(2008/08) Aug 2008

catherine/celynlee,

wat i learnt is babies have a stubborn streak! NO means NO. can't force can't talk logic. haha.

yln/hisstory,
my ger aso lidat. she has this tendency to let out a scream even when stretching. can faint lor.

medusa,
my ger abit like urs. dunno where she learnt this trick whereby if i place her on sofa, she can use her feet to push herself backwards. quite funny sometimes.

msapple,
for the xmas gathering, can add 1 more person for me? bringing my mom along to help me jaga my ger. thanks!

msapple,
u gt cater food for your maid? i dont know to bring mine along or not and also dont know if ZL wants to join in. haha. when are u calling the caterer?

vone,
i PM you. :D

medusa,
your gal so cute to crawl around the cot but i bet u must be v busy to check on her every night. my son still no signs of flipping and he deosnt like tummy time too. lazy bum. haha

wah so many posts....

Smurf,
why dun u bring ur gal to the pd? let them check and advise you accordingly lor....mayb it will make u feel beta.... relax yar or baby will feel your stress as well.

missysz,
oh i din know there is a fridge to go?
does it cost a lot?

Yuuri,
The weird part is my FIL is Teochew, MIL is Cantonese yet hubby and his siblings call their paternal grandma "ma ma".

YLN,
Hope you get well soon! Ya i knw it's damn sian when u cannot be too close to bb.

shint,
Thanks for sending the gathering's photos!
Haha think my gal sian sian that day, dun like to pose for camera.

celyn: normal lah..my boy also.. i feed him 2pm..then 3plus go out..all the way till 9pm+ go home then he willing to drink milk. I tried to latch him on in 3 different feeding room (Tangs, Isetan, IMM) he also dont wan. Very distracted n wants to play. BTH man.. cos got so many colorful things to see la.. got play forget to what is hunger liao. haha

smurf: mine also keep drooling,sucking his fingers.. r u a FTWM?

nini,
oh ya, forgot u asked me if go back to work?
Ya going back to office on and off liao. Gotta start full steam soon liao.

nini,
heheh.... yah loh. play only, full liao, don't feel hungry at all one. i try to latch him in the car too. he latch a while but most of the time playing with nipple so i stop him. i even carry him upright and ask him if he wants to drink or play. he just smile at me. then i give up. hahah....

wow... so many posts to catch up...finally manage to glance them thr.

Ruixuan
v impressive with your table update speed. The table is easier to refer. Thanks for your effort.

Jvenus, Ruixuan
My bb's name is Javier.

Jvenus, Shint, Vone
Thanks for all the great photos! Enjoy myself looking at all the cute babies.

Cocomo,
do u tink it's better to put ur bb at infantcare instead?
i heard dat infant care ctrs are supposed to have a registered nurse at the ctr, so if anyting happens to the bb, at least there's immediate help available.

valnsw,
i tot u started full steam oledi since ur closing is due soon?

tweety,
u r welcome. m v glad tat u guys njoyed urselves.

<font color="CC33CC"> Thank you mummies for all your compliments.

Re: 400g tin of FM
They can be found at Giant supermarkets. Many brands and varieties of 400g tins of FM. Unsure about the other Giant outlets, but I saw at IMM and Tampines. Bought my 400g NAN Pro 1 at Tampines.

Snow,
Hanor, that was my first overseas spree leh, very suaku hor? I damn kiasu, bought 4 teethers for her. She loves to bite and suck on them, keeps babbling and grinning away. I think cuz cold cold sensation so very shiok bah.

Timmin,
She has been sleeping through the night for a few weeks le. But recently she stopped due to the pain that occurs mostly in the night. Have to apply Dentinox each time she cries.
Eh, I prefer Ling to Mrs Wong. How do you find Mrs Wong? No offence, but I felt that her attitude is really bad. She's so haughty, impatient and rude. I don't understand how come she has so many people raving about her? I'm staying at Woodlands.

Ruixuan
Thanks for including my girl in your table and maintaining it so well.

Nini,
I'm a SAHM.

Hi to all gorgeous Aug mommies

Have not participated in this forum for quite sometime :p V busy with work. Now school holidays so got a bit of free time. Hope it's not too late to join in.

Ruixuan
Can add me in your table? My boy, Kai En, was born on 10 Aug 08.

Painful wrist
My right wrist is hurting badly. Even hurts when I write. Mommies with this prob, how ah?

MIL calling herself 'ma ma'
My mil always call herself ma1 ma4 to my son. V irritating. She calls me ma3 ma2, and says my son will know how to differentiate. ARgh!

Smurfette
I stay in woodlands too. Which part of woody u in? I'm near the stadium.

irabuben,
your right wrist hurts cos of carrying the baby ? I had this prob initally too cos I was the only one carrying the bb all the time. Went to chinese physician for accupunture and then another wrist specialist. He said it's due to the inflamation of the tendons cos we exert too much strength carrying the bb. And as the bb weight gets heavier, so will the condition. So he said try to change hands carrying and avoid carrying in the same position for long. At one point it was so painful I couldnt even sign my name for credit card. Hb say good way to control spending..hahaha

Medusa
I think abt $1? The one I got fr has a 6 for the price of 5 deal.. Has a little more variety in terms of designs

samantha
hahah, the things parents have to put up with..

Budget: so we set at $15 ok. For gift exchange we will just do with baby girl exchange with baby girl and baby boy with baby boy. More easy to get something with the that.

caterer: someone said want halal food? Is neogarden halal? If not which caterer with nice food can cater for halal food huh?

missysz,
Yah if the maid is eating I think got to paid for their share, to be fair to the rest. And those who drop out after I order the caterer got to paid for their share if last min cannot attend.
I will only book the caterer nearer the date maybe 1 week in advance after I confirm the attendence with everyone.

ruixuan,
I not yet book the caterer so you dont have to pay. hee!

X'mas Babies bash

Venue: Boon Tiong Road (near Tiong Bahru Plaza/MRT)
Date: 14 Dec 08
Time: 1.30pm

Event include
- Temperature measuring, maybe check for HFMD (to be safe for the babies hee!)
- Name tag will be given to the babies and Parent (Can provide the name just like what I did for mine below. So I can prepare the tag. Thanks!)
- Catering Neogarden ??
- mingling
- Phototaking of the babies
- X'mas Gift exchange for the toddler and babies (budget = $15 or more as you wish)
- Gift opening?

<blink><font color="ff0000">I will confirm the attendence on 3 Dec 08 to cater for food</font></blink>
1) msapple(E-Ling) + 1 toddler(Amabel) + 1 baby (Aisleyne)
2) balugu (shirley) + 1 bb (Gerlene)
3) celynlee (celyn) + 1 baby (yu ze)
4) vone (??) + 1 toddler (??) + 1 bb (??)
5) M2B (Lillian) + 1 toddler (Lorraine) + 1 bb (Maegan)
6) aurora (??) + 1 bb (Reagan)
7) missysz (sereen) + 1 baby (Jonas)
8) Roiv (??)+ 1 toddler (Xavier) + 1 bb (Allivier)
9) snow74 (??) + hubby (??) + 1 toddler (Nynn) + 1bb (Zynn)
10) whatodo(Samantha) + Mom + 1 bb(Yu Min)
11) Shint (Cynthia) + 1 toddler (Quan) + 1 bb(Kai) + 1 helper
12) Fitbaby (??) + 1 my mom + 1 bb (Trudy)
13) Happy mummy (Katherine) + hubby (??) + bb (Adel)
14) vern (Laverne) + hubby (??) + bb (Izzy)
15) krex78 (karen) + hubby (??)+ 1 bb (Jonah) + 1 helper (KIV)
16) catherine + bb(bernice)
17) cocomo (??) + hubby (??) + 1 toddler (Jayden) + bb (Shervalle)
18) april + bb (Denzel)

Total = 25 adults (not yet incl maid), 7 toddlers, 18 bb

Those with maid, do let me know whether to cater for them k.

Catherine

Oh dear. Is your wrist better now? Your hubby very cute.

Yeah, when at home, I’m usually the one carry my ah bee coz he doesn’t seem to like his daddy to carry him. Bor bian, so I have to carry him.

Hmm, so acupuncture helps. Think I’ll go and seek help from a TCM doctor soon.

X'mas Babies bash

Venue: Boon Tiong Road (near Tiong Bahru Plaza/MRT)
Date: 14 Dec 08
Time: 1.30pm

Event include
- Temperature measuring, maybe check for HFMD (to be safe for the babies hee!)
- Name tag will be given to the babies and Parent (Can provide the name just like what I did for mine below. So I can prepare the tag. Thanks!)
- Catering Neogarden ??
- mingling
- Phototaking of the babies
- X'mas Gift exchange for the toddler and babies (budget = $15 or more as you wish)
- Gift opening?

I will confirm the attendence on 3 Dec 08 to cater for food
1) msapple(E-Ling) + 1 toddler(Amabel) + 1 baby (Aisleyne)
2) balugu (shirley) + 1 bb (Gerlene)
3) celynlee (celyn) + 1 baby (yu ze)
4) vone (??) + 1 toddler (??) + 1 bb (??)
5) M2B (Lillian) + 1 toddler (Lorraine) + 1 bb (Maegan)
6) aurora (??) + 1 bb (Reagan)
7) missysz (sereen) + 1 baby (Jonas)
8) Roiv (??)+ 1 toddler (Xavier) + 1 bb (Allivier)
9) snow74 (??) + hubby (??) + 1 toddler (Nynn) + 1bb (Zynn)
10) whatodo(Samantha) + Mom + 1 bb(Yu Min)
11) Shint (Cynthia) + 1 toddler (Quan) + 1 bb(Kai) + 1 helper
12) Fitbaby (??) + 1 my mom + 1 bb (Trudy)
13) Happy mummy (Katherine) + hubby (??) + bb (Adel)
14) vern (Laverne) + hubby (??) + bb (Izzy)
15) krex78 (karen) + hubby (??)+ 1 bb (Jonah) + 1 helper (KIV)
16) catherine + bb(bernice)
17) cocomo (??) + hubby (??) + 1 toddler (Jayden) + bb (Shervalle)
18) april + bb (Denzel)
19) megan + hubby +1 4yr old(megan) + 1 bb(titus)

missysz,
I cant remember whether can get small tin of FM for certain brand outside. But you can try request from those FM company to send sample to you. For me actually my PD give me a small tin and i need to fill up a form for them to submit to the FM company. You may want to try from your PD. But the thing is you can only request once for each brand. hee

irabuben,
actually the accupunture relieved the pain temporarily only cos it came back even after 4 weekly treatments. And it's quite painful. Afterawhile i think cos bb changed the position of wanting to be carried so it's not so painful anymore. Thou sometimes it still comes back esp in the mornings if i sleep on my right, then when i wake up my right wrist very painful. dono is it the blood circulation problem. But give it some rest and it will be better.

rata,
dunno y they like tat. now i have to monitor timing n feed her every 4hrs.

smurfette,
so fast teething. think mine will be soon. besides the drooling, she puts both hands into her mouth to chew n make alot of noise like grumbling away. when i gave her teethers, i notice she will have diarrhea so i stopped n her poo went back to normal except last nt she got tummyache cos didn;t poo yesterday

yr girl looks so happy with her "donut" ring ,hehe

hisstory,
madness right the price they quote can buy a 3rm flat!
night she still cries for milk. now it;s easier for me cos can predict timing liao

baby flipping,
ever since bb can flip, every chance she has on the bed she will try to flip, i need to put 2 pillows to blog her when she is sleeping at night if not it'll b dangerous cos she dunno how to flip back to her back

putting things into the mouth:
my bb is putting everything into her mouth frm her clothes to hanky to her pillow to her toys to my hair etc. aiyo.
now when i carry her, at times she will grab my ears, hair n even my breast! it;s going to get bz

Snow
Robinsons sale ok lor... its only 6.30pm then got 20% for cardmembers and closed off to public. Centrepoint was very crowded yesterday nite, not sure abt Raffles City though. But not everything is 20% off lah, some popular brands like avent and medela no discount. Some brands got 20% off before 6.30pm, like Clarins, so can go buy all the oils and slimming creams :p

Medusa
My gal also! She move move move until no space left, this morning she somehow managed to move 90 degrees to the right! hahaha.. I find it very amusing to watch her.

twin stars
yah lor, sheer madness.. If u can find a gd contractor who can replicate the design, then dun need their ID services *heehee*

Night time u can predict what time she wakes up ah?

vern
So there's a sale &amp; an additional 20% for card members?

Last evening around 6.30pm was in Centrepoint with my son to watch the Little Men Show on first floor. Robinsons was crowded due to the above mentioned 20% for members sale. On top of the sale, there was a catwalk show with models walking around, popcorn and candy floss made on the spot for children and a dressed up Santa Claus giving out lollipops. I did not buy anything as difficult to shop with a 3 year old boy and have to Q to pay! The Orchard lights were beautiful :)

Twin Stars,
aiyoo..breasts even ah? cannot wear nu bras liaos..keke..

re: bb einstein dvds
btw does any of the dvd got narration or all music?
Asked hb whether wanna get 1 set anot then he says there are reports dat say it hinders bb's language ability cos all music and watching tv is passive learning..no interaction which is vital for their stage now..hmmm...so mommies, looks like we have to keep talking to our bbs! :p
http://www.time.com/time/health/article/0,8599,1650352,00.html

Catherine
Yes, you may confirm with Kindermusik and thanks alot for organizing this

Ruixuan
Thanks for the update. You are very on! Jia yu

Vone
Thank you for the photos.

hisstory
Heh... They have public christmas sale on certain things. From 6.30pm its 20% off regular priced items for cardmembers plus public not allowed in. Some stuff like itti &amp; otto shoes got additional 10% off during the private sale. Confusing hor? keke..

vone,
2 days ago, close liao. So gotta look fwd to the next financial yr liao.

catherine,
yr hubby v funny, say gd way to curb spending.

little twin stars,
Same here, Chevelle will just keep flipping the moment she's on the bed. Just now brought her swimming, hv to change outa her clothes before swimming, she took the chance to flip! Even before the massage started, also want to flip.

So now when she's on the bed, I'll give her the bolster to play awhile, at least stop her temporarily from sucking other things and fr flipping.

reirei,
I bochap all the news reports, I just buy a set, cos in case need to entertain bb. Plus I realised she likes to watch adult TV too *faints*

The Baby Einstein DVDs I got from the BP, mainly moving pix, but hv some narration. Like I remember e first disc on baby's first sounds, they narrate how to say "hello" in different languages.

Of course, no matter what, still must spend time "talking" to baby. But sometimes, really can run out of things to say to them.

Too bad now no more Sesame Street. I enjoyed that and the Electric Company too!

fitbaby,
u r welcome.

valnsw,
so shiok. at least u can take a break 4 d time being. i m dying liao... argh...
nw still gt sesame street ah. i bought a lot of dics 4 my boy coz he likes it then. nw he prefers thomas d train. *faint* so i m saving d discs 4 mei mei.

vone,
I think there is sesame street DVDs but don't have the program on TV right? So sad, miss Big Bird, Elmo and the rest of the gang.
Gosh I sound like a kid! hehe

Msapple
okie. thank you so much... paiseh..

Vone
can't change duty with anyone

irabuben
i also got the same problem.

any mummies got nice clipart or pic related to suggestion?? (can be light bulb, thinking man, or suggestion box...etc..) can email me?

vern
orh.. Really confusing! If this is the case, then i prob wait till after Xmas with the hope tt the sale gets better *heehee*

ReiRei
Maybe a mixture of bb einstein &amp; adult interaction? I let my ger watch CNA &amp; sm other Ch5 programmes just to get a breather at times.. Esp now tt I'm handling her alone wor

Update (can pm me if there is mistake or u want to be add in)

<table border=1><tr><td> <font size="-1">Mummy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Baby Gender</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Baby Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">DOB</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mrs Teng (Tigg3r)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnies</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Cherilynn &amp; Clarabelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 /06/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Peppermintt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Evan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Roiv</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Allivier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vone</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dawn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Wing (wing_wing</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Chloe </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Dongle (dongzzz)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Cayla </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Sabbath </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Josiah</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 22 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> YLN (doll_puppet)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Kaer </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Missysz </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Jonas </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Mini </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Little twin stars (stardiva) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Georgine </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Aurora (blue_aurora) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Reagan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Avocado (rosehip)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Ratatouille (gan_chiong_spider)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Jacinta </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Krex </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Jonah </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Yuuri (yuuri) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Baby K </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 28 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Kmom </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Dylan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 28 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Catherine (dardar63)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Bernice </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 28 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> M2B (mayvs_m2bagain)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Meagan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 29 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Fitbaby </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Trudy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> jas_soh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sihan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 /08 / 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Mulberry (bab1es) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Jasmine </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 02 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Huichin (huichin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Falisha</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 02 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> ruixuan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Siong Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 03 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> tweety (yellow_tweety)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Javier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 03 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mousse (mousse)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kaiwei</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 04 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cocomo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shervalle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 04 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Shenny </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Darius</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 04 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Shay </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Ashton </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 05 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Interrace </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Emre </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 05 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Elmo </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 05 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Lindsay </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mervyn </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 05 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Celynlee </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Yu Ze </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 06 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Joanne (jolim10) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Joshua </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 06 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> hashisan (yoyo06) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Misaki Abigail </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 06 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Happi (steph_steph) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Chiemi </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 06 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Samantha (whatodo) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Yu Min </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 06 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Medusa15 </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Darwisyah </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Valval (princess_v) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Valnsw</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Chevelle </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Snow74 </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Zynn </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Babywise </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Megan (2008baby) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Titus </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Gemini </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">tristan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Reirei </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Charlotte </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 10 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> irabuben</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kai En</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 10 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Shirley (balugu)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Gerlene </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 11 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Vern (oven) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Izzy </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 11 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Earnestmum </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Amber </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 12 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Cindy (Mrslow)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Kah Yenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 15 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> LC (faintz)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 15 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Amabel's mummy (msapple)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Aisleyne </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 15 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Von (mrsgan) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">janelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> HappyMum (pig2)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Eunice </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 18 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Hisstory </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Ashley </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 19 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Faeriekim </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 20 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Shint </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> KAI</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Nini (diorly)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Braiden </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 20 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> RTCP </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 22 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Jo (swee)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Joi </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 25 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Happy Mummy (mum_on_the_go)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Adel </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 25 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Luvlel </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Ahaann </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 26 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jen (jenjen) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Phil </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 27 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Sylvia (yumeumi)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Meredith </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 28 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Smurfette </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Kaitlyn </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 28 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> April Tan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Denzel </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 29 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Waterlotus </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey &amp; Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Alinda </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> babydreamer </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Doubleblessing </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey &amp; Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Annlee (ann)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Faithmum </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Happycat </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Chipchip </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Timminbuzz </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Serri </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Neera </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey &amp; Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Krmeow </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Cloudz7 </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Strawberry (cookie_baby) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> SandyMinnie72 </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Joyble </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Saigonapple </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> QiQi </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Hewchen </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Carolynn (carolynnkby) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Storeberry </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Kel </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font></td></tr></table>

hisstory
ya lor, thats why hope tmr interview can be successful lor.

6.30pm in orchard during dec, i think i cannot lah....ha ha.... =P
think gotta give robinson sale a miss liao lor.

interrace
ai yo, cfm sure have bb cry 1.
but if u dun let ur bb try, u wun noe 1 lor.

smurfette
not sua ku lah, its gd not to get addicted to buy oversea leh. =D
ya lor, they like to bite thing now.
let them bite teether better than other things ya?

vern
ok, thx for the info.

msapple
ya, think some1 mentioned before to cater halal food for the gathering.

think no need to pre-arrange the gift exchange 1st, on the spot "lucky draw" might be more fun?
just a suggestion lah...hee hee....

Valnsw,
Hey now got Sesame Street!! on OKTO Mon-Thu 9am!!
First ting i'll do when Char wakes up is to on the TV! more becos i wanna watch lah..haha..i oso like electric company!! you can always rely on youtube *grin*: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M98-5g3TYTI

Hisstory,
ya! maybe must tok to bb while she watches the dvd. wah! CNA ah..good for her gp next time! haha..
btw i told hb, now dat i'm looking after bb myself, i muz train her to speak english wif british accent and chinese wif beijing accent..so mayb shld let bb watch more BBC and those chinese programmes! hahaa..

reirei,
I forgot to tune to the channel OKTO. Haiz... no wonder I was thinking where Kids Central went to.

Was looking at the link u posted, ya really quite comprehensive. ok, will go manual tune it liao.

val,
they have "play with me sesame" on playhouse disney which is like a small part of sesame st. got bert and ernie, grover, etc. but no big bird no cookie monster. Also they have this very funny plastercine figurine cartoon of bert and ernie also. very funny looking.

smurfette...
hope ur gals feels better soon and start sleeping thru again...
i prefer Ling too! i tink mrs. wong is a lil' "in your face". Lilian is also very nice.

we shld meet sometime! u also SAHM...

<font color="aa00aa">hi pretty mummies,

first time here...v active forum. have alrdy added myself to fb.

ruixuan, pls add my minnie to the list. Raeann born on 28 aug. tks
saw quite a few minnie born on the same day!

hi smurfette, u staying at wdls too? same here. i'm closer to old wdls road, next to checkpoint. btw, any good pd near us? only heard of angeline

hi hisstory, u look familiar (fm fb's profile pic), r u fm orchard hotel spore brides previously?</font>

snow
*cross fingers &amp; toes* for you!!
Nvm, quite sure there wld be another Robinsons sale down the road

Was reading the ST, it mentioned tt they have designer brand sale this weekend.. Can check it out ;)

ReiRei
OOoh, i love the British accent.. Beijing style Mandarin I cannot!! *kekeke*

val,
my girl also likes to watch TV leh, while we watch the channel 8 and U shows, she also wanna watch then will still "eh eh eh" to the TV. WHen we carry her away from TV, she will scream then we have to put her in front of TV, she stopped.. *faintz*

<font color="aa00aa">haha hisstory, wat a small world...same hotel and now same birth mth!!!
I was 1 of the many brides who checked w u on OH. all thanks to ur valuable info &amp; pics, I'm an OH bride too in March 06. ur first kid?</font>

MEdusa,
What BP is that? My electrical bill is almost $300+ but we seldom turn on the aircon!
Still dunno why so high.

hisstory, medusa,
Moving up .... KAI does that too .. kick kick kick then to the top of the cot. As he is vv long, vv quickly then reached liaoz.

Sometimes he oso vv funny .... after i tug him under the blanket, i place this beansprout pillow long one across his tummy ..
then in the middle of the nite, u see that he can kick kick kick then the blanket come off, left the beansprout pillow on his tummy ...
so clever rite.. kekekeke.

Anyway, my #1 oso love to kick kick kick to the top of the cot. Until now, he likes to do that too. Feels secure with his head touching the top of the cot ba.

KAI still cannot flip ... he dun like to go on tummy, always complaining after a short while .... i attribute that to his heavyweight .. too heavy, uncomfortable..haha.

Ruixuan,
KAI is now drinking actually 150-160ml cos jus counter checked with maid and she gave him more than what i told her. She's also feeding him 3 hourly in the day ....

This week, he started sleeping through!! Hurray!
He sleeps at around 9-10pm, then wakes up at 5-6am ... can sleep sometimes for 6-9hours. I jus feed him when he wakes up lor ... never starve him la .. but previously i read, so long they are of certain weight (i think was 5kg), actually they can survive the nite without milk.