (A friend who cooks well told me that adding pork in bolognaise makes the sauce much sweeter and tastier. Apparently, they do that in aussie restaurants) Bring to boil, then simmer till veg soft. After it's done, i use a masher to mash it a lil. Cook pasta and add in sauce.
E loves it!!! I freeze remainder.

mrs N
yaya...i tink bolognaise is very tasty. maybe that's y they like it. wah...u let ur boy take spicy!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Mothers' day message to all pretty mummies who give unconditionally, selflessly their love, toil &amp; go thru all hardship &amp; sleepless nights for their children

U r one GREAT Mummy

deserving a HUG &amp; SALUTE</font>

timminbuzz,
good to know that e is ok liao.

mel ocean,
occasionally, ok lah. she will look after for me. i told her we are going to watch play. then my naughty yu ze bully us when he is at home, he went there around 1.30pm, have lunch and slept till 5pm. he never do that at home on weekends.

linx
dun be disappointed okie?
as long as u are happy with ur bb, everyday is a mother's day. =)
actually today celebrate for both mum only also, no celebration for me lor.

rata
me not so soon lah, when nearer to zynn 1yo then go take family photo lor. =P
urs taken?

von
i started giving her stage 2 at 6mths. i just switched. i think someone ever mention cos as they grow their needs will change eg more carbo needed cos they more active etc.. so stage 2 caters to such needs. but the detailed changes in the nutrients i am not sure.

Sylvia.
You not nice lah, got good lobang never sms me !! hehehehe... now i no time to go liao, except next weekend. FOS is FACTORY OUTLET SHOP, not singapore. M'sia also called FOS mah.

Btw, went to song &amp; song at LP today. Nothing much lah, only many crocs clothes but too big for adel. I think better stick to FOS in M'sia !

Part time helper,
Sigh... regular p/t helper not coming anymore. Asking her friend to come... dunno whether she is good or not cause my regular one really good ! Keep my fingers cross lah...

Ling ling,
Din do anything special on HB birthday lah.. just went to eat his favourite crab and celebrated mother's day with my mum at the same time. Today went to eat at Lawry's Prime Rib in paragon to celebrate mother's day. That's about it !! Eat eat eat only. Also dunno what to buy, so no need to buy lor ! LOL !

Timmin,
What type of pasta you use to cook ? Spaghetti ??

von,
You can let your baby practice sitting by allowing her to lean on you to train her to sit... need to do that every day .. this is what my PD told me last time. Did you check with your PD about your concern?

snow, not so soon too coz juz took 1 ehen she was 8mths. wait till she can stand on her own ba. so i guess u will go earlier. share the pix wif me ya.

oh...... check online is FACTORY OUTLET STORE

Paya Lebar

IMM
Holland Village
Sembawang SC
Plaza Singapura
Archorpoint

Happy mummy,

I wanted to inform u leh. but dunno why din infm u leh. ....... coz saw some very cute top for boys. think is Adel's size, that's why got think of u.

oh...........i know why.... coz Meredith wanna slp, so busy til nw.

crab ar? my hb also love crab leh. we know a few good ones too. Hahaha!!

oh........... ok ok. FOS Msia ar.

maybe here too many competitions liao. nt easy to get stock??

once stock dun move, they also hard to get new stocks too.......

any more mummies keen to share?

4) Phyphy 2 pkt ( east)
5) blurqueen 2pkt + container (east)
( EAST total: 10pkt + 2 container)

1) snow 2 pkt ( CENTRAL)
2) rona 2 pkt ( WEST)
3) m2B 4 pkts ( wkday central, wkend west)
4) happy mummy 2pkt ( west)
5) sylvia 4pkts (west)

1) queenie 2 pkts + container (punggol)
2) april 2 packets + container (sengkang)
3) Linx 2 packs + container ( Punggol )
4)hashisan 2 pkts ( sengkang)
5) krex78 2 pkts (punggol/ kovan/ city hall)
6) mulberry 2 pkt + container (Sengkang)
(Sengkang total: 12pkt + 4 containers)

happy mummy,

vivo no waraku leh.

only central, marine square n heeren.

next week I will confirm order, then collect money, then ask the distributor to send to 3 locations.

hmm..... think can collect money liao. then by next wkend, everyone can hv the bubble tissue.

gd idea?

sylvia
all the location abit out for me,.. Think I wait for the gap sale at isetan better. The last time I bought I still remember 22 pcs. Haha. Still got some havent wear yet. Heehee. Then isetan pte sale coming. Dono wana go or not cos last time went already nothing to buy le. Seems like getting lesser things to buy now. But saw a pot on sale thinking worth to go or not. Now go out sometimes must think carefully.so many things to pack and carry. Sigh. Life change so much now with bernice.

Happy mummy
vivo got sushi tei

Hope I'm still in time. Happy Mothers' Day to all!

Had a v eventful day and well, some of it not too happy. I think it's a long story and really no time to post it here... feel like ranting but simply too tired.

But then by the time when I think I've the energy to rant, think also forget liao.

Anyway it's the saying, men are mars and women are fr venus.

happy mummy

free delivery above $50 for each location mah. so ask them send lah. right.

Hahaha!!

hv... same email address.

happy mummy,

ya... got for Meredith.. 2 very cute tops.
even her daddy also agree to buy coz very cute. hahaha!!

Hi sylvia,

Am i too late? I wanna get 2 packets too. Btw just do we need to soak the tissue in water for it to expand or jus pour water on it? Sorry, i very suaku. haha. can let me know before i decide whether to get container anot? Thanks thanks

4) Phyphy 2 pkt ( east)
5) blurqueen 2pkt + container (east)
( EAST total: 10pkt + 2 container)

1) snow 2 pkt ( CENTRAL)
2) rona 2 pkt ( WEST)
3) m2B 4 pkts ( wkday central, wkend west)
4) happy mummy 2pkt ( west)
5) sylvia 4pkts (west)

1) queenie 2 pkts + container (punggol)
2) april 2 packets + container (sengkang)
3) Linx 2 packs + container ( Punggol )
4)hashisan 2 pkts ( sengkang)
5) krex78 2 pkts (punggol/ kovan/ city hall)
6) mulberry 2 pkt + container (Sengkang)
7) happie 2 pkt (sengkang )
(Sengkang total: 14pkt + 4 containers)

Cat,

there r new such stores ard, so when u shop, just open eye pah.

pot?? flower pot or the cooking pot?

as they grow older, have to pack more things. it's life pah.

happy mummy,

where's the song &amp; song at chinatown again? went to the area on fri but still can't find that elusive shop. *faintz*

mrs teng,

were u the one who said salmon had less mercury level and is a safe fish to eat? what kind of fishes are they called? can't remember your explanation already, but i recall you saying that your FIL is a marine biologist...

happie,

u r on time!

u can soak or pour water on it. as long as got water, no matter which method also ok.

u decide if u want the container, then u confirm ur list.

I'm collecting the money now.