vone
Dunno leh.. I rem i got a bag last June & then Dec price increase, and now it has increased further.. It's crazy!! And there's still the craze.. Guess maybe it's a classic bag item to have??
Yah man, i told hb, think it's almost impossible to fly long distance with a bb in tow.. I was hoping to return to London sometime, hopefully tag along on hb's work trip *heheh*
missysz
huh?! Chanel also increased ah.. Then I better hope hb strike it rich faster!!
U going to check out the Coach sale?
dongle
heehee, ur carrot push pressie is a big one wor.. But Cayla's def the best pressie yah??
YLN
HB & i also think the playmat very exp.. Ended up buying sthg like the A-Z puzzle mat, but it has Winnie the Pooh design. Got fr House of Japan @ $9.90, if i dun rem wrongly
ReiRei
heheh! U going to 'cheong' for it??
I'm also not gd with British accent.. Can only repeat some phrases aft I watch some prog too *kekeke*
catherine
*whistles* So qiao u also got a bag while we're busy talking abt bags
val
Dun think it's magnet wor.. Maybe M2B can share how it works more clearly. I suspect it involves some physics, erm, action & reaction?
re: Fox Warehouse sale
Okie, i'm no lobang queen.. But I received a mailer abt Fox warehouse sale at Wing Tai
2 - 14 Dec