Good Morning Mommies!
Snow,
No leh, the hot water still hot ah…I thought Maclaren handles already good hooks to hang stuff liao? I dun use any hooks on my stroller…but think you can try Daiso coz they have a hook specially for prams/strollers..yellow colour…
Huichin,
Haha, I normally dun burp my gal at her last feed coz she already asleep, dun wana wake her up and then I can’t have my sleep liao…heehee…yup, they really hiccups a lot during the first month…but the funny thing is my #1 doesn’t lor so I’m thinking izit because I drank cold stuff when preggie with #2 as I’m so disciplined when with #1 leh…
Yup, it is the Joey Stroller Tote! =P
Yuuri,
Your hb so funi!
Hisstory,
I think when they get older, the duration will be longer as the amount consumed each feed gets more…now is because you are bfg and BM is more diluted than FM so thatz why your gal is feeding more frequently…dun worry k?
Catherine,
Maybe your gal is a small eater and can’t take too much each feed thus she will feed more frequently…I think for bf bbs, it is quite normal to be fed every 2 hourly.
Diaper Cream – I dun apply at every diaper change…
Twin Stars,
Same here, my gal is starting to respond to us when we talked to her…making some noises too…so cute right? I manage to capture pics of her smiling too…
Yday I played a personalized CD with her name in the songs for her and she was like looking ard at who is calling her name…hahahaha…but after a few mins, she fell asleep liao…
Nini,
You giving different formulas to your bb? I thought not supposed to?? Even when my #1 turn 6mths, I will mix the formula instead of changing straightaway…