Working Mummies
Luvlel - only 5 mcs? How to survive on just 5 MCs, esp when u r pregnant? Poor thing. Imagine the tiredness during pregnancy. Then can you take HL?
bobianah - I'm sure you must be very capable tt's why ur boss insecure without u ard. But yah lor, they cannot expect us to put work before family mah. Ultimately we work becos of family, it'll be quite an irony to neglect family becos of work. Try ur best but definitely not at the expense of ur health k. Ur boss just trying to push his luck. Just take ur ML. We support you!
Pain
I think as we enter the last few weeks when bb is pressing down on our pelvic, pain is inevitable. I'm also experiencing pelvic, groin pain. If I move too much, the pain will be worse. Jiayou all mummies! Soon we'll be seeing our little bundle of joy and forget all this pain le.

Meanwhile, try to rest more.
Kel - yah me too. Must sit down to wear my panties and pants. I had swelling for the past 2-3 weeks, then this week suddenly 'shrink' back to normal size leh. dunno why. Heard tt swelling in the feet cld be an indication tt labour is starting.
LC/ Snow74,
Maybe take the 7 days package and see how 1st. Last time Bioskin got this Jamu wrapping package. 10 sessions for $388. Maybe can try after confinement if the promo still on.
Valnsw,
sama sama here. Dunno hy this week very lethargic. Can't seem to hv enuff sleep. Like just now, I woke up at 8plus, but went to sleep again at 10plus. Still feel tired...
Yuuri,
It could be the muscus plug? Monitor it and if still have a lot, better call your gynae soon to hv a check k?
hisstory,
hahhaa.. yah. How to have backlog? Then again, our work is never-ending. Dun worry, I'm sure ur gynae will understand.