krex78
cocomo, yah very strange. 13 aug is based on first scan. 17 aug is the latest scan. dunno how come can shift back one. tot it would be earlier since bb is so heavy.
hisstory, i'll just make sure i dun eat more than i shld and maybe cut down on milk bah. put less in my cereal?
val, doc never say much as usual. just gave me my pre-admin form, ask me to ensure 10 sets of movements each day, and avoid durians & milk. i asked if i'm likely to deliver next week and he says no. quite likely to be on the week of my EDD. we'll see how again next week.
fae, my gynae is very liberal with MC. i just told him i want HL and he ask start from when? i told him 1 aug all the way till EDD lor. so he gave me 1-17 aug, heehee. now i must figure a way to break the news to my boss.
LC, i got a few nightgowns that are not button down all the way. very hard to find leh. can button till breast good already lah.
hisstory, i'll just make sure i dun eat more than i shld and maybe cut down on milk bah. put less in my cereal?
val, doc never say much as usual. just gave me my pre-admin form, ask me to ensure 10 sets of movements each day, and avoid durians & milk. i asked if i'm likely to deliver next week and he says no. quite likely to be on the week of my EDD. we'll see how again next week.
fae, my gynae is very liberal with MC. i just told him i want HL and he ask start from when? i told him 1 aug all the way till EDD lor. so he gave me 1-17 aug, heehee. now i must figure a way to break the news to my boss.
LC, i got a few nightgowns that are not button down all the way. very hard to find leh. can button till breast good already lah.