hisstory,
hahaah 2 ends ar? Where's Lokyang anyway? Haha.. i wanna maximise my 'time-off' mah.. seldom wanna leave baby alone with MIL. So try to settle everything at one go. See how bah..
I dun store FBM/ EBM too unless im going out. Then will be more diligent, waking up in the wee hours to pump. Ashley feeding 3hrly right? So if u have 1 EBM in the fride, u feed her before u go out, can chiong 6 hours! Heheee...
Must intro FM soon. My friend's sis only latch on so when she decides to wean off bm cos she's expecting another baby, her son refuses bottle and FM. Quite jialat.. dun wanna drink at all. And it's been several weeks oredi, still battling.
Samantha,
I think so. Better let the LC take a look and help u clear it. That time i endured and massage it myself and used 'football hold' position for latching to clear it.
Catherine,
Thanks for the links! hehe.. i think babies take time to 'warm up' to their toys. My boy oso no interest in the play gym at first, but recently seems more interested leh. Bumbo seat oso. Can prolong the time they sit in day by day.
briebaby,
thanks for the links too. Haha.. my hubby oso has the smae concern when i suggest renting toys. Maybe we can clean it with dettol?
What are some of the activities u do with bb in the evening? How much does he sleep in the day? Maybe u hv to 'wind him down' earlier so he'll not be so stimulated at night? Or if he's sleeping too much in the day, try to cut short? I read somewhere tt try not to let baby sleep past 4pm in the evening.