val/medusa,
dr heng just asked when i'm gonna have my #3 and i said close shop liao. she asked wut kind of birth control that i wanna use i said condom loh.
she didn't mention when can resume bedroom activity but i think it's ard 6 wks ba. wah lau 1st time resuming sex so scary ya..... scared pain and scared kena jackpot again..**pengz**
Medusa,
she tell u that she will discuss about family planning on the next visit? u planning for ur #3? me scared liao...muahaha
re: bloody discharge on umbilical cord
My #1 had that too and we brought him to PD. PD precribed anticeptic powder and a yellow liqiud to clean his cord.
Hope the cord recovers soon.
dr heng just asked when i'm gonna have my #3 and i said close shop liao. she asked wut kind of birth control that i wanna use i said condom loh.
she didn't mention when can resume bedroom activity but i think it's ard 6 wks ba. wah lau 1st time resuming sex so scary ya..... scared pain and scared kena jackpot again..**pengz**
Medusa,
she tell u that she will discuss about family planning on the next visit? u planning for ur #3? me scared liao...muahaha
re: bloody discharge on umbilical cord
My #1 had that too and we brought him to PD. PD precribed anticeptic powder and a yellow liqiud to clean his cord.
Hope the cord recovers soon.