Sylvia.
You not nice lah, got good lobang never sms me !! hehehehe... now i no time to go liao, except next weekend. FOS is FACTORY OUTLET SHOP, not singapore. M'sia also called FOS mah.
Btw, went to song & song at LP today. Nothing much lah, only many crocs clothes but too big for adel. I think better stick to FOS in M'sia !
Part time helper,
Sigh... regular p/t helper not coming anymore. Asking her friend to come... dunno whether she is good or not cause my regular one really good ! Keep my fingers cross lah...
Ling ling,
Din do anything special on HB birthday lah.. just went to eat his favourite crab and celebrated mother's day with my mum at the same time. Today went to eat at Lawry's Prime Rib in paragon to celebrate mother's day. That's about it !! Eat eat eat only. Also dunno what to buy, so no need to buy lor ! LOL !
Timmin,
What type of pasta you use to cook ? Spaghetti ??
von,
You can let your baby practice sitting by allowing her to lean on you to train her to sit... need to do that every day .. this is what my PD told me last time. Did you check with your PD about your concern?