nini/shint,
me oso tinking of booking 4-bedder.. hee.. all the 'jian zhao'. told my hb tis time tat he dun need to stay lah. cos i tink got lots more to do wif #1 n maid etc. i am light sleeper, but hor, i snore!!!! haha.. so, i'm worried i will 'disturb' the other patient if i get upgraded to 2-bedder!
oh yar, shint, will sms u once i checked my email.
cat,
hope stamford catering is good! feedback n lemme know okz? how abt the rest of the mommies? wat r u ppl catering n getting any full-month packs? i tink i wanna settle now then rushing later on during the confinement month.
me oso tinking of booking 4-bedder.. hee.. all the 'jian zhao'. told my hb tis time tat he dun need to stay lah. cos i tink got lots more to do wif #1 n maid etc. i am light sleeper, but hor, i snore!!!! haha.. so, i'm worried i will 'disturb' the other patient if i get upgraded to 2-bedder!
oh yar, shint, will sms u once i checked my email.
cat,
hope stamford catering is good! feedback n lemme know okz? how abt the rest of the mommies? wat r u ppl catering n getting any full-month packs? i tink i wanna settle now then rushing later on during the confinement month.