So I am not the only TIAM JIAK one ... kekkeke.
Ling ling,
no la . my hubby big frame. I vv short, he vv tall .. hhaaa. used to wear 3 inches high heels

)))))) sometimes he says "how come i din realise u so short" ... i say "too late liao".
#1 is going 3 yrs old first quarter next yr.
Clever? he's quite creative i must say. ALso, he learns ALOT of things from the disney channel he's watching.
I used to be NO TV or only 15-30mins per day but now with #2, and #1's growing older, quite hard to contain his being vv active, so have to revert to TV to keep him still for a while.
He recently started to put things on my head and says "Princess ..... Mama!" .... then we realised that he learnt that from "Dibo-the dragon".
WONDER HOW MUCH TV TIME DOES THE OTHER MOMMIES WITH TODDLERS ALLOW?
Hashisan,
Ya, Ryo looks like a big boy too. handsome boy oso ... sure got lotsa girls go after next time ...
))))
19 kg ... what diaper u letting him use? Now i can only find one brand Mamy Poko . exp eh.
me so far dunno how to train him to sleep without diapers though he's oso diaper trained in the day.
FIL passed me this gadget which can "electrify" them if they pass urine, so will wake up and they can go toilet ... but i tot, so cruel ... i dun dare to use.
I gotta ask friends who has older kids.
You look so slim .... u know ah, my tummy is still vv big .... no hope liao.
Hubby tat time said ok .. now always tell me my tummmy vv big .... and i agree la. How ah? what can i do to get rid of it?
Yesterday I carried #1 after he fell asleep and walked for 15 mins at Science centre. I nearly died.
Hubby said "Put him down and wake him up" but I cannot bear to .... so i suffer ... got backache after that.
Imagine carrying 2 KAI ... haha.
Then again, KAI is gonna be another big boy.
Krex,
I did stay with my in laws for a while and my ex-maid refused to keep her HP though my MIL told her to leave it at the shelf when she's working.
She even told MIL that she used to talking while in my place.. so MIL oso bo bian.
vv hard to confiscate ... and even later, i told her not to use it with my son she oso continued.
She will do everything with her hp on and talking except when she's showering and fallen asleep. Her phone will be at her bedside too.
It's actually dangerous for our kids cos she can get so distracted with phone calls and more so, if it's bad news. Once, her bf(she's separated and i think she has a bf in SG) got married and she was "distressed" that she left the house gas stove on (without fire) and happened that it was going to rain and we closed all windows. Then dunno why, I decided to go to the kitchen to get a cup of water ... i realised the smell of gas was vv strong and turned it off.
Imagine, my whole family would have died with her. I only told her about it but I did not even flare up ..... if this ever happen with my current maid, I super give ultimate warning, black face, whatever.
She even requested nite out at her cousin place to sob about it. She oso good at crying - always crying and i always pep talk her but it doesn't go in at all. Until a point i gave up and stopped counselling her.
She vv drama and always use emotional blackmail on us .... i can write a book on it. Maybe my #1 picked up from her some drama-ness. haha.
Well, whatever the case, we're not ard so you have to get your MIL to manage her and let her know that MIL is the boss. Otherwise, u have to spend alot of time to mediate them - which my MIL will come complain abt her at midnite everyday ... i couldn't take it.