(2008/08) Aug 2008

just brought bb to the PD cos she's been crying alot last few days and refusing to take to the bottle and will only calm down after i latch her on. lucky PD say it's not colic but rather she refers to latch on rather than bottle feed. quite funny cos usually we hear of nipple confusion but mine is opposite case. hahaha.

celyn
Tt's gd to hear.. So does ur HB agree with your line of logic abt the poo-ing business?

aurora
I sure hope I wld be like how u mentioned.. This morning & just not so long ago bb gave us such a hard time.. I was so exhausted with trying to pacify her for 3 hours in the morning tt I called HB & cried.. He rushed home to pacify me *oops*

Coz I'm on TBF (latch on) I'm a little worried tt I might over feed her if I give in to her cries.. But my HB & mum says to let her latch on coz we can never know how much she's really consuming.. True as well. *haiz*

Vone,
can update mine detail cause is incomplete for mine. Thanks!
Pop On: 15 Aug 08
Baby Name: Aisleyne Loh
Length:48 cm
Weight: 3.010kg

Here mine...
--------------------------------------------
- Survey -

Nick : Shint
Baby # : 2
DeliveryMode : C-Sect
Massage : Not yet
Lose Skin? : Not yet

Nick : earnestmum
DeliveryMode : natural via epi
Massage : yes
Lose Skin? : tummy flatten but still have loose skin

Nick : vone
DeliveryMode : emer C-Sect
Lose Skin? : yes, still gt a bit

Nick : faeriekim
DeliveryMode : emer C-Sect
Lose Skin? : yes, a circular dark patch with the navel as the centre. :S

Nick : RTCP
Baby# :2
Massgae : yes
Lose skin?: Yes, and dark pigmentation and that linea line still there

Nick : M2B
Baby# :2
DeliveryMode : natural via epi
Massage : Yes
Lose skin?: Tummy flatten but still got loose skin

Nick : snow74
DeliveryMode : c-sect
Massage : done on 3rd wk after deliver
Lose Skin? : tummy gone back to pre-preggy size, but skin lose lose. =(

Nick : Hui Chin
Baby # : 1
Delivery Mode : Natural w/o Epi
Massage : Yes Malay traditional massage + binding, 1st 3 weeks
Lose Skin? : Tummy was never flat! Hahah..Skin above navel became softer, was much tougher last time :p ,skin area below navel is damn soft la! Sighss...

Nick : msapple
DeliveryMode : Natural delivery without Epi
Massage : done on 2nd wk after deliver
Lose Skin? : still got 3 inches to go back to pre-preggy waistline. Abit lose lose belived will go back after 2 or 3 months cos my first pregnancy also like that. hehe

shint / yln / faeriekim / valnsw / dongle / missysz,

i've jus paid d vpost charges 4 our drugstore spree. d goods shld b delivered 2 me in 5 - 8 days time. once i rec'd it, i'll let u gals noe again.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's weight</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Pop On</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Length</TD><TD>Weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Mrs Teng (Tigg3r)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.6kg &amp; 1.8kg@33w</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Cherilynn &amp; Clarabelle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.74kg &amp; 1.84kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Peppermintt (peppermint)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>Evan</TD><TD>49.5cm</TD><TD>2.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Roiv (roiv)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.2kg@29w</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Allivier Lee</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>2.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Vone (vone)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Chan Siew Tung</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.775kg@34w</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>Dawn</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>2.67kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Wing (wing_wing)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.2kg@36w</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>2.96kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Dongle (dongzzz)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.06kg@38w</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD>Cayla</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>3.33kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>YLN (doll_puppet)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.9kg@36w</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>Kaer</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>3.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.63kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Little twin stars (stardiva)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.6kg@34w</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.05kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Aurora (blue_aurora)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.8kg@38w</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>2.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Avocado (rosehip)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.7kg@37w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>2.6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ratatouille (gan_chiong_spider)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.989kg@35w</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Jacinta</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3.625kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3.1kg@36w5d</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Jonah</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2.8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Yuuri (yuuri)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.639kg@34w</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Baby K</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Kmom</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr HK Tan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3.34kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Catherine (dardar63)</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.6kg@37w</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Bernice</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2.69kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>M2B (mayvs_m2bagain)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.3kg@38w2d</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Meagan</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3.445kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Mulberry (bab1es)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.3kg@34w4d</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3.16kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Huichin (huichin)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.9kg@37w</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Falisha</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>2.73kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>ruixuan (ruixuan)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr T B Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Baby SL</TD><TD>51.5cm</TD><TD>3.3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Mousse (mousse)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.9kg@37w</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Kaiwei</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>3.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3kg@38w</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Shervalle</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>2.63kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Shay (shay)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3.4kg@38w+</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>56.5cm</TD><TD>4.205kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Interrace (interrace)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3.2kg@38w+</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Emre</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3.11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.6kg@35wk</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>2.855kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Mervyn</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3.09kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Celynlee (celynlee)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.84kg@37w</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Yu Ze</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3.21kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Joanne (jolim10)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.8kg@35w3d</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Joshua</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2.96kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>hashisan (yoyo06)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.7kg@37w</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>misaki abigail</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Happi (steph_steph)</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.505kg@34w4d</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Chiemi</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>2.88kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Medusa15 (medusa15)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.9kg@38w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Darwisyah</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>2.99kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Valval (princess_v)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan H.K.</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3kg@37w</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Valnsw (valnsw)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.7kg@37w</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Chevelle</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3.13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Snow74 (snow74)</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.76kg@37w</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Zynn</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>2.67kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Babywise (babywise)</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3kg@37w</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3.36kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Megan (2008baby)</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr HY Tan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3.5kg@36w</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Titus</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>3.36kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Reirei (reirei)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CY Chen</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.7kg@37w5d</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.945kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Earnestmum (earnestmum)</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.2kg@37w2d</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Amber</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3.22kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Gayle Tan (mummy81)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.45kg@36w</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>Evie</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3.17kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>LC (faintz)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.19kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Amabel's mummy (msapple)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.732kg@32w2d</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>Aisleyne Loh</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>3.01kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Hisstory (hisstory)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.7kg@37w</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>3.07kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Faeriekim (faeriekim)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.6kg@38w</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Shint (shint)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.8kg@36w</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>ZK</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3.655kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Nini (diorly)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3kg@37w</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Braiden</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>RTCP (rtcp)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2kg@33w</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.17kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Jo (swee)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.1kg@37w</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Joi</TD><TD>53cm</TD><TD>3.36kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Luvlel</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr M.George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.1kg@37w5d</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Ahaann</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3.27kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Sylvia (yumeumi)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.385kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Waterlotus (waterlotus)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loh S F</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD>1.8kg &amp; 1.4kg@32w</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Alinda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.12kg@32w</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>babydreamer</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.6kg@31wk</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.2kg@39w</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Doubleblessing</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Annlee (ann)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.08kg@33w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Faithmum</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adeline Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1.5kg@30w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Gemini (gemini)</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.3kg@33w</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Fitbaby (fitbaby)</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.8kg@34w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Happycat (happycat)</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.3kg@34w</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Chipchip (chipchip)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.56kg@37w1d</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Cindy (mrslow)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.22kg@35w3d</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>327g@19w6d</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Serriz</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.4kg@35w</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Neera</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1, 2</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Krmeow (krmeow)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.2kg@36w</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Cloudz7 (cloudz7)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.5kg@37w</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Strawberry (cookie_baby)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.4kg@34w</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>AP Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>474g@20w5d</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Sandygirl72</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>390g@20w5d</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Joybleu</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Sabbath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Saigonapple</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>566g@22w</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>330g@20w4d</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Carolynn (carolynnkby)</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.6kg@32w</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Storeberry</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.649kg@31w</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Kel</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.3kg@34w</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Good Morning Mommies!
I always logging on at this hour coz my bb is still sleeping and I’m doing my Uzap infront of the PC…heehee

BTW, any bbs here farting a lot? My bb does lor…

Hisstory,
Yalor, when we look good, we feel good too right? Me bo bian leh, got to handle 2 kids if not I will be staying at home most of the times…heehee, sometimes I wana let my mom rest lor…

So who is taking care of your bb when you go back to work? Sling – try it often and you will be confident soon.

Hisstory &amp; Huichin,
I bought the Joey Stroller Tote from this lady in the BP: -

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1671685.html

Shint,
My tummy sure don’t look preggie anymore but I think it still take time to be back to before lor…heehee

Twin Stars,
Like what Valnsw said, diapers are used and throw so good if can find cheap and good 1s…so we just share share here.

Go out with hb to enjoy, dun feel bad abt letting go…I once heard someone said “Your hb is the 1 who is going to grow old with you and not your kids who will have their own partners when they grow up, so dun neglect your hb”…

Ruixuan,
When my bb is just 1month old, my mom insisted we bring “ang hua” (hokkein) out with bb and I dun know if it works, but bb doesn’t fuss lor…heehee

Snow,
Bo bian, me flower leg so must train both my gals also…hahaha…#1 already trained liao now #2’s turn…

The stroller tote I bought I used it on my Maclaren Quest…you might wana take a look…

Medusa,
When my #1 first started cc, I took 3 days leave to accompany her and guess what: -

1st day – I left her there for half a day but peeping at her lah and I cried when I saw her crying…teachers must think I’m a silly mommy…then I faster brought her home…

2nd day – I left her there full day but peeping at her before going off, I cried again…then when I reached home, I called the centre to check on her…although she has stopped crying but this mommy cried at home coz missed her…

3rd day – I decided to go back to work and asked my dad to bring my gal to school and guess what, she didn’t cried at all…so it is really a matter of letting go…

Catherine,
My neighbour has this problem with her bb too so now when she goes back to work, bb refused to be bottle-fed and will struggled and cried very loud…bb will only drink abit when he is really hungry…if not, will wait for mommy to come back to be bf…my neighbour very headache now.

Vone,
Kindly help to change my gal’s name to Maegan the next time you update the table…small issue actually…heehee THANKS!

Do you always burp bb after each feed? I sometimes dun especially when bb is asleep liao coz I scared if I burp her, she will be wide awake again...heehee

Plus, any bbs still hiccuping? Mine does sometimes although not as much as before 1st month...

M2B
heheh, am also taking a respite now while bb's sleeping!! Yest morn she was such a terror!

Same here, my bb hiccups a lot &amp; farts a lot.. And not forgetting, poos a lot!!
Coz I latch her on, and the LC at Mt A says we dun really have to burp BF bbs, I dun usually burp. But when HB &amp; mummy's around, I let them help me burp here.. Like u, I'm also worried tt if she KOs after her feed, I dun want to burp &amp; wake her up.. hahah

My mum wld be helping me with bb, but she's got my niece currently &amp; come Dec, she wld really have her hands full with my nephew tt wld come along.. Gee

been so busy w sm contractor coming in to do some work yday. Too many postings to catch up!

dongle,
saw your email liao. Can update us later on the spree. no worries

vone,
thks for organising the spree, i prob collect at your place unless I might b busy hehe ;D

RE: sex
I didn't knw if bfeeding then no menses. Anyway, I kinda stopped bfeeding liao as I really not much milk. Sometimes just like bb suckle for comfort or to temp stop her crying.
So does this mean I also wun get my menses?

RE: bb's drinking pattern
I also noticed that my bb is sometimes drinking half her norm 90ml. MB will ask PD the next visit

M2B / hisstory,
my bb farts quite abit.
As for burping, I always burp my bb cos I am worried that if she doesn't burp out the wind, it will cause colic.
If after sometime, she still doesn't burp, then I will leave it as it is or if she falls asleep too :p

my bb still hiccups leh...

Hisstory,
Haha, understd, sometimes bb can be a terror…was telling my fren bbs are angels when they aren’t crying…heehee

So your mom will be taking care of your bb, niece and nephew next time? Actually my mom and dad la are taking care of my 8yo nephew, my 4yo #1 and #2 too…I sort of get my #2 into a routine now, I will wake her up at 6am+ to drink milk (no matter whether she is awake or not), then she can sleep till 10am or beyond so my mom can do some work (hope she stays this way after I go back to work)…

Hehe, my gal farts a lot but only poo once a day…yaya, I scared I wake her up whn I burp her if she is already sound asleep…

Valnsw,
I wun burp my gal if she is already sleeping after feed and so far she is ok *touch wood*…

My gal still hiccups but not as much and frequent though…

val
I do attempt to burp her, just to prevent her fr getting colic.. But when she KOs after she's done with milkmilk, then i let her be.. heheh

M2B
Tt's why I always tell my friends, playing with bb's are fun but caring for them is another story.. heheh

Do u have a maid to help ur parents out? I'm resisting the idea of having one.. For now my mum's caring for me, my niece &amp; my ger. But when my nephew comes along, i think my dad shd get more involved with my niece, coz she wld be 2+ by then..

Hopefully when my ger hits 6wks, like urs, she wld be able to lengthen her duration between feeds. Currently it's between 2 - 3hrs &amp; sometimes 4 hrs, do hope it stretches to 4hrs for most of her feeds

dongle
Thanks for updating us! No probs abt holding the payment.. Just chase us when we owe you k?

hi ladies, can i check with you guys.. now my bb is 1 mth.. and i can only pump 120ml one session aft 3 hrs which enough for her one feed... no extra to store for aft return work usage.. is this amt considered low?

also, understand that most mummy here are using ameda's pump.. any feedback? was thinking to invest one dual pump as planning to let my girl have bottle-EBM insist of latching next month onwards.. prepare her for mummy returning to work.

RE: bb's drinking pattern
I checked with TMC lac consultant, they says if bb is on TBFing, then dont need to worry of overfeeding. And on TBF will have to go for on demand as noone knows how much bb had intake. is it true?

Pig's leg vinegar (De Kar)
Can we still breastfeed if we take the DE KAR vinegar? (Pig's leg vinegar) ..... i am taking this now and i dun dare to feed baby cos there are alot of ginger in it too. SOmetimes i dun take the ginger. Now what I do is to exprss it out and store it in the freezer.

Can baby drink this ah? or when he is older and no more jaundice? How about #1? since he is much older liaoz, he wun get jaundice rite?

My MIL gave me pig's tummy (ZHU DU) and says it's EE XING BU XIN (use the shape to build the shape back) ... thenz, if i take the DE KAR (Pig's leg), does that mean i will have pig's leg too? hahhaa. Just a joke.

DISCHARGE
How long do u ladies have the discharge since delivery? it's all the way is it? or will it stop?

If it stops(my fren), does it come back when she is still breastfeeding? Does that mean it's her mensus liaoz?

HiCCUPS
My ZK oso hiccups alot, farts alot but poos quite little each time ... so change diaper, i vv SIM TIA .. haha.

hisstory,
nope, my parents dun want maid and i have asked them many times, they insisted they can handle...morning, only bb as my #1 comes back from school ard 11.30am and my nephew comes back at 1.30pm...my #1 attends enrichment classes in the afternoons on Mon, Tue and Thu...i think the headache will be school holidays...haha...so I'm keeping some leave for Nov/Dec...

my bb feeds at 3hrs interval now during the day...think bb will slowly get into a routine...

hisstory / M2B,
same here, I let my bb be if she falls asleep if I burp her. hehe
V true lo, my HB says she's v cute when she's asleep but then once she cries or fidgets, she's like a terror!

I think my bb is either stretching her sleep i.e. more than 3 hrs, or she is sometimes drinking less than the usual 90ml to last for the next 3 hrs.
Like her last feed was 7am this morn, til now she's still sleeping.

In terms of sleeping, think if she's really tired, she can really sleep even if its super noisy!! There's alot of noise outside the house cos they are drilling the road, but she still can sleep so soundly.

Shint
Yeah definately not enuff! For me giving #1 is like extra bonus lidat, hehe. How old is yr #1 btw. My boy is also a milk boy, always asking for milk.. in between meals definately needs to drink alot.. strangely he not chubby at all cos super active!

Celyn
Thanks for the link for pads... quite cheap. Think I will order from them also.. I am using them up too fast..:p

Shint
Good, this is called multi tasking mah! Me too,got free time then will check out BPs..But only can do it while bb sleeps. My hb says i am addicted.. what to do, now not much time to go shopping so got to resort to online..

M2B
I also bought from this BP but I got the diaper bag instead.
As for cc, yeah I think i will take leave to accompany him and cry my hearts out. But I think after a while they will be used to it so have to learn to let go else very tough for both child and parents.. : (
Btw yes, my gal farts and burps alot.. very loud also! So un-gu niang of her!

Valnsw
Yeah bfeeding will usually dun have menses.. I didnt have it for a year when I was bfeeding my boy.. save $$ on sanitary pads!

Hisstory
My gal also poos alot.. think for 5-6 times a day.. everyday busy cleaning shit for her.

M2B
Ur parents are fantastic! They can manage 3 kids &amp; the household chores too.. Any part-time cleaner used?

My niece now has abit of the terrible 2s, so it kind of keeps my ger.. Which then is a terror a to me. So my mum's hoping to enrol her in some playschool or nursery to let her learn skills while we have some peace at hm.. Ur ger's &amp; nephew's arrangement looks gd for ur parents to handle ur #2

Can u recall when did #2 start getting into the 3 hour routine? For my ger, she had the 3 hour routine in the 1st 2 weeks, but these 2 weeks are a little haphazard leh

val
hahah, most terrifying when she cries &amp; cries &amp; nothing seems to pacify her!! Oh yes, not to mention fidget inspite being awfully tired.. *faint*

Ur ger is making ur life sound so envious! I just fed her at 730 and again at 930, and not so long ago she went eheheh again

Medusa
hahah, so I'm not the only one.. Whenever she poos, ever so regularly, I comment to my HB tt she's full of shit!!

jo, so u've been taking fenugreek since week 2 and still taking now? 1 capsule after each meal, 3 capsules a day? did your milk ss increase each week or remain constant ever since the 3rd day since u took it? any side effects so far?

celynlee,
thanks for the pigeon breastpads lobang. i am interested to get too. are u getting? how come so cheap ah? i see some thai wordings on the box, safe to use or not? haha..

hisstory,
it can be quite tiring for your mom hor..maybe can get a maid to help her with household chores and cooking then she can solely take care of grandchildren?

hisstory,
dun envy me la.... i spoke too soon. the moment I finished posting, she woke up liao.
Let her drink but she not v keen, she still burped but end up she vomitted the milk few min later *faintz* Guess she's not hungry, just woke up to play... now maid playing w her while we seek refuge in another room while e contractor is doing stuff to my room.

medusa,
wa.... lidat no menses for 1 yr?! Hmm... why I asking is cos haha... HB itchy hand liao but I told him my menses not come yet and I dun wana accident baby lo. I said better use protection and he said no la, shd not kena. Men! I told him no condom no play :p wahaha....
Then he said he will go get today -_-""

shay / medusa,
BTW i forgot all abt my gynae appt follow-up, and they also nvr call me. keke

M2B,
wa... your parents can handle so many kids ah? Really peifu! Are they retired alrdy? Else if working, sure v siong one.

krex, I am only in my 3rd week... been taking for 1 week.. so far no side effect... yesterday i managed to squeeze out around 110-120ml on 2 pumping period..Don know if that is going to be more constant. need to monitor again...

Nature farm instruction to to take 1 capsule per day so i follow accordingly..

valnsw,
my gynae told me if u are TBF, menses wont come but if u partial breastfeeding, menses will come. haha..dont understand the logic. ur hubby is very funny. lol

missysz
I think it is tiring for her, now she's single handedly doing everything. Household chores seem pretty manageable, but she's ahead of me, coz she wakes up earlier.. *ooops* If at my parents' place, my dad can help with the household chores &amp; meals, but now we're stationed at mine, tt's the diff part for my mum.. *haiz*

My HB &amp; I are not keen on getting a maid, have heard horror stories but of coz there are gd ones ard too.. So to play safe, we rather not have one. But my mum wld like to have 1 leh..

val
*ooops* So zhun! U know, when I read some of you saying tt u play with ur little ones, what exactly do you mean?

My ger's coming to 1 mth old, she's still sleeping most of the time, then after some feeds she can KO. If she doesnt KO, we leave her under the cot mobile for a period of time, she's okie, but can't sustain her for long before she goes eheheh..

Ur HB's notty ah!! I tell my HB nono.. I reek of milk!

hisstory,
eh... when you say play with our little ones, you mean our babies right?
I just talk to her, sometimes she will respond with a gurgle. Use the rattles to catch her attention.
Most of the time, hv to carry her til my back ache siah.... Cos most of the time she wants to be carried!!!

missysz / hisstory,
ermz.. ya my hb is corny la... as commented by most mummies here when I relate what he has said. Duno leh, I dun find him farni wor... in fact, he is a v "mu tou" person.
Even his looks abit "mu tou", reirei can testify cos she has seen my HB. keke

now then got time to log in cos baby is sleeping.

mummies who feed bm and fm, what brand of fm you use. is the fm thin like bm? yu ze refuse to drink similac, i think cos its thick. yesterday night, i add 1 scope to 110ml of water and he finished almost everything. 1 scope of similac is actually for 60ml of water. got any recommendation of fm that is thin like bm?

missysz,
you are welcome. i have placed order liao, waiting for it to come. i have enquire before, its from thailand thus the packaging is different. but those sell in dept store are also from thailand just that the packaging come in english. so i guess it should be ok.

medusa15,
yah, use very fast loh. i'm using the 4th box now. very siong also.

shint,
i have the discharge for almost 1 month then it stop.

m2b,
my boy also hiccups a lot. he will hiccup after feed. so i will feed him some water. it does help to stop it sometimes. i will also burp him regardless he latch or bottle feed. but if he is sleeping then i don't bother cos i know he can't burp when he is sleeping. he too fart a lot also.

sex:
my hubby ask me when we can resume sex yesterday. i told him i don't know. hahah..... then he say, baby is sleeping with us now, then how? i laugh at him and say, too bad loh you are the one who wants baby to sleep with us. then don't have loh. hehehe..... guess what he say, we can do at the next room. sigh.... man hoh.

valnsw,
my bb also sometimes drink half too.. always stop at 50ml. Asked dr cheng already, he said nothing wrong.

von,
my PD say when on TBF, the way to know how much she drinks is by seeing how much she pees, and how often she gets hungry again.

hisstory,
my girl still feeding every 2 hours also.

val
Yupz, our babies
Ah.. Okieokie, I thought I'm the blur mummy who doesn't know what play is.. hahah! Same here, she likes to be carried. Till my wrist hurts at times.. We've tried the cot mobile, but can't sustain her for long as of now. Hopefully in the next 2 weeks when she can see better, she wld like the mobile!

Oh it's when this kind of mu tou hb say such things which can actually sound funny, heheh, on hindsight!

catherine
Thanks!! Was hoping I cld stretch her feeding time to 3 hours.. But so long as letting her latch on prevents her from creating a ruckus, i guess, no harm yah?

celyn, some say when u introduce fm to baby is good to mix wif bmm 1st to let them slowly adapt to it so u can try.

some of u here say ur babies dun poo much. my gal is opp lei sh epoo alot think got abt 8times each day... each time she attempt to poo she will make big fuss &amp; even cry, but her poo not hard lei.

Medusa,
My #1 is 2.5 yrs old and he's quite big size for his age ... not fat but tall.
He drinks alot alot ... i broke man.

Spree
Me oso got addicted. Everyday go check got new things .. then buy abit here abit there ...
now i am on like 4-5 sprees ... hahaa.
Terrible cos i think cheaper than SG ma .. then end up each time $30, $50 dollars ... heng, hubby dunno.

CC
We all have to be HENG XIN .... they will cry of course but they will get use to it vv soon.
The more u cannot let go, the more they know and cry even more. Vicious cycle.
When i sent my #1, i read up alot liaoz so i just say "Bye, bye darling, see u later" and walk off without turning back.
It works .. he'll cry and within days, he's ok. In fact by the following, he can even hug and kiss me goodbye.
Same thing when i sent him off on school bus now that i am on maternity.
He cried and refused to let go of my maid, struggle like crazy ... within 2 days, he ok liaoz.
Now can even come and hug me goodbye before he goes downstairs to wait for the school bus.
Don't give in to their cries. They can adapt VV FAST - surprisingly fast.

My #1 kenna chicken pox, i sent him to MIL place, i oso cried la, sad la .. and he'll sweetly call me "mama mama" when i called.
Soon, he learns to say "Mommy, I want to watch TV" and i always tell him cannot watch too much.
Within days, he'll pick the phone and say "Bye bye mommy" and hangs up the phone.
I so damn sad but i learnt that they adapt vv fast.

In CC, they have alot of fun, think they'll cry for u soon?
Prob u'll end up crying cos they oso BO CHAP u ... hahha.
Golden rule : Let go.

Sex
For C-section case, it's after 6 weeks is it?

Crying to be carried
ZK cries like kenna tortured but when we pick him up ... he stops instantaneously.
I tell maid .. he really knows how to "abuse" us .. then whenever i talking about him, he'll cry ... as if he knows.
Then when i said, ok ok ..not talking about u ... then he stops. Wah biang, babies are so smart is it?

How much your babies drinking for EBM har?
Mine drinks like 90-100ml every 2-2.5 hours .. damn siong leh. He's mostly fed on bottles after latching. His latching quite short one n i had cut down on his latching oso. Doing more on expressing and giving via bottle.

Breastmilk got overfeed one oso is it?
*sigh ... i tried not to give him until 3 hours but he will cry the house down. Keep wanting to suck even my arm when i am carrying and when i give him the milk, he can finish it and dun vomit .... so means he can really drink so much and needs so much is it ah?

Now i give via bottle oso cannot control the volume so well .. how??

Hisstory
Haha! You are farnie la, say yr bb full of shit!
But do you notice her ass hole down there abit red? Not really nappy rash but maybe everyday poo many times so kena redness abit.

Celyn
Yeah I think I also using my 4th box and its been only 5-6 weeks!

Valnsw
Hehe.. wat to do, cos i guess all the men here have been deprived for a few months liao so buay tahan! But I think better use precaution cos now we also dunno when our ovulation is so sekali strike toto again..
As for gyane appt, I supposed to follow up next week. Shit man, hate to do pap smear leh.. even tho give birth to 2 kids lia but the feeling of the insertion always make me uncomfortable.

Shint
I must really learn from you and take down yr points..I think I will surely be heart pain cos he cfm cry one but hopefully he gets over it soon. Yeah maybe he so occupied at cc he dun even care about me.. haha! Like what you say maybe I will be the one crying cos he bochap me!
Hmmmph!

Rata
Same here...my gal poos many times also. Are you on TBF.. cos PD says TBF babies poo many times.. like LS lidat.. She will also cry until damn cham lor.. first few times I thot she hungry.. then after one big fart, I can hear the poo coming out, then i finally figured!

medusa, ya on tbf but is thru bottle de. ya the poo is watery wif many small little small bits within it. i see her very poor thing she can b awaken by her poo de.

jo, 120ml is quite gd. what was the interval like? i can only get 120ml if i wait about 5 hours. do keep me posted on your progress. i might want to try fenugreek once my bb drinks more. i think my body may not know how to adjust coz' he doesn't latch on. i just pump out for him to feed each time.

feeding:
do u mommies feed everytime your bb roots, even though it's not milk time? i dunno if it's cruel not to do so. sometimes my bb still roots after feeds or in between feeds but we won't give him milk unless it's his milk time, and we seldom give him extra, unless it's the last feed. we give him 30ml extra. wonder if he's crying becoz he's hungry or due to colic or other reasons...

Valnsw,
Hahaha, my gal also leh, there is some reno works gg on and she can still sleep…but good lah, then I can do my own things and also exercise…heehee

Yup, both my parents aren’t working and taking care of the kids full-time…I can’t imagine doing their job man…hahaha

Hehe, there is no running away from hb for you tonight liao... =P

Medusa,
I bought the stroller tote instead and it is real useful…hehe, the cc principal told me sometimes parents pull out the kids not because the kids can’t adapt, it is the parents who heartpain the kids crying or sick…

Hisstory,
Nope, no part-timer cleaner too…hahaha

Initially, my gal was in the 4-hrly routine leh, only recently, she changed to 3-hourly maybe coz hungrier and also we didn’t really increase much of per feed…

Little Twin Star and all mums

So glad that everyone is doing fine... AS for me not so smooth...

Both babies been in and out of hospital 3 times since birth... really siong for me and hubby...

Both drink different brand of formula, use different size diaper, use different brand milk bottle and wear different size clothes... Really lots of things to remember when handling them..

Talk about breast milk, yes I've been giving EBM during the day and formula at night... feeding 2 is not easy.... Fenugreek does work if you gals find your supply low.. I must say I'm a full time milk-dispenser now...hahaha

I'm definitely way below my pre-pregnancy weight.. I've lost 18kg after birth.. now got problem fitting into my clothes...

Anyway, happy parenting mums!!!

Tigg3r

Coffee during confinement

Can we drink coffee during confinement? I secretly drank a cup just now ... so shiok! Can drink or not har since we are breastfeeding?

I ate potatoe chips, roller coaster (potatoe rings), biscuits (different types) liaoz ....

Anything is a NO NO during confinement??

hi ladies! =)

m2b
that tote bag got any compartment to hold hot water tumbler?
I wanna go out also.
me over 40days tmr, think my mum wun stop me going out liao also...hee hee....althought i had been running out secretly lah. =P

shint
u can drink coffee, but are u afraid that bb can't sleep?
cos if u breastfeeding, think that cafaine will pass to ur bb lor.....

Snow74,
i guess i'll feed him that milk after the coffee in the day? then he can sleep at nite ... heee.

Anyway, talk about hot water tumbler ...
which brand is good ah ... i bought one but it does not keep the water hot leh .... need to buy a new one .... any recommendations?

Mrs Teng,
U take good care of yourself too.
It's not easy esp when babies have to be in and out of hospital. It's quite heart pain and alot of energy on our side .... do take care and pray your twins will be well soon.

Snow74,
This is the same as DOM rite? So far, i have not touch my DOM yet ... suppose to drink but scared will pass on to baby.

But I can drink after expressing and then by next feed, it should be have been flushed out from my system since i go pee oredi ... is it? or next feed must pump and throw?

shint
me got craving for coffee also, but dun dare to drink cos scared bb drink liao can't sleep also lor...hee hee...
now she can sleep on her rocking bed till leg higher than head, so gotta endure. =(

i'm using the hot water tumbler bundle with brands chix essences, so far so gd.
maybe u try tiger brand?

Rata
Same.. cos sometimes she sleeping soundly then she can suddenly cry.. then later let out a fart..then I know already, hehe..

M2B
I just got my diaper bag express today! Its really very roomy, can throw a lot of rubbbish inside.. The tote can put a lot of things?

Snow
The BP on the tote bag can fit maclaren stroller cos I ask before.. wanted to buy that in the end got the diaper bag express..

Shint
There is a BP going on now for flask. http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1705460.html?1221546276
I bought one before from previous BP and it can really keep warm for 6-8 hrs.
Otherwise, I got another one which i bought from courts called "gourmet".. also not bad.. I very kiasu, got 2-3 flasks at home.. : p

mMrs Teng,
You take care coz it is not easy taking care of bb and you have 2 somemore plus they are currently unwell...you must grab as much rest as possible.

Snow,
The tote bag is with plastic inside so waterproof...we throw things like thermal flask, a tumbler of water, milk powder dispenser, diapers and wet wipes and then hang on the stoller...so convenient...

Medusa,
Hope the above answer your question.

medusa &amp; m2b
thx for the ans. =)
i just scared hot water will get cold very fast if its not "properly arranged" or in insulated bag, so wanna noe the compartments inside.
the bp only showed how external of the bag look like, did not show the internal leh. =P