morning ladies.
just now told hb i might meet him for lunch later, his 1st ans is "u dun tell me u wanna come just becos of that triump sales har."
then i kept quiet and forget about it liao, sianz.... =(
valnsw
think its just the same restaurant like what sylvia mentioned, its a both indoor + outdoor poolside cafe.
ya, need to self think of entertaintment for kids.
that is why i vote for gymboree....hee hee....
giraffe
ya, ashley is a very nice and understanding gal. =)
just hug her when u sit down lor, i mean let her sit on ur lap.
how old is she?
cos my #1 3yr+ only 15kg leh. =P
hisstory
then u remember to take more photos + video of the scenery there wor.
u go free-n-ez?
then must properly plan ur itinery lor, althought its abit difficult with kid lah.
m2b
hee hee....ya lor, u can think better when u are happy mah. =D
i used to encourage my colleagues to take a 15mins power nap ard 3.30pm - 4pm also.
sylvia
ya, think its similar.
but if like what u said lor, new branch + celebrate on national day can try apply for media coverage.
but we gotta have a very gd negotiator here wor... -_-"
on top of it, must plan entertaintment for the bb.
yuuri
ha ha....u very cute leh, bb couples.
u reminded me of those parents that go gathering in those garden just to help their son/daughter find partner.