Nite mommies
me busy reading backlog posts
Sylvia
ya lor.. my gal can sleep long long only if I sit very close n whenever she moves, need to put my hand on her...
Rona
Shall I ask hb to hint hint to ur hb ?

Anyway think bit useless...

He said mother's day mah... not wife's day.. so the children is the 1 who need to give gift

Brrrrr.... make sense but still....
Celyn
heheheh back to work... A whole week with Yu ze adding more pics collection uh ? nice n cute pics oso... btw, my hb can join urs liao.. reg mother's day he said ask Nandini what she want to give u ?? Ehhh ?? How ?? He said will go to a mall n whatever she points will buy

crazy guy..
Cat
OUCCHH !! hihih.. Bernice took u as her teether uh ?
hfgaga
weather very very hot.. do drink more cooling stuff
Shirley
Ur hb so sweetttt.......
April
urs too.. was reading ur FB... SO nice wor... envy..
me got many special offers email reg this mother's day.. read to hb reg the offer but he thought I keep reminding him bout the day

not my idea leh... if he doesnt notice the day then I'll get angry lor... I mean y I wanna remind him, I expect him to know himself

that's y man said woman...a complicated being hehehe
hmmmm, did I missed anybody ?? my brain really bad nowadays.. enjoying reading so many posts then after that confuse who said what
Btw, HAPPY MOTHER's DAY in advance to all the beautiful mummy