blue_aurora
It's the weekend!!! But... everyday seems the same during confinement hor? Hehee..
Kym,
I think it is best that u discuss carefully with ur gynae and really monitor ur bb's movement everyday.
valnsw,
same here! MS really low.. and im oredi 4th week leh. So scared MSm dun come in. Thinking of asking MIL to cook papaya fish soup for me again. Think i drank tt during the 1st week and MS got increase... but now decrease again... duno if it has to do with the food im eating. Sigh... must try harder to pump pump pump. u jiayou too!
Re: bb skin peeling and heat rash
My bb also peeling during 1st-2nd week. Then i add some drops of Lactacyd to his bath water. Now his peeling much better. But he is having heat rash... very bad.. some even swell up and have pus. It's heat rash right? Hope it's not some allergy or something. Anyone's bb experiencing tt?
Huichin/ Medusa/ Celyn,
I so envy ur MS!!! Must work harder liao. As for stopping leakage... i read tt the lilypadz from ameda can help. But if urs really a lot, then no use. Have to stick to breastpads.
Yuuri,
I'm assigned the same PD as u! Hahaa, 1st consultation with him we nearly dozed off with his monotonous voice and nonchalant attitude.
Kym,
I think it is best that u discuss carefully with ur gynae and really monitor ur bb's movement everyday.
valnsw,
same here! MS really low.. and im oredi 4th week leh. So scared MSm dun come in. Thinking of asking MIL to cook papaya fish soup for me again. Think i drank tt during the 1st week and MS got increase... but now decrease again... duno if it has to do with the food im eating. Sigh... must try harder to pump pump pump. u jiayou too!
Re: bb skin peeling and heat rash
My bb also peeling during 1st-2nd week. Then i add some drops of Lactacyd to his bath water. Now his peeling much better. But he is having heat rash... very bad.. some even swell up and have pus. It's heat rash right? Hope it's not some allergy or something. Anyone's bb experiencing tt?
Huichin/ Medusa/ Celyn,
I so envy ur MS!!! Must work harder liao. As for stopping leakage... i read tt the lilypadz from ameda can help. But if urs really a lot, then no use. Have to stick to breastpads.
Yuuri,
I'm assigned the same PD as u! Hahaa, 1st consultation with him we nearly dozed off with his monotonous voice and nonchalant attitude.