Twin Stars
Oh dear..poor gg! and poor u too!
My fren is on yasmin, no side effects for her leh, she even raved dat it's v good..can't rem wat exactly..
re: sean lau PS
his style seems to be v similar to anne geddes..
see: http://www.annegeddes.com/Modules/extra/ecard/form.aspx?id=44&sid=1
Mulberry,
I din ask hb abt the PS..i oni informed him cos i know he wld object (like wat most men do).
He asked me why must take foto lah..v expensive lah..soo few fotos..then i told him our bb is vv cute at this stage..when she grows up, u probably won't find her cute anymore..plus she may not wanna guai guai let u take fotos..so now's the best time to do it!
hee..and dat actually got his buy-in leh..he then said it's ok to go for it, jus make sure i dun spend extra $$ buying back the rest of the fotos! :X
Oh dear..poor gg! and poor u too!
My fren is on yasmin, no side effects for her leh, she even raved dat it's v good..can't rem wat exactly..
re: sean lau PS
his style seems to be v similar to anne geddes..
see: http://www.annegeddes.com/Modules/extra/ecard/form.aspx?id=44&sid=1
Mulberry,
I din ask hb abt the PS..i oni informed him cos i know he wld object (like wat most men do).
He asked me why must take foto lah..v expensive lah..soo few fotos..then i told him our bb is vv cute at this stage..when she grows up, u probably won't find her cute anymore..plus she may not wanna guai guai let u take fotos..so now's the best time to do it!
hee..and dat actually got his buy-in leh..he then said it's ok to go for it, jus make sure i dun spend extra $$ buying back the rest of the fotos! :X