<font color="0000ff">Shint</font>
aiyoh i paiseh now leh. why u pay me more. we agree share half half mah.
<font color="0000ff">twin stars</font>
wow macau and then paris & london.. envy envy.
still got time, quickly go 'train' ur parents/PIL to handle Georgine.
i think going to macau with bb should be ok, not long flight. but Paris/london very long hours flight. somemore Georgine will be 6-7months old right, i think babies then more of a handful leh, and more jialat if she is teething then (coz will be cranky). Perhaps u see how Georgine's 'performance' during the macau trip and then decide whether to bring her for the Europe trip.
<font color="0000ff">Cindy</font>
keke...u suspecting whether u 'strike' already?
don't think so bah that SS drop alot will cause menses to come. my SS also drop but my menses haven't come yet leh.
<font color="0000ff">hisstory</font>
my gal also still can't sleep thru the night. her best is sometimes 6hrs, most times is 5hrs. sigh...
<font color="0000ff">Ling ling</font>
i also bought bumper playmat from BP. very useful coz my gal start flipping liao. today even want to crawl, so funny the way she struggling to move her butt, legs and arms...keke.
<font color="0000ff">hashisan</font>
so last time u BF ur #1 until he's 1+yo? so for misaki when do u plan to BF her until ar?
Phuket holiday - wish u a good trip ya. Do post pics of it in your FB when u get back ya
speaking of packing, reminds me i need start plan what to back for our CNY trip back to KL. we'll be staying there for about 2weeks. dunno how many luggage need to bring leh...i think most will be Jasmine's stuff
<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font> and other mommies interested in the Gimmil sale,
Here is the details:-
<font color="ff0000">Gimmill - manufacturer of Carters, Oshkosh, The Childrens Place, Kmart, Walmart, Sears, etc..
Date: 19 dec - 21 dec
Operating hour: 9.00am - 8.00pm
Cash Only
Price range from $1.50 - $10/pc.</font>