medusa,
sorry chat halfway i gotta go feed bb, bathe her, eat myself etc. catch u online later
val,
happy to hear tat chuckle isn;t it? es when u r the first person she laughs to
i did give meds but this time harder for fever to subside. mayb becos she jus recovered frm fever last wk n jab this wk.
yes i went to buy petpet. i find it good 4 bb's big thighs
krex,m2b
dr did give panadol syrup n i gave her when we returned frm the clinic. it worked but by evening her temperature came back. i gave her another doze before she sleep just in case. this morn still slight temperature so i jus ignore n gave her the fever gel pad and bathe her. but it developed into fever n i had to give her panadol again. the last vaccine, her fever only lasted a day. this time....today is day 2. hope it settles fast cos i'm getting sleep deprived ,hee
hisstory,
my weight is taking forever to come down despite me taking care of bb
the pills actually kinda energize me....mayb there is caffeine ? hehe
samantha,
can give paoshen meh?
i try not to give panadol unless no choice. i've been sponging her forehead to bring down the temp cos hot n she scratch her face out of discomfort. when it does not work. panadol lor
ruixuan,
yr boy also took pheumacoccal?
if i touch her thigh when i carry her, ok lei. but this time i dun dare take out the plaster yet. the last time i did it when she was happily playing, she scream.......
talk about scream:
last nt while wiping her body, she scream on the top of her voice n cry until her face turn "sunburn red" my dog stood outside bb;s room n looked in fear n shock n froze. think my dog thot we r chopping bb's limbs off.hahaha
snow,celyn
i regret giving her pheumacoccal so early since she is not going infant care. but hubby paid for 3jabs so no choice
weaning,
val, there r some forbidden food for babies n early introduction will cause allergies. the purpose of weaning is also to introduce food bit by bit so u can know wat bb is allergic to if any. some forbidden food at this stage is citrus n nuts. i have a list of forbidden food n the age to start. if i found it, i'll email to u
reirei,
yes, still the shopaholic in me
i wanted to buy the HK ones, but there;s sooooooo many to choose frm so i gave up. mayb shld take a look liao,hee
rotavirus is oral meds right? how come M2B n u say it;s a jab?
sorry chat halfway i gotta go feed bb, bathe her, eat myself etc. catch u online later
val,
happy to hear tat chuckle isn;t it? es when u r the first person she laughs to
i did give meds but this time harder for fever to subside. mayb becos she jus recovered frm fever last wk n jab this wk.
yes i went to buy petpet. i find it good 4 bb's big thighs
krex,m2b
dr did give panadol syrup n i gave her when we returned frm the clinic. it worked but by evening her temperature came back. i gave her another doze before she sleep just in case. this morn still slight temperature so i jus ignore n gave her the fever gel pad and bathe her. but it developed into fever n i had to give her panadol again. the last vaccine, her fever only lasted a day. this time....today is day 2. hope it settles fast cos i'm getting sleep deprived ,hee
hisstory,
my weight is taking forever to come down despite me taking care of bb
samantha,
can give paoshen meh?
i try not to give panadol unless no choice. i've been sponging her forehead to bring down the temp cos hot n she scratch her face out of discomfort. when it does not work. panadol lor
ruixuan,
yr boy also took pheumacoccal?
if i touch her thigh when i carry her, ok lei. but this time i dun dare take out the plaster yet. the last time i did it when she was happily playing, she scream.......
talk about scream:
last nt while wiping her body, she scream on the top of her voice n cry until her face turn "sunburn red" my dog stood outside bb;s room n looked in fear n shock n froze. think my dog thot we r chopping bb's limbs off.hahaha
snow,celyn
i regret giving her pheumacoccal so early since she is not going infant care. but hubby paid for 3jabs so no choice
weaning,
val, there r some forbidden food for babies n early introduction will cause allergies. the purpose of weaning is also to introduce food bit by bit so u can know wat bb is allergic to if any. some forbidden food at this stage is citrus n nuts. i have a list of forbidden food n the age to start. if i found it, i'll email to u
reirei,
yes, still the shopaholic in me
rotavirus is oral meds right? how come M2B n u say it;s a jab?