Valnsw,
aiya, dat day my dress a bit 'pong' so naturally i look big loh...
i thot u looked bigger leh...i was still telling hb 'u see, my fren's tummy bigger than mine!'
Anyway, i realised dat some ang mo babies r not dat big when delivered.
like nicole kidman, her Sunday Rose was 2.9kg and A. Jolie's twins were 2.3kg each.
LC:
Sometimes i oso felt like puking, but managed to swallow the food back in..eeeks!
Shint,
I prefer those stitches dat will dissolve on its own. I had those 'black stitches' before..altho it was jus a small stitch, there was a stingy pain when the doc cut the stitches and applied the lotion on it when i went back for the review 1 week after op.
I was quite surprised dat some docs still use it nowadays..maybe bcos my doc is v old liao.
M2B,
Good luck for ur appt tomorrow!
anyway hor, ur bb is of good weight and 38 weeks oredie full-term, so shld be ok to come out oredie rite?
Maybe she's oso eager to come out quickly to play wif jeh jeh!
Snow,
U take care too!
Ribcage pain:
I've been feeling ribcage pain (on my right) whenever i lie flat to sleep.
Asked gynae and she said it's bb's legs kicking me.
So now i've been trying to sleep half-seated..it's sooo xin ku!
Sometimes i slept on my sides and when i got up from bed, i could feel someting long long and 'deng deng' near my ribcage..wonder if those were bb's legs..