(2008/08) Aug 2008

ruixuan
My gal was born on 11/08/08. Thanks for maintaining the table

huichin
got the socks liao, i couldn't resist! It's $27.35 after 20% discount and 5% rebate. Think I too excited to buy and cos got ready stocks so I tot might as well.
No pressure to take the one I bought if you still wanna buy from the BP okie? I will PM you too just in case you didn't catch this post.

Robinsons sale
So so so crowded today at Centrepoint! Had to queue like 20mins just to pay lor. Not much of a recession going on, ppl still shopping away!

little twin stars,

Y dun you continue to feed her at regular intervals. Mb cut down on milk intake cos she throws up. Not good for bb leh. if she dun want to finish her milk, dun force her lor.

Catherine,
thanks for coordinating the kindermusik trial class!

val,
thanks for the contacts! Can get more eclairs and profiteroles for yr end gatherings le! :D

twin stars,
tt time my PD advise to feed baby not longer than 4hrly in the day while nite time is feed on demand, ie when bb cry for milk.

samantha,
i will continue n see how it goes as this is a new pattern she has developed this few days. she has cut down frm 885ml a day to 800-840ml a day lei. day feeds i think i'll cut tom n see how. she finish her milk lei, if she doen't want she will stop

aurora,
now i feed her at 4hr interval in the day cos if i wait for her to cry...dunno how long is the interval. she usually cries at 3hr on the dot. dunno wat happ

little twice star, my gal is like urs. best is both day & night she dun cry for milk de.... since colic is like dat even though recover liao. i tried not feeding for 8hrs not feeding still no cry for milk de so i give up give every 3hrly.

ruixuan, pls help to update. thanks
birth weight: 3.625kg
6.7kg at 14weeks
150ml/3hr (except for night feed 5hrly)
poo: everyday but sometime alt days
milk: EBM
take: 30mins to 1hr (cocomo same problem as u)
flip: yes
teat: NUK M size

Hi Mummies,I had busy day yesterday & today.. will go thru the post tomorrow. bbmall order placed. batch 2 placed together with my own forever 21 order.. couple of order OOS.

Batch 1

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>SKU</TD><TD>Color</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Alt</TD><TD>Cost</TD><TD>Discount </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Swee (1)</TD><TD>SKU 690002</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3-6</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>14.99</TD><TD>11.992 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Swee (1)</TD><TD>SKU 690002</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>0-3</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>14.99</TD><TD>11.992 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Swee (1)</TD><TD>SKU 00213</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>SKU 00190</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>1.592 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 11010</TD><TD>baseball</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.792 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 95025</TD><TD>Flower and Ladybug</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.192 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 95025</TD><TD>Flower and Ladybug</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.192 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 95025</TD><TD>Flower and Ladybug</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.192 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 11010</TD><TD>Backhoe</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.792 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 11010</TD><TD>dinosaur</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.792 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 11020</TD><TD>Flower</TD><TD>6-12</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.792 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 11020</TD><TD>crown</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.792 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 01162</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.192 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 01185</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.192 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 01172</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.792 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 01172</TD><TD>beige</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.792 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 01188</TD><TD>Navy Blue</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.192 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 01163</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.792 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 01163</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.792 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 95015</TD><TD>Argyle</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.192 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 00204</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>2.49</TD><TD>1.992 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 02036</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>3.992 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 00208</TD><TD>Blue Trim - Train, chew chew</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>2.392 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 02038</TD><TD>Boy - Blue</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>7.992 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 02038</TD><TD>Girl - Pink</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>7.992 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 00903</TD><TD>blue </TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>1.592 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 00903</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>1.592 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 06155</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>3.992 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 06155</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>3.992 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 95005</TD><TD>cherries</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.192 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 00544</TD><TD>red puppy</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>1.592 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Dardar63</TD><TD>SKU 30150</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Dardar63</TD><TD>SKU 37020</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>8.99</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Dardar63</TD><TD>SKU 05411</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>5.592 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Krex78</TD><TD>SKU 05411</TD><TD>blue-green</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>5.592 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Krex78</TD><TD>SKU 00216</TD><TD>Blue - Bear</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>2.49</TD><TD>1.992 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Krex78</TD><TD>SKU 00216</TD><TD>Orange - Dog</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>2.49</TD><TD>1.992 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Diorly</TD><TD>SKU 34000]</TD><TD>Boy - Blue</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>8.99</TD><TD>7.192 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Diorly</TD><TD>SKU 60010</TD><TD>Blue - if daddy says no ask mommy</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.192 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Diorly</TD><TD>SKU 60050</TD><TD>Blue - I don sleep, Nobody sleeps!</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.192 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>SKU 44427</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>3.992 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>SKU 60105</TD><TD>White - I have the handsomest daddy</TD><TD>9-12</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.192 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>SKU 32550</TD><TD>Cutie -pie-</TD><TD>9-12</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>3.992 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>SKU 32550</TD><TD>love</TD><TD>9-12</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>3.992 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>SKU 02616</TD><TD> Pink - flowers, hearts and butterflies</TD><TD>0-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.792 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>SKU 30110</TD><TD>Girl - Pink</TD><TD>9-12</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD>6.392 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Dardar63</TD><TD>SKU 02015</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>3.992 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>178.456 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>SKU</TD><TD>Color</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Alt</TD><TD>Cost</TD><TD>Discount</TD><TD>SGD</TD><TD>Shipping</TD><TD>Total </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 83020</TD><TD>Construction Zone</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD></TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>3.992</TD><TD>6.3872</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 02015</TD><TD>Green - Neutral</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Blue - Mommy</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>3.992</TD><TD>6.3872</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 29471110</TD><TD>Yellow - Orange</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Green - Blue</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.192</TD><TD>5.1072</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 02042</TD><TD>Boy - Green</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Boy - Blue</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.192</TD><TD>5.1072</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 02316</TD><TD>Gray Blue White</TD><TD>9-18</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>2.392</TD><TD>3.8272</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 02314</TD><TD>Red, Dark Blue, Light Blue</TD><TD>9-18</TD><TD>Light Blue, Gray, Dark Blue</TD><TD>2.49</TD><TD>1.992</TD><TD>3.1872</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 02422</TD><TD>Neuter Yellow</TD><TD>9-18</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.192</TD><TD>5.1072</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 07067</TD><TD>Boy-Blue</TD><TD>0-9</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.792</TD><TD>7.6672</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 03321</TD><TD>Boy Blue Blue</TD><TD>9-12</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>5.592</TD><TD>8.9472</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 79000</TD><TD>Navy Gray</TD><TD>9-12</TD><TD></TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>3.992</TD><TD>6.3872</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>valnsw</TD><TD>SKU 02015</TD><TD>pink - mommy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>3.992</TD><TD>6.3872</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>medusa</TD><TD>SKU 02015</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>3.992</TD><TD>6.3872</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>medusa</TD><TD>SKU 05411</TD><TD>pink - purple</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>5.592</TD><TD>8.9472</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>vern</TD><TD>SKU 02316</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>9-18</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>2.392</TD><TD>3.8272</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>vern</TD><TD>SKU 03386</TD><TD>yellow</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>7.992</TD><TD>12.7872</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>huichin</TD><TD>SKU 601056</TD><TD>whitebased/pink</TD><TD>3-6</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.192</TD><TD>5.1072</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>huichin</TD><TD>SKU 601353</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.192</TD><TD>5.1072</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>huichin</TD><TD>SKU 600155</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>3-6</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>2.392</TD><TD>3.8272</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>huichin</TD><TD>SKU 601151</TD><TD>yellow</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>1.592</TD><TD>2.5472</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>huichin</TD><TD>SKU 600556</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>3-6</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.192</TD><TD>5.1072</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>huichin</TD><TD>SKU 601555</TD><TD>purple</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.192</TD><TD>5.1072</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>huichin</TD><TD>SKU 37020</TD><TD>Girl Pink</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>8.99</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>OOS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>huichin</TD><TD>SKU 95005 </TD><TD>cherries/ white</TD><TD>3-6</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.192</TD><TD>5.1072</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>jolin</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl </TD><TD>9-12</TD><TD></TD><TD>14.99</TD><TD>11.992</TD><TD>19.1872</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>jolin</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD></TD><TD>14.99</TD><TD>11.992</TD><TD>19.1872</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>104.208</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Timminbuzz,
Hehe, I got a feeling that it was you when I read your post. Am very surprised, didn't expect to bump into someone from the August 08 thread when I was at TMC ParentCraft.

Actually what happened was this:
My girl is turning 3 months soon. 2 weeks ago, when she was 10 weeks old, I noticed she showed symptoms of teething. Symptoms like excessive drooling, chewing on her fingers/fists and even bit my nipples. Based on mother's instincts, I brought this up to my mum. But she refused to believe, she said it's impossible. Determined to prove her wrong, I continued to monitor my girl. I discovered that in addition to the above-mentioned symptoms, she's also having mild diarrhoea everyday, erratic feeding times and intakes. I used to latch her on every 3 hourly or she would drink about 100ml each time. Then her intake began to dip from 100ml to 80ml to 60ml now. 60ml can last her for many hours and she doesn't even cry for milk anymore! Stopped sleeping through the night. She seems to be in a lot of irritation and pain in the night. Refused both nipple and bottle, needs a lot of coaxing to drink. We bought teething rings and Dentinox for her, hoping to relieve some of the pain. Now I can see the two white bits on her lower gums very clearly. I think it's cutting soon. Told people that my girl is teething but none of them believe me, lol. Very disheartening to see her going through this stage, I wish I could be the one in pain instead.

As a result, my supply has dropped drastically. Coupled with all the emotional and mental stress, lack of rest and poor diet. Went to see if TMC's LC could be of any help. She is drinking so little now. Everytime she drinks, she fusses because of the pain and the surroundings. She would unlatch then look all around, grin, stretch, tilt her head back and then play with my nipple using her tongue. Sigh...

Sorry for the long rant above. Just wanted to let out some of my pent-up stress and worries.

I would like to participate in this August 08 thread as well as to join in the survey, if you all don't mind.

Mummy: Smurfette
Baby Gender: Minnie
Baby Name: Kaitlyn
DOB: 28.08.2008

My answers to Cocomo's survey will be based on my girl's old feeding habits.

1) How much milk your baby is currently drinking?
Latch-on, 100ml if EBM.

2) How long your baby takes to finish her milk?
For latch-on, I stop when she rejects each breast. For EBM, around 20-30 minutes.

3) What is the weight of your baby now and when born?
Birth weight was 3.13kg, current weight 6.04kg.

4) Can your baby flip or is she starting to flip liao?
Nope, can't flip and still not starting to flip yet.

5) For total breastmilk baby, she poos everyday?
Yes

6) What teat no your baby is currently using?
NUK latex teat, Size 1 (0-6 months), Large hole

Snow,
Thanks once again for organising the BP and passing the warmer to hubby on Monday. I hope you're recovering well from the bout of food poisoning. Get well soon!

smurf,

i think mine is starting to teeth though i dun c anything yet. he drools a lot and looks as if he's sucking sweet all the time. maybe he's feeling something but doesn't know what. thankfully not irritable but i may start giving him teething ring soon since he loves sucking his fist.

morning mummies.

krex78,
i got teether for my boy but he doesn't know how to hold it and put in his mouth. so he use his fist but i always stop him then give him pacifier.

smurfette,
your girl is so cute.

ruixuan,
if you free then help me to update.
1) 125ml ebm, 140ml fm
2) less than 20mins
3) Birth weight was 3.2kg, 5.2kg at 3 months
4) once. still trying.
5) Yes
6) avent size 3

samantha,
yah loh. then hubby so upset about it cos his baobei not drinking. heheh... so i told him in that case, he will stay at home with baby in future while i go out on my own. :p

missysz
i delivered at Mt E..

ya..i prefer to give the fresh ones too..
..so now storing more BM..sigh..dunno what to do with so many milk...

catherine
u r rite lor...i also dun like to sleep with my gal at nite..cuz she will take up my side of the bed cuz she always turn to my side..n i end up sleeping on a very bit of the bed..maybe thats y i have been having back aches lately..
...now i try not to let her sleep with us...esp now me and hubby both got flu..

celynlee
my bb will drink as usual when she goes out..but will not sleep lor..like urs..i think they too distracted by outside things..thats y i also try, if can, dun bring her out for too long..cuz she always dun want to sleep and want to be carried..

Cindy,
I will put my EBM in a Fridge to go when I go out with baby. When we are outside, I just warm up the EBM like how we do at home.

Vone,
Thanks for the carter website. I don’t know how to buy online so shall see if anyone is starting a spree on carter. Hehe. The xmas romper from carter at the pushcart was selling at $16.90. Really ‘tok’ people. Hehe

Celynlee,
Ya, I went to ntuc and some minimarts near my area (CCK) but can’t find any 400g at all. all selling 900g. where did u get 400g? can get from ntuc or not or Carrefour?

hi catherine,
thanks for arranging the trial class. i'd like to be in the 9 Dec class. Please add me in if someone drops out.

Re: Kindermusik Trial

Sch name: Kindermusik - Trial session for Jan09 intake
Trial Lesson : Tues 9/12
Time : 11.30am (45mins)
Cost : $25.50

Date: 9 Dec
1) Catherine
2) Yuuri
3) Fitbaby
4) aurora
5) valnsw
6) Briebaby
7) Megan
8) Jen
9)twin stars
10) snow74
11) msapple
12) Ruixuan- hubby bringing

Shall I confirm for the above 12 babies with kindermuzic ?

Interested, but deciding on date:
1) Gayle
2) faeriekim
3) missysz (prefer 9 Dec)

missysz,
very hard to find. i saw it at kk phamarcy whenever i bring yu ze back for his checks. so far near my place, i saw it at shop n save at serangoon central.

yln,
i manage to let him sit in his stroller for quite long. after about 1-2hours, i will reward him by carrying him for a while then put him back again. i try not to carry him is possible. yesterday is the first time, i bring him out for so long. usually only about 3 hours, i guess got to slowly increase his outing time and not increase one shot.

celynlee,

babies have a mind of their own despite their size. this morning, the teacher in infantcare asked me if i gave my ger cold milk? i was like HUH? seems like she dun like the WARMED milk they gave her, she must wait till its cooler to drink. can faint lor.

samamtha,
my girl also dont like warm milk. i think it's bcos my maid scared make too hot so will make it abit cooler so end up i think she prefers it "cold".

twin stars
^5!! *heehee* 150k?? Madness...

Isn't it gd tt Georgine doesnt cry for milk? Ashley also doesnt do so during the day &amp; her feed is at 4hr intervals.. Mainly she cries coz she doesn't sleep well though

U time Georgine's feed or u intend to feed on demand? I prefer the former coz there's more predictability to events &amp; easier for me to get things done, esp since I BF her

celyn
Prob Yu Ze's very distracted with what's going on ard him.. I was reading a bk, it might be gd to feed in a quiet &amp; non distracting envt when out. if not available, maybe use the blanket &amp; cover (if the place has AC) &amp; then reduce the amt of distraction..

Oooh, Yu Ze's so guai.. Can sit for 1-2 hrs, my notty Ashley is only willing to sit for 1/2 hr

Do we have anymore mummies to start a 2nd class ?

1) Catherine
2) Yuuri
3) Fitbaby
4) aurora
5) valnsw
6) Briebaby
7) Megan
8) Jen
9)twin stars
10) snow74
11) msapple
12) Ruixuan- hubby bringing

1) Gayle 9/12
2) faeriekim

morning ladies. =)

catherine
hmm....pai seh har, cos i just received their email regarding holiday programmes yesterday.
that time slot u mentioned, they are running the holiday programme for my #1 age grp lor.
and i went to tanglin mall kindermusik before, their center is not that big to cater for so many classes.
but if u had double cfm with them already, then its ok.
thanks for the effort to co-ordinate ya.

if i were to continue the class, might need a slightly later timing.
maybe something ard 12.30pm - 1pm will be gd lor. =P

aurora
i had been going gym since 7th nov, exactly 3mths....ha ha.... =D
if bfg hor, actually dun need to exercise too much lor.
cos most of ur fats and carbo will goto ur breastmilk mah rite?

hisstory
no leh, hopefully not another headcount freeze case lor. =(
but me going to another part time job interview tmr, hopefully sucessful.
cos its near my house, and working part time mean i got time to cheong shoping or bring my gals to classes.
hee hee...

vern
any gd deal in robinson sales?
think of going later leh.

smurfette
u are most welcome.
u seldom shop oversea hor?
thx, me recovered liao.....and go gym yesterday some more...shh.....
ur gal smile till so sweet, she like that teether alot har?

re: food jar for baby porridge
any recommendations? i remember i read that tiger has a food jar that can cook porridge. any mummies know which model. i just saw ST got this advertisement at Isetan for Tiger Thermal S/S food jar &amp; bottle at $75. Is this the one?

celynlee
ya lor..ur yu ze so good boi...my kaer ar..ah yo..very pai seh sometimes..cuz she will SCREAM very loudly for no reason..n everyone will look at us..likewe beat her up like that..then must carry her liao...

Ruixian,
thanks for the table..very informative lei!!
here's my boi's update :

1) 120ml
2) >10mins
3) 5.2kg at 3mths 1wk+, born weight 3.11kg
4) nope, half turn to left side nia.
5) On FM,poo once every 2 days.
6) Avent size 2

wat's the kindermusik abt huh?

dongle
that time m2b and me bought that tiger food jar and hot water flask from isetan pte sale at $50 nia, u might wanna wait for that? =P

interrace
kindermusik teaches small kids on their awareness for music.
all bb will form and sit in a circle, then they will start singing and making music using all types of musical instrutments.
most of the time need the parent to carry their bb up to dance or walk abt lor, sometime might even put bb inside a "sarong" and rock them.
all activities depending on their theme.

Happy_Mummy,
I was just looking at your FB and thought you looked abit familiar. Were you in Mrs Wong's class on Sundays?

smurfette...
yeah! i'm also surprised! heh...

dun worry...a no. of mummies here also experiencing the lack of interest in drinking from their babies. mine also drooling a lot, chewing fingers, no heart to drink. constantly unlatching to look around too n drinking interval becomes erratic too. u're not alone!
relax n follow Ling's advice...ur milk supply will go up.

mine slept thru e night for a week n started waking up again. i used controlled crying for a night n now he's sleeping thru again. n cos no intake @ night..his day drinking improved. heh...

where do u stay?

megan,
tks a lot. tat's v sweet of u.

valnsw,
i remembered reading tat she allows. will cfm wif her when i wanna order. tks 4 d link.

missysz,
ic. ya, those selling at d pushcarts r usually v exp. somemore u dun noe whether they r factory rejects or nt. i saw kiddy palace selling carters clothes aso. v exp aso. btw, r u on msn? if yes, pm me ur addy.

Hisstory
*sigh*.. I am starting my "pending delivery list" again, hehe. But all is spend on my lil gal lor. I am also interested to get the bag hooks,may be nice for xmas pressies since they come in puches/boxes. Haven check out the link M2B gave yet tho

Ruixuan
Thanks for consolidating the lists : )

Jo
Thanks for ordering for us : )

Baby "crawling"
Mummies who have bbs sleeping on their front...
This Darwisyah, everytime I put her on the cot dunno somehow she will move and then eventually she end up at the corner of the cot, then will make noise cos no space to move. It is as if she is moving like a caterpillar lidat. Any mummies have this problem? So in the middle of the nite, I end up have to wake up and move her to the end of the cot, so she got allowance to move forward to the other end.

Celyn
Ya seems yuze too stimulated already. Sometimes when i bring darwisyah out for long hours she will behave lidat also. Not keen to drink.

Update (can pm me if there is mistake or u want to be add in)

<table border=1><tr><td> <font size="-1">Mummy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Baby Gender</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Baby Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">DOB</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mrs Teng (Tigg3r)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnies</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Cherilynn &amp; Clarabelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 /06/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Peppermintt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Evan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Roiv</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Allivier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vone</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dawn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Wing (wing_wing</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Chloe </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Dongle (dongzzz)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Cayla </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Sabbath </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Josiah</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 22 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> YLN (doll_puppet)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Kaer </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Missysz </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Jonas </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Mini </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Little twin stars (stardiva) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Georgine </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Aurora (blue_aurora) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Reagan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Avocado (rosehip)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Ratatouille (gan_chiong_spider)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Jacinta </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Krex </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Jonah </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Yuuri (yuuri) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Baby K </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 28 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Kmom </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Dylan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 28 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Catherine (dardar63)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Bernice </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 28 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> M2B (mayvs_m2bagain)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Meagan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 29 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Fitbaby </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Trudy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> jas_soh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sihan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 /08 / 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Mulberry (bab1es) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Jasmine </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 02 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Huichin (huichin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Falisha</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 02 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> ruixuan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Siong Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 03 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> tweety (yellow_tweety)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 03 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mousse (mousse)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kaiwei</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 04 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cocomo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shervalle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 04 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Shenny </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Darius</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 04 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Shay </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Ashton </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 05 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Interrace </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Emre </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 05 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Elmo </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 05 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Lindsay </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mervyn </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 05 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Celynlee </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Yu Ze </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 06 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Joanne (jolim10) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Joshua </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 06 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> hashisan (yoyo06) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Misaki Abigail </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 06 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Happi (steph_steph) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Chiemi </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 06 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Samantha (whatodo) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Yu Min </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 06 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Medusa15 </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Darwisyah </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Valval (princess_v) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Valnsw</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Chevelle </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Snow74 </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Zynn </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Babywise </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Megan (2008baby) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Titus </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Gemini </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">tristan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Reirei </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Charlotte </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 10 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Shirley (balugu)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Gerlene </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 11 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Vern (oven) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Izzy </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 11 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Earnestmum </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Amber </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 12 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Cindy (Mrslow)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Kah Yenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 15 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> LC (faintz)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 15 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Amabel's mummy (msapple)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Aisleyne </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 15 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Von (mrsgan) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">janelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> HappyMum (pig2)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Eunice </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 18 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Hisstory </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Ashley </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 19 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Faeriekim </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 20 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Shint </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> KAI</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Nini (diorly)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Braiden </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 20 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> RTCP </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 22 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Jo (swee)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Joi </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 25 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Happy Mummy (mum_on_the_go)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Adel </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 25 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Luvlel </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Ahaann </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 26 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jen (jenjen) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Phil </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 27 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Sylvia (yumeumi)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Meredith </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 28 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Smurfette </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Kaitlyn </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 28 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> April Tan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Denzel </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 29 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Waterlotus </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey &amp; Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Alinda </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> babydreamer </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Doubleblessing </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey &amp; Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Annlee (ann)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Faithmum </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Happycat </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Chipchip </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Timminbuzz </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Serri </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Neera </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey &amp; Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Krmeow </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Cloudz7 </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Strawberry (cookie_baby) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> SandyMinnie72 </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Joyble </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Saigonapple </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> QiQi </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Hewchen </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Carolynn (carolynnkby) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Storeberry </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Kel </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font></td></tr></table>

snow
part time also gd.. heheh, can work &amp; shop!! heehee

Am halfhearted abt the Robinsons sale.. I thought it wld be the 20 + 20 leh. Looks like it isn't, and still like Vern says, such a long queue to pay up!

medusa15
sound like retreating

Catherine
i can make it on the 9th Dec

Msapple
i think i got to give ur xmas a miss cos working night duty again.. end up D&amp;D also cannot go... if u need me to pay a share, let me know

1) Catherine
2) Yuuri
3) Fitbaby
4) aurora
5) valnsw
6) Briebaby
7) Megan
8) Jen
9)twin stars
10) snow74
11) msapple
12) Ruixuan -ok

1) Gayle
2) faeriekim

Medusa
heheh, too many shopaholics here to tempt u further.. kekeke! The link M2B shared shows designs quite different fr the one we (M2B &amp; I) ordered.. U go looksee!! Gd pressies.. Think all bag lovers wld really enjoy them ;)

Ur ger's so cute!! Can move herself fr 1 end to the other end of the cot

Budget: so shall we set at $15? More easy to get something? For gift exchange do you all suggest baby girl exchange with baby girl and baby boy with baby boy or just mix and exchange which mean we got to get a gift that is unisex. What you all think?

caterer: Order buffet? Neogarden?

X'mas Babies bash

Venue: Boon Tiong Road (near Tiong Bahru Plaza/MRT)
Date: 14 Dec 08
Time: 1.30pm

Event include
- Temperature measuring, maybe check for HFMD (to be safe for the babies hee!)
- Name tag will be given to the babies and Parent (Can provide the name just like what I did for mine below. So I can prepare the tag. Thanks!)
- Catering Neogarden ?? / Potluck?? / Just snack??
- mingling
- Phototaking of the babies
- X'mas Gift exchange for the toddler and babies (budget = $10-$15?)

1) msapple(E-Ling) + 1 toddler(Amabel) + 1 baby (Aisleyne)
2) balugu (shirley) + 1 bb (Gerlene)
3) celynlee (celyn) + 1 baby (yu ze)
4) vone + 1 toddler + 1 bb
5) M2B (Lillian) + 1 toddler (Lorraine) + 1 bb (Maegan)
6) aurora + 1 bb (Reagan)
7) missysz + 1 baby (Jonas)
8) Roiv + 1 toddler (Xavier) + 1 bb (Allivier)
9) snow74 + hubby + 1 toddler (Nynn) + 1bb (Zynn)
10) whatodo(Samantha) + 1 bb(Yu Min)
11) Shint + 1 toddler (Quan) + 1 bb(Kai) + 1 helper
12) Fitbaby + 1 my mom + 1 bb (Trudy)
13) Happy mummy (Katherine) + hubby + bb (Adel)
14) vern (Laverne) + hubby + bb (Izzy)
15) krex78 (karen) + hubby + 1 bb (Jonah) + 1 helper (KIV)
16) catherine + bb(bernice)
17) cocomo + hubby + 1 toddler (Jayden) + bb (Shervalle)
18) april + bb (Denzel)

Total = 25 adults, 7 toddlers, 18 bb

Msapple
i think i got to give ur xmas a miss cos working night duty again.. end up D&amp;D also cannot go... if u need me to pay a share, let me know

In case any of u interested, NTUC has diaper promo.

3 packs of Petpet M size and above at $34.45
2 packs of Nepia at $28+++

Promo til 10 Dec.

Saw in today's papers there are other diaper brands on promo too. Go check it out!

medusa15,
yah. i think so loh. i think will cut down his outing timing. heheh....

yln and hisstory,
he will also scream to be carried but i will just give him pacifier to stop him. hahahha..... then i tell him, go gai gai must sit in stroller. you sit a bit longer then i carry. but sit a bit longer is very long loh. hahahha......

when he is in stroller, the stroller cannot stop. he will eh eh if stop for too long. so when i see things must be chop chop one.

samantha,
yu ze likes hot milk and don't like it cold. when i mix fm for him. i will use half room temperature with half hot water. once milk cool down, he will take super long to drink or don't want liao.

val
The petpet offer looks gd! Quite sure my hb will complain tt 3 packs a little too much! The other time there was an offer of 2 packs for M size &amp; he was so shocked to stock up 140 pieces of diapers.. Geez

celyn
dun think my Ashley wld be so guai wor.. When she wails, like YLN's Kaer, as if we are ill treating her! Then hb will surely pick her up if we can't distract her with her rattle.. Lost the battle liao

kekeke, usually hb wld push the stroller while i gaigai.. Thank gdness my hb's veryveryvery patient! He keeps asking me to shop, prob think i'm staying at hm too much, end up being deprived of a LIFE

YLN,
better don't let bb sleep w u and hubby since both of u sick. That time Chevelle got sick is cos we adults passed it to her.

smurfette,
Your gal looks so cute biting the teething ring. Heh, my gal also drools alot, not drinking as much as she normally does but no mild diarrhoea. Give her teething ring, she licks or sucks at it and she doesn't really hold it herself.
At least gd, u knw what's keeping ur gal cranky. I don't know leh...

jo,
thks for helping to order from BBM!

aurora,
Just suddenly tot of this. I think isit Cantonese or Teochew call grandma "ma3 ma3", so mb tats why ur MIL told your boy to call her "ma ma". Cos my hubby and his siblings call their grandma "ma3 ma3" which sounds damn weird to me cos so similar to "ma1 ma1".

celyn,
Ya saw your email reply. Thks. Emailed the BP organiser, she said she will get back to me.

vone / aurora,
No prob abt the contacts/link. It's on her BP thread.

valnsw,
It's the cantonese that call grandma 'mama'. Annoys the hell out of me! HAHA..cos babies will learn mama first ( to call mummy) but I think my mil will insist baby is calling her!!!

Hisstory
Yes, later I go and looksee... Is the px a lot of diff? Btw I saw on BP got this gadget can save electricity one, dunno whether good anot.
But like damn popular. BP really everything also have ! My elctrical bill is like 250+ every month, can die leh.. Somemore we are not at home in the daytime

Ya my hb say she dun even know how to flip, want to "crawl" liao ah.. tsk tsk : p

Ruixuan
What is retreating ah?

Celyn
Remembered I told you my #1 was exactly lidat. dun want stroller, dun want car seat, dun want walker, dun want baby chair. So we really suffered when we bring him out last time cos cannot sit still. Maybe they just dun like to be restricted..

valnsw
ya..now i dun bring her to my bed in the mornings liao...i also try not to carry her very much...cuz of my running nose..but sometimes..bo bian..cuz she sometimes want to sleep ..then must carry a bit..then put her down..or lie close to her..but i try as much as possible not to be too close to her for too long lor..*sniff sniff*...sigh..