snow,
thks for letting knw your gal's weight gain. Hee... I think it's norm for them to gain 1kg/mth for first few mths bah...
When you going to organise spree ah? I starting to gian liao
dongle,
thks for the warning. Ya, I also felt abit skeptical abt this BP lo... that's why I want to ask around too. If they sell Britax Marathon model in SG and I can see and test it, I don't mind getting leh.. But they dun sell in SG.
Celyn,
You mean u can test the car seat in the car without buying meh? hmm... Later if my mum comes back and I can go Isetan, I go look ard for car seats too.
M2B,
I alrdy went out last Fri to do hair and nails. Cannot tahan liao. Then I went to nearby shopping malls and saw all the mooncake stalls selling mooncakes! Then suddenly remembered mooncake fest this Sun ya... Aiyo... too bad can see but no eat.. If I eat, how to lose the weight I gain nia...
shay,
Initially I was thinking of going to the Healthway clinic that Catherine recommended for the jabs. Then she said Kinderclinic (the PD clinic that Dr Heng assigned me), got some package for the jabs, so now considering it.
As for seeing PD, I think only see when necessary.
Catherine,
Paiseh, I duno abt Strivectin cannot use during nursing, just heard gd reviews.
BTW, as Dr Cheng was assigned to me by my gynae, I've seen him before. He came to visit me the 2 mornings I was in hospital. He seems like quite a nice guy more zhai la, in terms of appearance, maybe he looks more stern than Dr Lim.
Hehe... abit of gossip, I v kpo ask him if he has any kids cos he looks quite boyish and young. He's a father of 3 kids!
little twin stars,
hold your horses leh.. Dun buy the SM cream yet if you're nursing. According to dongle and nini, cannot be used for nursing or preg mummies.