(2008/08) Aug 2008

Snow,
me want to order the warmer too ;)
One only .. haha, scarly u think everything i order alot.

Those things i buy can last long time ma ... since got discount, buy first loh, anyway must buy one. tat's what i did for #1 ;)

<font color="ff0000">FURAMA HOTEL GATHERING, 23 or 24 Oct 12-230pm</font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Day Preference</TD><TD>People coming</TD><TD>Buffet Pax </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shint</TD><TD>Thu or Fri</TD><TD>myself</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faeriekim</TD><TD>Thu or Fri (right?)</TD><TD>Myself</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nini</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow74</TD><TD>Thu or Fri</TD><TD>myself </TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>YLN</TD><TD>Thu or Fri</TD><TD>Myself</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Swee</TD><TD>Thu or Fri</TD><TD>Myself</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>Thu</TD><TD>Myself</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Shay, Nini,
I assume both of u also ok for Thu or Fri and coming alone ya?

Catherine,
I remember u saying u coming and bringing baby rite? Pls confirm.

Huichin,
No news? How? You coming eh?

Anyone else I missed out from earlier posts please let me know soon.

I assume we are all feeding EBM except those who specify cos i oso din follow who is not. Pls let me know if the info is wrong or wanna add on more info.

\blue {Feeding survey of Aug babies}
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Per feed</TD><TD>Feed per day </TD><TD>Freq of feed</TD><TD>Sleep aft last feed </TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Birth weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>jolim</TD><TD>190 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-4 hrs</TD><TD>4-5.5 hrs</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ruixuan</TD><TD>90-100 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-4 hrs</TD><TD>6 hrs</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vern</TD><TD>70-90 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-3 hrs</TD><TD>3-4 hrs</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shint</TD><TD>125 EBM</TD><TD>900-1000 ml</TD><TD>3-4 hrs</TD><TD>4-4.5 hrs</TD><TD>8 wks</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD>3.65kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>YLN</TD><TD>170-190 EBM</TD><TD>1000 ml</TD><TD>2-3 hrs</TD><TD>9 hrs</TD><TD>12 wks</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>70-80 EBM</TD><TD>580-640 ml</TD><TD>3-5 hrs</TD><TD>4-6 hrs</TD><TD>10 wks</TD><TD>4.6kg @ wk9</TD><TD>3.21 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Megan</TD><TD>120 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>3 hrs</TD><TD>4-6 hrs</TD><TD>10 wks</TD><TD>6 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shay</TD><TD>Latch + 150 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-3 hrs</TD><TD>4-7.5 hrs</TD><TD>10 wks</TD><TD>8 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huichin</TD><TD>100-120 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-5 hrs</TD><TD>5-7 hrs</TD><TD>10 wks</TD><TD>5 kg @ wk 8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happie</TD><TD>80-110 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-3 hrs</TD><TD>3-5 hrs</TD><TD>10 wks</TD><TD>4.7kg @ wk 6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>Latch + 80 EBM</TD><TD>650-800 ml</TD><TD>3 hrs</TD><TD>3-5 hrs</TD><TD>8 wks</TD><TD>4.45kg @ wk 6</TD><TD>3.07 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Swee</TD><TD>80-100 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 hrs</TD><TD>Not sure</TD><TD>7 wks</TD><TD>4.7 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>Latch + 150 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.5-4 hrs</TD><TD>5-6 hrs</TD><TD>11 wks</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling ling</TD><TD>Latch + 90-120 FM</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-4 hrs</TD><TD>3-5 hrs</TD><TD>8 wks</TD><TD>4.7 kg</TD><TD>4.105 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD>Latch + 120 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>3 hrs</TD><TD>3-5 hrs</TD><TD>9 wks</TD><TD>6.9kg</TD><TD>2.9 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ZK's schedule last nite, not bad, 6 hours then another 4 hours;)

730pm - Feed
130am - Feed
530am - Feed

Baby drink too little, we worry, drink too much we worry, sleep too little we worry, sleep too much we worry .... mommies ah mommies.
No wonder online retail therapy is so popular! hahaa.

Shint,
Help me add on

Per feed :150ml EBM
Feed per day :600-700ml
Freq of feed :3-5 hrly
Sleep aft last feed :6-10hrs
Weight :5.3kg@8wks
Birth weight :3.5kg

valnsw,
added u in fb

shint,
i cant cnfm lei .. cos seems no one bringing bb. i check with hb then let u know .. cos he havent give me green light bring bb out alone. and he cannot handle bb alone.

Catherine,
U see how ..... if hubby wants to come along to take care of bb, also can ... it's just a gathering, no restrictions one. Can even bring Ah ma for those who wants la ... but hor, please tell the Ah ma dun come to me and ask if I am the maid serving which employer! hahha.

For my #1, i went for a gathering and i was playing with my son when the Ah MA next to me asks ..... which one is your employer ah? I went "Ah Ma, i am the mommy, the one over there is my maid" .... she was so embarassed and kept apologising to me. Faintz.

I oredi dress quite ok .... but whether i dress ok or not, sure got pple ask me if i am non-chinese - Filipino, Thai, Vietnamese? Furthermore my ex-maid quite vain one ...when she goes out on her off day, she puts on make up, dress so sexy .... but when she goes out with me, she doesn't la. Oredi got pple mistake us as "sisters" and she vv happy - kept telling me her friends, friend's employer oso asks if i am filipino.

But i have to admit that i do agree tat i dun look 100% Chinese. It's ok but asking me which employer i serve? i also dunno what to say.

<font color="ff0000">Feeding survey of Aug babies</font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Per feed</TD><TD>Feed per day </TD><TD>Freq of feed</TD><TD>Sleep aft last feed </TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Birth weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>jolim</TD><TD>190 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-4 hrs</TD><TD>4-5.5 hrs</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ruixuan</TD><TD>90-100 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-4 hrs</TD><TD>6 hrs</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vern</TD><TD>70-90 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-3 hrs</TD><TD>3-4 hrs</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shint</TD><TD>125 EBM</TD><TD>900-1000 ml</TD><TD>3-4 hrs</TD><TD>4-4.5 hrs</TD><TD>8 wks</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD>3.65kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>YLN</TD><TD>170-190 EBM</TD><TD>1000 ml</TD><TD>2-3 hrs</TD><TD>9 hrs</TD><TD>12 wks</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>70-80 EBM</TD><TD>580-640 ml</TD><TD>3-5 hrs</TD><TD>4-6 hrs</TD><TD>10 wks</TD><TD>4.6kg @ wk9</TD><TD>3.21 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Megan</TD><TD>120 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>3 hrs</TD><TD>4-6 hrs</TD><TD>10 wks</TD><TD>6 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shay</TD><TD>Latch + 150 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-3 hrs</TD><TD>4-7.5 hrs</TD><TD>10 wks</TD><TD>8 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huichin</TD><TD>100-120 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-5 hrs</TD><TD>5-7 hrs</TD><TD>10 wks</TD><TD>5 kg @ wk 8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happie</TD><TD>80-110 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-3 hrs</TD><TD>3-5 hrs</TD><TD>10 wks</TD><TD>4.7kg @ wk 6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>Latch + 80 EBM</TD><TD>650-800 ml</TD><TD>3 hrs</TD><TD>3-5 hrs</TD><TD>8 wks</TD><TD>4.45kg @ wk 6</TD><TD>3.07 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Swee</TD><TD>80-100 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 hrs</TD><TD>Not sure</TD><TD>7 wks</TD><TD>4.7 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>Latch + 150 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.5-4 hrs</TD><TD>5-6 hrs</TD><TD>11 wks</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling ling</TD><TD>Latch + 90-120 FM</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-4 hrs</TD><TD>3-5 hrs</TD><TD>8 wks</TD><TD>4.7 kg</TD><TD>4.105 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD>Latch + 120 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>3 hrs</TD><TD>3-5 hrs</TD><TD>9 wks</TD><TD>6.9kg</TD><TD>2.9 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD>150 EBM</TD><TD>600-700 ml</TD><TD>3-5 hrs</TD><TD>6-10 hrs</TD><TD>11 wks</TD><TD>5.3kg @ wk 8</TD><TD>3.5 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">FURAMA HOTEL GATHERING, 12-230pm estimate, $20 per person</font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Day Preference</TD><TD>People coming</TD><TD>Buffet Pax </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shint</TD><TD>Thu or Fri</TD><TD>myself</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faeriekim</TD><TD>Thu or Fri (right?)</TD><TD>Myself</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nini</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow74</TD><TD>Thu or Fri</TD><TD>myself </TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>YLN</TD><TD>Thu or Fri</TD><TD>Myself</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Swee</TD><TD>Thu or Fri</TD><TD>Myself</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>Thu</TD><TD>Myself</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huichin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

valnsw,
yes. xiaoyun did email us. it the email that you reply her with regards to payment. heheh...

snow74,
i think we have enough orders for drugstore liao. hahah.... will send in my order to you soon.

hisstory
i bought the swing bed cum high chair from a mom yday. rock my son to sleep just now. bought second hand from a mom..

hisstory,
Hope yr ger is feeling better..
1803346.gif

btw if u intend to buy combi highchair, i jus saw it in the magazine that rashule n roanju are having 10% discount at every departmental shops till 15 nov.

ruixuan,
i oso hope to latch but my supply so low. Haizz..Only latch her on for comfort sucking. hee.
my ger oso like to b rock to sleep in the chair. pretty gd rite

Mulberry,
*high five*, my ger oso look like daddy n oso pretty tan. But luckily everyone says she is fairer now compared to her 1st mth, like wat pple say, girls got 18 changes, so lets hope they will b fairer. haha

Shint,
Need yr help to update the table, i'm feeding both EBM n FM.

Snow74,
yeah, spree again, can wait for me, will let u know the orders asap. btw will u be ordering frm babymall?

elitemom,
hi.. welcome

i cant remember which book i read, they say best by 3 mths to remove mitten cos may hinder the fingers growth or grasp.

re: nursing rooms
think can refer to the recent table that hisstory compiled. I go shopping every week with bb. i latch her or give fm when outside. i lazy to pump.

re: swimming lessons
3 mths think only can go huaxia. rest of the swimming schools min 5 mths

ruixuan,
ya taka nursery room got plug. 1 only.

Halo Mommies!
Brgt my gal for her swim and massage just now and it makes her so comfy and tired that she slept for more than 2hrs in the stroller while we shop and then transfer to car seat, she fell asleep again…
Fox having sale so bought some clothings for bb since she seem to be growing liao. =P

Shint,
I agree w you…drink too much/little we worry and sleep too much/little we oso worry…hahaha

Elitemom,
A few mommies here bring their bbs to Hwa Xia for swimming and massage…they have outlets at Harbourfront, Punggol Plaza and Plaza Singapura.

Ruixuan,
Nice meeting you and really thanks for your help. =P BTW, your boy’s eyes really nice but really cannot tell whether look like you or hb…he seem to have his own look. =P

Snow,
I order wana order from TCP. :p

hi all, sad to say i ve reduced my gal intake to 130ml every 3hrs coz she seem to ve problem wif 150ml every 4hrly. still the problem exist after the reduce... my gal dun drink milk unless in sleep mode. gave up &amp; gone back to see PD to check if her colic is ok liao if so y she onli drink milk in sleep mode. sad to say nothing can b done, she might b scare by the colic incident, no one can convince her dat the milk is ok except herself so no choice ve to carry on putting her to sleep b4 feeding is so tedious.... hai.... Her weight gain slow down due to her slow intake but glad her performance is still above ave at abt 75 percentile, last time used to b 90 percentile de.... so sad... got to put in extra effect in feeding her. other than feeding all other time she is prefect, cheerful baby. I reali hope she can over come it soon...

happie,
children nowaday gotgoodstuff. but they got good parents like us who always give them the best.

M2B
u R welcome. paiseh for my shaaby dressing plus housing.. my bb really got his own look, dun look like me nor hubby. just now u also happen to meet my FIL in the lift. my PILs are simple pple with no tempers hee...

ruixuan
ah.. Fr squirrelwee?
Shall go check it out soon.. Hope HB approves of it

M2B
Sounds so shiok to shop in peace!! I saw the ad for Fox sale.. But i thot since I'm going to spree at TCP &amp; ON, then i better not go Fox *heheh*

Rata
Gd thing Jacintha still a healthy &amp; cheerful bb! Nvm abt the reduced intake, prob a passing phase?

U mean to say she has to be sleepy to take her milk?

elitemom
U're welcome.. I just went Novena Sq this evening, the nursing room located in its other wing, Velocity has 2 nursing rooms with 1 socket each

Thx for sharing! Am considering the High Chair cum rocker.. Havent thot of other things, stroller &amp; car seat settled oredi

happie
Thanks!! She's better today, not coughing as much as the earlier few days, but she's still rather nasal..
Oh gdgd, thanks for the heads up! Maybe I wld find time next weekend to check out the 2 models &amp; see if the CFO approves

faeriekim: i bought those during Isetan Pte Sale.. My production lessen alot liao, no engorement or leaking breasts anymore...

ruixuan: i stay at queenstown.. R u goin for the gathering at furama? if so i can pass to u

celyn,
oh so u meant that email. that email just said she was not around when Singpost delivered the stuff to her home. So still duno when we can collect from her place yet right?

joanne,
hee so she's a chubbier version of me huh? looks like all the mummies who have met me say Chevelle looks like me. Your Joshua has a v cool hairstyle!

shint,
when's the latest need to let u knw abt the gathering? I think I will be v zomibified tmrw doing roadshow, so I guess mb I can reply u on mon? Else, I think I may not make it for this gathering.

hisstory,
my gal also coughing abit but better now. Still hv gooey mucus stuck in her nose. hear the heavy breathing when she's drinking.

Catherine,
I was abt to search for u in FB but forgot your surname. So I guess u found me 1st ;P

Hi mummies, allow me to add my baby to the feeding survey.

Per feed :100-12ml EBM
Feed per day :700-900ml
Freq of feed :2-3 hrly
Sleep aft last feed :6-9hrs
Weight :5.4kg@10wks
Birth weight :2.86kg

btw, i notice my baby's ears has alot of dry dirts. Any baby has this problem too? How do you remove the dirt?

ruixuan,
haha, i agree. we all dote on the kids alot nowadays. btw, can let mi know if the swing is gd n whether bb is comfy in it after yr bb tried it coz i've been contemplating whether to get a swing anot

hisstory,
glad to hear that yr ger is better. Hope she get well soon =^_^=
no prob, i was flippin through the mag n saw the advert by taising. Must tell yr CFO all the pros den mayb he will approve. hehe

tweety,
My pd previously taught me to use baby oil on a cotton bud to clean the outside of the ear. I've tried n it does help to remove the dirt easily

<font color="ff0000">Feeding survey of Aug babies</font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Per feed</TD><TD>Feed per day </TD><TD>Freq of feed</TD><TD>Sleep aft last feed </TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Birth weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>jolim</TD><TD>190 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-4 hrs</TD><TD>4-5.5 hrs</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ruixuan</TD><TD>90-100 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-4 hrs</TD><TD>6 hrs</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vern</TD><TD>70-90 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-3 hrs</TD><TD>3-4 hrs</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shint</TD><TD>125 EBM</TD><TD>900-1000 ml</TD><TD>3-4 hrs</TD><TD>4-4.5 hrs</TD><TD>8 wks</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD>3.65kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>YLN</TD><TD>170-190 EBM</TD><TD>1000 ml</TD><TD>2-3 hrs</TD><TD>9 hrs</TD><TD>12 wks</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>70-80 EBM</TD><TD>580-640 ml</TD><TD>3-5 hrs</TD><TD>4-6 hrs</TD><TD>10 wks</TD><TD>4.6kg @ wk9</TD><TD>3.21 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Megan</TD><TD>120 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>3 hrs</TD><TD>4-6 hrs</TD><TD>10 wks</TD><TD>6 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shay</TD><TD>Latch + 150 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-3 hrs</TD><TD>4-7.5 hrs</TD><TD>10 wks</TD><TD>8 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huichin</TD><TD>100-120 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-5 hrs</TD><TD>5-7 hrs</TD><TD>10 wks</TD><TD>5 kg @ wk 8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happie</TD><TD>80-110 EBM + FM</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-3 hrs</TD><TD>3-5 hrs</TD><TD>10 wks</TD><TD>4.7kg @ wk 6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>Latch + 80 EBM</TD><TD>650-800 ml</TD><TD>3 hrs</TD><TD>3-5 hrs</TD><TD>8 wks</TD><TD>4.45kg @ wk 6</TD><TD>3.07 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Swee</TD><TD>80-100 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 hrs</TD><TD>Not sure</TD><TD>7 wks</TD><TD>4.7 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>Latch + 150 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.5-4 hrs</TD><TD>5-6 hrs</TD><TD>11 wks</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling ling</TD><TD>Latch + 90-120 FM</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-4 hrs</TD><TD>3-5 hrs</TD><TD>8 wks</TD><TD>4.7 kg</TD><TD>4.105 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD>Latch + 120 EBM</TD><TD></TD><TD>3 hrs</TD><TD>3-5 hrs</TD><TD>9 wks</TD><TD>6.9kg</TD><TD>2.9 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD>150 EBM</TD><TD>600-700 ml</TD><TD>3-5 hrs</TD><TD>6-10 hrs</TD><TD>11 wks</TD><TD>5.3kg @ wk 8</TD><TD>3.5 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>100-120ml EBM</TD><TD>700-900 ml</TD><TD>2-3 hrs</TD><TD>6-9 hrs</TD><TD>11 wks</TD><TD>5.4 @ wk 10</TD><TD>2.86 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">FURAMA HOTEL GATHERING</font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Day Preference</TD><TD>People coming</TD><TD>Buffet Pax</TD><TD>Total pax count </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shint</TD><TD>Thu or Fri</TD><TD>Myself</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faeriekim</TD><TD>Thu or Fri </TD><TD>Myself</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nini</TD><TD>Thu or Fri </TD><TD>Myself</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow74</TD><TD>Thu or Fri</TD><TD>Myself</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>YLN</TD><TD>Thu or Fri</TD><TD>Myself</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Swee</TD><TD>Thu or Fri</TD><TD>Myself</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>Thu</TD><TD>Myself</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valnsw</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tentative</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huichin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

There are still a few more who have not confirmed. Since it's a 1-for-1 deal, it's ideal if our pax is in even number but say, if we have 7 people confirmed coming, then I'll divide the costs(for 5 pax) amongst the 7 persons (though can have 10 people to eat). Is that ok?

morning mummies.

valnsw,
sorry, read wrongly. hehehe... you can start contacting her to collect liao. cos i already collected mine on fri.

good morning mummies.

nini
i may not go for the gathering as i may need to work that day. may give ur good offer a miss.

expressing milk at work
i was working and managed to express 3 times during the 10 working hours. I bought my dual ameda breast pump to work. what i did was everytime after expressing my milk, i store my milk in either the freezer or fridge. as for the funnel or flange, (due to unable to sterilise) after i used it, i just left them in the fridge after using.

ruixuan,
i pump twice at work. leave bm in fridge cos bm will thaw if i put in freezer then i can't keep for long. will only freeze when i reach home. for funnel and bottles, i will rinse them with tap water then soak in hot water to 'sterilise'. pour away the hot water after a while then rinse again with hot water then i use again. i place them in lock &amp; lock container to keep it 'sterilise'.

nini,
i can take 2 box of the breast pad from you if there is no takers. you can pass it to me at the gathering.

sorry, late reply

nowadays i can;t predict my timing to log in :p

snow,
the size that i bot is frm 0-2.....but turns out very small.....regret la cos she looks so cute in at n make us all laugh. hubby said "there u go, making her a clown again" hehe
yes, i wanna buy, u organizing spree? when i went to browse, they dun sell those bright ones liao but i wanna get the white one
but i agree, there is nothing much now due to the season

Post pics: the sunglass pic is in hubby;s hp lei

shint,
if i can make it, i'll let u know for the high tea cos i need to ask mil to jagar maid n bb

mulberry,
hey, how have u been, i presume u r shifting hse so never disturb u, have u settled in? yr mom came over to help u already? i dun dare say about my bb;s sleeping habits until it is a habit for at least 2wks liao.............actually i think they will auto sleep longer themselves when they r ready. that;s wat i realized

BABY HICUPS EVERYDAY:
have u mummies encounter this? my bb gets frust when she hiccups n i dunno wat to do except give her pacifier, at times it helps, at times it doen;t