Cindy,
yup. staying with inlaws. True tt really have to close 2 eyes lor plus 2 ears. Hopefully when i return work there will be less conflicts. MIL is quite nice actually, just tt 'grandson poisoning' caused her to become so obsessive and sensitive tt i buay tahan. :S
Snow,
yah man... i told my hubby tt im a v bad 'xi fer'. But it's cos i hv higher expectations of MIL since she's gonna be the main caregiver when i return to work, so naturally wan her to follow my routines and style for caring bb.
YLN,
glad tt ur gal is fine. She likes to be on ur bed? Be v careful then. I like to leave my boy on my be too, but if i know i might be away for quite a while, i put him in his cot.
hisstory,
kekee.... my MIL oso said tt before! hahaaa so ur inlaws oso have 'grandchild poisonong'. But at least they see her only on weekends, so poisonong effect not as deep as mine. LOL
cocomo,
maids can give such headaches hor... haiz.. tt's why im still hesitating whether to engage in one. Really depend on luck to get a good one.
Samantha,
Some mummies here say the DVD v good, can capture bb's attention. Im getting a set from the BP.
missyz,
buy the small tin - 400g, can finish within a month. Big tin - 900g cannot finish at all, so i drink it after tt.
Re: MIL
Just now baby 'cough cough' (pretend one), then MIL say cannot cough then she say cannot 'cough cough cough'. This is not the 1st time she do tt, so since she's next to me, i told her just tell bb cannot do tt, dun cough for him to hear else he'll do it even more. Then she deny, say she told bb not to cough only. I insisted she 'cough cough cough'. After tt, silence.... then a big 'SIGH' and now she went back to her TV... sensitive or not? I really dunno why she like tt??? And i said it nicely... really dunno y she must take it to heart and show black face... :S